Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Torrensville Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $140

Shannon, Female, 18yrs

Looking in: Port Adelaide, Fulham Gardens, Torrensville, Adelaide, Sheidow Park

Hey! My names Shannon and I'm an Adelaide girl looking for a new Adelaide home. I am currently employed selling whisky and other white spirits on a corporate level, working hard and working FULL time. In addition to this I also have plans to undertake learning of some kind over the coming months (none of this university nonsense though), and so will be pretty darn busy living life and (HOPEFULLY) loving it too... SPEAKING OF LOVE... I love music, and reading. I thoroughly enjoy a boogie on the D-Floor, but am ultimately a very respectful housemate with whom I am confident you will get along. I've never had a problem with bills (except for Bill Murray, but that's only because he won't answer my calls), and have never been late with rent money, a smile, or my English homework (that last ones a lie, but it's ok because I graduated high school and you get the idea...) I'm looking forward to speaking with you soon! Get in touch!! Shaz

Early bird
New | $300

Kate, Couple, 23-25yrs

Looking in: Henley Beach, Richmond, West Beach, North Adelaide, Fitzroy, Norwood, Torrensville, Glenelg

Hey. We're a young couple (25 and 23) who have recently moved to Adelaide and are looking for a place to settle for 5 months minimum. We're looking for a private double room. We've been travelling around Australia since early December. Home for both of us is back in North Wales, UK. We're both active people who enjoy travelling, snowboarding and socialising over a beer or wine. Also enjoy downtime and can keep our ourselves private too if you wish. We're both tidy people who will ensure we clean up after ourselves. Kate and Addi xo

23 - 25yrs
Free to Message
Updated | $220

Michael, Male, 22yrs

Looking in: Thebarton, North Adelaide, Hilton, Mile End, Hackney,