Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toogoolawah Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Toogoolawah

$150

Tony Scroop, Male, 62yrs

36.2 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Coominya, Lowood, Fernvale

Easy to get along with, clean up after myself, can cook a little

62yrs
Free to Message
$250

Heidi, Female, 43yrs

41.6 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: D'Aguilar, Wamuran, Woodford

I am a happy, considerate Female (age 43), who loves to laugh. I always clean up after myself and am currently looking for Warehouse or Fruit Tree Grafting work. I have just moved to Woodford and I am looking for some stable accommodation.

43yrs
Early bird
$300

Cat, Female, 50yrs

41.6 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Eumundi, Maroochydore, Noosa Heads, Woodford, Woombye, Palmwoods, Nambour, Maleny

I am a mature single woman who is a good tenant and always look after my home, love gardening, nature and wildlife and enjoy the peace and quiet . My cat indoor is very important to me as is playing my piano on a regular basis. Looking for a cabin or similar in bush setting.

50yrs
Free to Message
$150

Emma, Female, 22yrs

41.6 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Maleny, Woodford, Palmwoods, Glass House Mountains, Landsborough

Hellooo Im Emma :------) Currently living in Coolum Beach but I've found work in Woodford so looking to move somewhere between there and the coast would be beautiful. (Palmwoods, glass house mountains, lansbourough sort of areas) I'm a really easy going person with a good sense of humor. I am out and about alot ..surfing, rock climbing, doing arty things. I love live music and having a few beers now and then as well as enjoying the quiet time. I am a clean person and very respectful of others space and things. I would realllllyyy love to move into another share house with some wonderful people who like to share dinners together with a family sort of vibe going on. My work starts on the 30th og Jan, so looking to move around then. Also keen to start up a share house with people willing. Please give me a message if I sound like someone you would like to share with !!

22yrs
Free to Message
$130

Stephan, Male, 39yrs

41.6 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Peachester, Woodford, Caloundra, Landsborough, Beerwah

I don't do drugs, smoke weed or party. I have two little girls that I'm living for. I am actively looking for employment as I'm returning to Australia soon. So I'm putting my fingers out there to find a place to live. I keep to my self but enjoy a good conversation. I like fishing, and camping.

39yrs
Free to Message
$200

Justin, Male, 35yrs

43.1 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Wamuran, D'Aguilar, Mooloolah Valley, Beerwah, Peachester, Glass House Mountains

First off, I have a 16 year old daughter who stays with me every second weekend, sometimes we are home sometimes we aren't but everyone will have to be OK with a teenager around. Now that's out the way, I'm neat, tidy, laid back, easy going, enjoy my own space and respect other people's space, but if people want to have a chinwag after work over a beer, I won't say no! I'll be on shift work, but I understand others aren't so I'll be quiet in the mornings and or nights! I can't live with anyone who does drugs due to my work (no I'm not a cop!) but I don't discriminate if people smoke cigarettes and I enjoy a drink after work or if I get a chance on weekends. I do try to keep myself busy so you might not See Me alot. I enjoy boating, fishing, 4wding and camping. I am very open minded and don't discriminate so open to sharing a house with anyone who is neat, tidy and easy going!

35yrs
Free to Message
$200

Chris, Male, 45yrs

45.4 km from Toogoolawah

Looking in: Chermside, Redcliffe, Narangba, Petrie, Keperra, Warner, North Lakes, Strathpine, Samford, Dayboro

Looking for a place to call home,have a 3.5 yr old who I'll need to have over some nights. Am clean honest reliable working full time.. I could do with a self contained granny flat or underneath a house that's been converted.. I am on a strict budget as have commitments to my son and his mum I work full time as a horticulturist and am active social and relaxed,just need a fresh start to start again and enjoy life.. I like the outdoors living so enjoy space and fresh air, Am open to most things and would enjoy having a garden or space to look after etc

45yrs
Free to Message