Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Timboon West Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Timboon West

$200

Chris, Male, 40yrs

8.29 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Portland, Peterborough, Port Fairy, Warrnambool

Very quiet, non smoking professional male, I have a year long contract in town and need some furnished temporary accommodation, happy keeping myself to myself ( will need wifi and parking space and hopefully en suite)

40yrs
Free to Message
$150

David boreham , Male, 32yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Dennington, Warrnambool

Very well behaved keep to myself work a full time job

32yrs
Free to Message
$250

Kate, Female, 24yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Warrnambool

Non-smoker, friendly and relaxed person, very clean and helpful around the house.

24yrs
Free to Message
$150

James, Male, 38yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Lorne, Warrnambool, Chelsea, Mordialloc, Torquay

I'm quiet ,keep to myself,tidy,l cook

38yrs
Free to Message
$170

Caitlyn Sims, Female, 17yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Warrnambool

Friendly ,Outgoing , Clean and Tidy, Organsied , Working long hours may not be home all the time , Social , Well Mannered , People Person .

17yrs
Free to Message
$140

Fabio, Male, 22yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Sunshine, Point Cook, Werribee, Saint Kilda, Warrnambool, Melbourne

meeting new people

22yrs
Early bird
$120

Cam, Male, 27yrs

41.6 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Dennington, Bushfield, Warrnambool

Im from Hamilton Vic. Im ex Royal Australian Navy so i have good experience living with others and keeping living quarters exceptionally clean. Im easy, no fuss, i dont drink much at all and i can offer my services as a Barber and a Chef! I am qualified in both areas. For fun i like to have a cook up, play some games (board) a little music, have a cheeky beer and just enjoy the company of others.

27yrs
Early bird
$300

Sidsel, Female, 25yrs

42.4 km from Timboon West

Looking in: Bushfield, Fitzroy North, Fitzroy, Melbourne

I'm a people, coffee and outdoor lover. Danish exchange student and University of Melbourne, so I'll be devising my time between studies and exploring Melbourne and beyond. I'm very social (!), but also love to be able to close the door and have some alone time.

25yrs
Free to Message