Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Theresa Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Theresa Creek


Michelle, Female, 31yrs

27.3 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore, Casino

Easy going, clean and tidy

31 - 31yrs
Free to Message
New | $250

Dimitri, Male, 25yrs

45.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Girards Hill, Lismore Heights, South Lismore, Lismore

Doctor looking for short term accommodation, clean and friendly.

25 - 25yrs
Early bird

Doug, Male, 70yrs

46.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Nimbin


70 - 70yrs
Early bird

Lucy, Female, 22yrs

47.7 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: North Lismore, Goonellabah, East Lismore, Lismore Heights, Lismore

Hi, I'm Lucy. I'm 22 years old and moving to Lismore in January 2017 to start work as a registered nurse (which will involve shift work). I'm an easy-going and friendly individual and love the outdoors, games and sports (including netball and basketball), and socialising with others. Whilst I love social activities, I also appreciate quiet time when I can relax, have a cup of tea and read a book. I'm looking to move into a share house with several other people around a similar age, who are friendly and welcoming.

22 - 22yrs
Free to Message

Liv, Female, 18yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Ballina, Brunswick Heads, Mullumbimby, Lismore, Byron Bay

looking for place to stay for a few months in or close to Byron! I have recently finished school and Iam planning on moving out in early December. I love love the beach! anything creative, animals, nature and music. Iam easy to get on with and have spent most of my life living in canberra. Iam planning on working part time.

18 - 18yrs
Free to Message

Dean, Male, 41yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore, Tweed Heads South, Murwillumbah

Single male no kids just me

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message

Cassie, Female, 19yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Southport, Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Brunswick Heads, Myocum, Ocean Shores, Tweed Heads, Mullumbimby, Burleigh Heads, Ballina, Lismore, Byron Bay

Really easy going Pet lover, everything lover, I'm a vegetarian, won't judge you for eating meat if you don't judge me for not eating it. I'm pretty open to everything, love to cook, love my music. Self sufficient and sociable. Always happy to cook a little extra to share. Fine with a few drink, love my cider. I have a partner so ideally they would be over a couple of times a week. Work Monday - Friday 8-5 in insurance so you know I'm not too rowdy.

19 - 19yrs
Early bird

Danielle, Friends, 22-27yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Clunes, Ballina, Alstonville, Bexhill, East Lismore, Newrybar, Bangalow, Goonellabah, Lismore Heights, Lismore

4 med students

22 - 27yrs
Early bird

Jay, Male, 28yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore

Respectful to boundaries and properties .. clean ... pays rent on time.. reliable person

28 - 28yrs
Early bird

Jade, Female, 20yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore

I am a fulltime worker doing double shifts 7 days a week so I will not be home from 9am to 10pm every day. I come from a big family of 7 so I love living with others, never on my own. I am always happy to share my stuff and love to have a laugh.

20 - 20yrs
Early bird

Nicole, Friends, 24-26yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Goonellabah, Lismore Heights, Lismore

We are both vegetarian, happy, do yoga, love life and very conscious of the environment, almost clean freaks, but at least very clean :) cleanliness is next to godliness haha. Just looking for a place that isn't tiny! A peaceful environment to relax and make a home. Anyone interested in teaming up for a rental (3 or 4 bedrooms) please let us know!

24 - 26yrs
Free to Message

Geresa, Female, 27yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore Heights, Goonellabah, Lismore

Moving from Sydney to a full-time job, looking for a room with an ensuit and locked room preferred.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird
New | $350

Anne, Female, 40yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Lismore, Byron Bay

I am clean, honest and I respect others privacy, differences and their belongings. I am happy most of the time and when I am not I will not bring others down with me. Cheers

40 - 40yrs
Early bird
New | $180

Erika, Female, 19yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: Goonellabah, Lismore, East Lismore

i keep to myself and I'm independent

19 - 19yrs
Early bird
Updated | $190

Susan, Female, 39yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: West Ballina, East Ballina, Alstonville, Lismore, Ballina

Hi there, My name is Susan. I'm looking to move to Ballina to study. I've quit life as a social researcher and am making a career change to primary school teaching. I'm starting a masters in primary education next year (by distance), but am also wanting to do something at Ballina TAFE in community services. I'm currently living in Sydney and want to escape the madness! I intend on living in Ballina for 1-2 years. It ticks all the boxes for me! I have lived in share accommodation for around 17 years with between 1 and 4 other flatmates - so I know the drill. I'm social, respectful, responsible, and I pay the bills on time. Initially, I won't be working but once settled I intend to get some type of work to supplement my study allowance - I'll see what eventuates once I make the move. I've ticked 1+ years, but am OK with shorter periods - something to help me get a base in the area. References of previous flatmate / landlord available on request. Cheers! Suze (Susan)

39 - 39yrs
Free to Message

Hannah, Female, 21yrs

48.6 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: South Ballina, Wollongbar, Alstonville, Lismore, Ballina

Female working full-time - moving from out of town, looking for a room in a friendly household

21 - 21yrs
Free to Message

Ajit Pal, Male, 33yrs

48.9 km from Theresa Creek

Looking in: East Lismore

I am easy go person, friendly and will be working at lismore base hospital.

33 - 33yrs
Early bird