Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Beaumaris, Bentleigh, Black Rock, Brighton & 15 others – Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 1098 results



Free to message

$220/week37 year old female

Hi folks! I'm looking for a new home ideally in North Melbourne, Kensington, Moonee Ponds areas What am I looking for?!? - Move in date 31 May - Furnished Private room (with BIRs and storage space) in a house - 4-6 months option as may need to relocate based on location of work - Sharing the space with cool, easy going, respectful and tidy individuals (max 2 flatmates) - Parking space for my motorbike and bicycle - Located close to trails, public transport and supermarket About ME: I'm an easy going, responsible and fun gal working part- time in aviation. I'm a bit of a fitness junkie and aim to hit the gym most days. Outdoor activities like running, cycling and hiking keep me constantly motivated. Love coffee and exploring funky cafes in Melbs! Passionate about flying (helicopter pilot looking for full time work) and globetrotting (57 countries and counting). I love to challenge myself in every way possible - Melbourne Marathon, Around the Bay in a Day ride and Everest Base Camp are a few of the events I've participated in recently. My weekends are mostly spent outdoors or catching up with fam and friends. I also love to try and learn new skills - rock climbing, Spanish, guitar, horse riding to name a few. I enjoy hanging out with my flatmates over dinner, tea or Netflix. Look forward to finding a new home to share with some awesome people ;) If you think I'd be the right fit for your home please hit me up!

Available 31 May 2020