Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Blacktown, Pendle Hill, Seven Hills & Toongabbie Housemates & Roommates

New | $220

Rahul & Isha

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Westmead, Harris Park, Toongabbie

We are young couple, move to Australia 2 weeks back with cute 4 year old. Responsible and will keep the house clean. We are looking for job so mostly will be out. Need accommodation between 200 and 230 per week. We are non smokers and clean friendly.

Couple30 - 33
Early bird
New | $150

Emma

Looking in: Seven Hills, Bidwill, Penrith

I'm hard works and truthful

Female19
Early bird
Updated | $170

Ritchie

Looking in: Castle Hill, Bella Vista, Seven Hills, Baulkham Hills, West Pennant Hills, Parramatta

Hello Earthlings! I'm an Assistant Surveyor from Perth in search of a cozy room in the Northwest area of Sydney immediately (like in a week!) Starting a new job on the Northwest Sydney Metro. Non-smoker, respectful of others privacy, organised, neat and tidy at home (I used to work as a professional cleaning staff). quiet to chatty and everything in between. TV (I mean Telly) and movie buff and knowledge keeper of all things pop culture.

Male38
Early bird
New | $200

Brodie

Looking in: Blacktown, Parramatta, Campbelltown, Liverpool

Bubbly person

Female26
Early bird
New | $300

Hanna, Omi & Mary

Looking in: Blacktown

We are easy going, hard workers, very tidy, trustworthy, reliable and respectful.

Friends21 - 28
Early bird
Updated | $150

Dalisay

Looking in: Eastern Creek, Kemps Creek, Doonside, Edensor Park, Smithfield, Blacktown

I am a uni student looking for a new place to stay. I currently study part time and work part time but will soon be working full time and studying part time. I am a very clean, neat and tidy person. I often keep to myself unless others are warm and welcoming. I don't really go out much as I don't really have many friends coming from Melbourne and have only been in Sydney for 3 years.

Female22
Early bird
New | $200

David

Looking in: Newington, Ryde, Wentworth Point, Rhodes, Ermington, Drummoyne, Newtown, Balmain, Surry Hills, Parramatta, Seven Hills

Currently work full-time in Sydney, looking Next month 15th of June. Looking for a furnished bedroom with a double-queen size bed and bills included would be amazing. I also have a car as well. I'm a friendly chilled out type of guy enjoy the company of others but I also just love my quiet time watching movies if I'm not working. Very clean and tidy would always clean up after my self. Wouldn't even notice me home sometimes im that quiet haha!!! I don't mind a quiet beer and some footy on tv. I am also gay so gay friendly house mates is a must. Willing to pay between 150-200 per week. (Bills included) (Ermington,Rhodes,Meadowbank) preferred location

Male22
Early bird
New | $550

Olivia & Matt

Looking in: Northmead, Blacktown, Parramatta, Quakers Hill, Leichhardt, Glebe

We're responsible and trustworthy individuals. I'm currently working fulltime as a Senior Administration Officer and my partner is an IT Specialist. We have 2 kids (ages 1 and 14yrs). The kids go to childcare and school so we won't really be around too much except at night. We clean up after ourselves and enjoy doing things as a family such as movie marathons or going out.

Friends26 - 30
Early bird
Updated | $200

Glen

Looking in: Penrith, Parramatta, Blacktown, Mount Druitt

hello my name is Glen I'm a quite guy who is respectful I do not smoke, rarely drinks. I like to go to gym try to keep fit I have a 8 yo son who stays with me every second weekend i do not smoke drink alcohol occasionally

Male36
Free to Message
$290

Holly & Jordan

Looking in: Jamisontown, Saint Marys, Penrith, Kingswood, Merrylands, West Ryde, Pendle Hill, Westmead, Wentworthville, North Strathfield, Strathfield, Granville, Harris Park, Parramatta

Looking for housing that has wifi, carparks and is walking distance to a train station. Jordan works for the government and I work in hospitality and study online at CSU. We travel back to the Southern Highlands on our days off work, so we will only be home 4/5 days a week. Typical couple, we do everything together. We watch NRL, love going out as well as staying home and having a BBQ. We get along well with everybody and keep everything tidy. Looking to move ASAP, currently living in Sydney but need more room as there is two of us!

Couple20 - 22
Free to Message
$180

Guled

Looking in: Blacktown

I live simply, with respect to each other's space and privacy

Male18
Early bird
$200

Zahra & Meysam

Looking in: Bankstown, Merrylands, Blacktown, Parramatta, Redfern, Sydney

My husband and I relocated from Iran to Australia 2 months ago. We've stayed with our family during this time and now want to live independent here. We are very friendly and warm and easy to get along. we like to live in a peaceful and relaxing environment. Back to our country all of our neighbors were satisfied with our respectful manner. As we are looking for a job opportunity, searching for a not disturbing accommodation to have more concentration. In terms of our interest, we enjoy going out and reading books.

Couple33 - 35
Early bird
$200

Karlie

Looking in: Seven Hills

Hi I'm Karlie I'm 16 single I mind my own business and keep to myself currently living with my mum who is extremely aggressive and I need to get away from her I love animals and I will need to bring my dog spicky who is clean toilet trained and friendly

Female16
Early bird
$250

Simon Edwards

Looking in: Casula, Ingleburn, Bankstown, Revesby, Blacktown, Holsworthy, Macquarie Fields, Liverpool, Glenfield

im an easy going, clean, friendly guy who works full time during the week at liverpool army barracks doing the landscaping. I like beer, tattoos, metal music, drums, guitar, the spoons and clever/ terrible jokes/puns. im social but likes time to myself as well. ill never bug a roommate who has their door shut unless there is a fire! really looking forward to living and meeting some new people.

Male28
Early bird
$150

Thelma

Looking in: Blacktown, Seven Hills, Marsden Park, Penrith

Hey ... clean and tidy will pay on time

Female26
Early bird
$350

Natalie

Looking in: Marayong, Bella Vista, Quakers Hill, Seven Hills, Blacktown

I'm moving from Newcastle to Sydney and I'm in need of finding a place to live asap! My three legged puppy needs to be considered. Thanks!

Female21
Free to Message
$220

Albert

Looking in: Blacktown

If there are house rules, I know how to adhere to them. I am neat, tidy and do my best to be considerate of others.

Male31
Free to Message
$160

Ramakanth

Looking in: Pendle Hill, Westmead, Wentworthville, Toongabbie, Blacktown, Seven Hills

I am a fairly quiet person but friendly and greets with a smile often. Clean and tidy and would like to talk with friends in the evenings and share a cup of tea or coffee. Usually with my laptop but once I get a job I might be able to do stuff outside my room. ;)

Male26
Free to Message
$270

Sara & Geoff

Looking in: Doonside, Quakers Hill, Marayong, Blacktown

Young, friendly couple. We are very mature for our age and both have stable income. We love meeting new people but also enjoy our alone time.

Couple18 - 18
Free to Message
$200

Sammi

Looking in: Schofields, Riverstone, Mount Druitt, Blacktown, Saint Marys

I am very considerate clean and tidy. I dont drink or go out very often. I am a very private person. I take pride in having a lovely home.

Female43
Early bird
$250

Ramesh

Looking in: Fairfield West, Blacktown, Canterbury, Parramatta

Easy going, single, working full time. Like walking cycling and meditation. If free time reading books and cooking. Will be in Sydney next month ie June 30th.

Male44
Early bird
$200

Maddison

Looking in: Granville, Blacktown, Mount Druitt, Newtown, Tregear, Sydney, Penrith, Broadmeadow, Adamstown, Lambton, Kotara, Hamilton, Newcastle, Salt Ash, Fingal Head, Corlette, Anna Bay, Salamander Bay, Shoal Bay, Nelson Bay

I turn 18 in July - and will have to move out around then. I'm pretty chill, go to TAFE 2 days a week - doing a certificate IV in Community Services. I also work at Domino's 4 days a week. I am gay (and have a girlfriend) - so hopefully this won't be an issue. I love music and art, and will listen to pretty much anything. I also love live music and go to a fair few concerts. Though I am young - I am mature, responsible, clean and tidy. Not a big partier - and I don't smoke or drink. Looking to live anywhere in the Newcastle or Sydney areas. Hoping for easygoing flatmates, that don't mind a chat every now and then. I do have a puppy so must be pet friendly!

Female18
Free to Message
$150

Stormy-Leigh

Looking in: Burwood, Lidcombe, Redfern, Blacktown, Strathfield, Merrylands, Newtown

I work full time as a waitress in the city. I am very social, enjoy meeting new people and love going on new adventures on weekends. I am tidy and a non-smoker. I look forward to meeting you.

Female20
Early bird
$180

Mathew

Looking in: Seven Hills

I am a quite person. Easier to get along with.

Male32
Early bird