Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Thomson Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Thomson

$300

Fiona

38.7 km from Thomson

Looking in: Southbank, Latrobe, Carlton, Dawson, Brunswick

Hey, I'l be moving to Melbourne for the first time in July to study a Masters in Fashion at RMIT, and i'm looking for a wonderful place i could call home. I am 22 years old and originally from Kenya. I am fun, respectable, down to earth and clean so you wouldn't have to worry about me tidying up. I am also trustworthy, calm and open. I am looking for a place i could stay for approximately 6 months, preferably furnished and en suite. I am looking for housemates that i cannot only stay with but those i could call family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon and if you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Female22
Free to Message
New | $200

Dani

46.8 km from Thomson

Looking in: Newborough, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon, Churchill

Im very Single & committed to my career. I pride myself on having a responsible mature attitude towards everything in my life. I enjoy horse riding, music & bush walking.

Female37
Early bird
$150

Rochelle

46.8 km from Thomson

Looking in: Moe, Trafalgar, Morwell, Traralgon

Hi I'm a 1st year master student studying Occupational therapy and I've recently gotten a placement in Latrobe Community Health in MOE. Pretty chilled and easy going, happy to talk to anyone. Super clean and tidy. Enjoys good food and company. Just looking for a monthly stay 10/7/17-4/8/17. Can pay it upfront. Wifi would be appreciated. Thanks P.S Thats me and my mum :)

Female22
Free to Message