Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Toora Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Toora

$165

Penelope, Female, 47yrs

33.6 km from Toora

Looking in: Mirboo North, Glengarry, Churchill, Trafalgar, Morwell

I'm a musician, gardener and a great cook, with a good sense of humour. I love animals and art. Lefty politics, I make my own wine and sourdough bread. Pretty neat. Have 2 dogs that would visit one or two times a week but not stay full-time. I'm a community lawyer working for Legal Aid in Morwell. Looking to relocate permanently to the valley in 2018 depending on work. Need a place from the end of Feb but would consider paying rent from before that date for the right place.

47 - 47yrs
Free to Message
New | $170

Young Ju, Female, 39yrs

38.7 km from Toora

Looking in: Churchill, Moe, Morwell, Traralgon

Hi My name is Young. I am a quiet , neat and clean person. I have a long history of the house sharing, however I never had an issue with other people. I am very responsible and respect others.

39 - 39yrs
Early bird
$220

Chris, Male, 25yrs

44.4 km from Toora

Looking in: Traralgon South, Traralgon East, Morwell, Traralgon

Hey Everybody, My name is Chris and I am 25 years old. Beginning my Career with Australian Paper as a Graduate Engineer at the Maryvale Mill. I spend most of my spare time travelling and enjoy socialising but also quiet time relaxing. I can be social with the rest of the house, or keep to myself depending on the house vibe! I'm currently learning Spanish and generally keep very busy although do enjoy social occasions on the weekend! Hope to hear from you, Chris

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$160

Tilde, Female, 24yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Trafalgar, Traralgon, Morwell, Moe

Hi everyone! I'm a 24-year-old high school English and French teacher from Adelaide. I'll be moving to the Gippsland region in January 2017 and will be teaching full-time in Moe for two years. I'm a social person and am looking for a house where housemates are friends, rather than just people who live together. I am a neat, respectful person, I keep common areas clean and tidy, and I always do my dishes! I think living in a sharehouse is great so long as everyone pulls their weight, so I always make sure that I stay organised and on time with bills, rent and other house responsibilities. I have no pets, but I love animals - especially dogs! - so I am more than happy to live with people who do have pets. Most of my family and friends live in Adelaide, so it's likely that I'll return home a lot during the school holidays. I love reading, cooking, and generally having a good time. I've spent 2016 travelling and working in a range of different places and had an amazing adventure. Before that, I did a double degree in Law and Arts, majoring in English Literature, at Adelaide University. I am now working as a teacher through the Teach for Australia program and am super excited because now I get to go to school and talk about books all day for a living! I hope I sound like someone you would like to live with. Hopefully we will get the chance to meet soon! Tilde

24 - 24yrs
Free to Message
$190

Elizabeth spence , Female, 24yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Morwell, Traralgon, Moe

I'm applying for places at the moment just fighting with dhs to get kids back I'm good to live with always pay rent on time and clean

24 - 24yrs
Early bird
$150

Bianca , Couple, 18-19yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Traralgon, Morwell

My partner and I are always clean, always have things done on time, we are happy to cook dinner some nights and will always have our money for rent.

18 - 19yrs
Early bird
$200

Krissy, Female, 41yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Morwell, Newborough, Moe, Warragul, Yarragon, Trafalgar

Have a fun n outgoing bubbly personality, non smoker , easy to getalong with enjoy's a social drink. Im very clean n tidy (house proud) I work part time as a car detailer n substitute with centerlink payments. Im boarding in Trafalgar with friend but we need own space. I enjoy the outdoors tomboy @ heart.

41 - 41yrs
Free to Message
$200

Nirav Patel, Male, 25yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Morwell, Traralgon

Hi, I'm Rav! I'm a Geotechnical Engineer and am looking for a place to move into in or around Traralgon. I'm super bubbly and like to keep clean! Open to teaming up and moving into something suitable! :)

25 - 25yrs
Free to Message
$180

Caroll, Female, 27yrs

49 km from Toora

Looking in: Morwell

Hi, I'm Caroll. I'm a Chinese student who will do master of social work at FedUni from July. So I will start looking for a private room and friendly housemates to live with. I love reading, writing and watching films, also interested in different cultures and traveling. Before I came to Australia, I had a four-year working experience in China in education counselling and I enjoy working with young people. I have lived in Melbourne for 9 months when I studied at Monash Uni, and I have also been to Ballarat for a short-term work and a little vacation last Christmas. Wherever I stay, I keep things clean and tidy. Personally, I'm honest, respectful, easy-going, humorous and patient.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird