Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Topaz Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Topaz



44.6 km from Topaz

Looking in: Bayview Heights, Edmonton, Bentley Park, Woree, Earlville, Edge Hill, Whitfield, Bungalow, Parramatta Park, Cairns, Cairns North, Cairns City

I'm bubbly, empathetic, consider myself humorous and am very appreciative of the small things in life. I love animals and kids (but due to my age have none of my own). I'm a very tidy person who takes pride in keeping the place I reside in as clean as possible. I don't drink, smoke or do drugs.I was raised in a house near national park in a rural community, so snakes and spiders don't scare me. I enjoy exploring new places in the area and embracing the natural wonders Cairns has to offer. I enjoy hiking, photography, painting, watching movies and playing music(I play the flute). I am looking for accommodation that is available to move into ASAP

Early bird


44.6 km from Topaz

Looking in: Bentley Park, Mount Sheridan, Edmonton, Cairns, Edge Hill

Friendly, Responsible, Trustworthy, Sociable, Clean, Tidy, Unique. Like to go for walks and socialise for coffee and meals. Also go to movies, shopping centres and drives.

Free to message


44.6 km from Topaz

Looking in: Redlynch, Edmonton, Brinsmead, Cairns City, Cairns

I enjoy my personal space but am also a social and extroverted person. Im usually always out and about at work,socialising or at the gym. Clean, tidy, considerate.

Early bird
Updated | $200


44.6 km from Topaz

Looking in: Parramatta Park, Bentley Park, Bayview Heights, Edmonton, Portsmith, Cairns City, Edge Hill, Cairns North

Hello! Currently seeking a room or possible team up for an apartment. I'm employed 6 days per week across 2 government jobs, and away every week Friday night and Saturday.

Early bird


46 km from Topaz

Looking in: Waterford, Bentley Park, Cannington, Bentley

i'm a playful and lovable person, and fun to be with.

Early bird


47.9 km from Topaz

Looking in: Mount Sheridan, Bayview Heights, Smithfield, Cairns, Edge Hill

Hi, I am 33, very quiet, tidy and respectful, living and working in Cairns full time for the last 3 years. Reference available. I smoke outside.

Free to message

Jeanette Kirby

47.9 km from Topaz

Looking in: Mount Sheridan, White Rock, Cairns City

I am from Mackay and have just moved up to work with NPSR, and have two adorable fox terriers whom are so friendly. We love the beaches and outdoors, and having fantastic food and a glass of wine.

Early bird
New | $125


49.4 km from Topaz

Looking in: Westcourt, White Rock

I m Part time working women .

Early bird