Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tottenham Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results


Early bird

$180/week25 year old female

About me: Hi all, I'm a casual receptionist at a psychiatric health hospital and a full-time student of Psychology at ACAP. I'll be celebrating my 4th year here in January (originally from Sydney). I've been described as bubbly, empowering, and full of laughter. I tend to swing between being a homebody and going out to brunches/the beach/dog parks and things. I really enjoy fostering a close relationship with the people I live with as well. Most of the time, after work/uni I will be happy to have a chat and then retreat to my room for book reading, and self-care. I don't have any pets but definitely would love on your pet if you have one (and if that’s okay with you). For hobbies, I like spending time with my friends, meeting new people, stand up comedy, brunches, bush-walks, being late to places because I'll be cuddling every dog I can on the way, and growing as a person to become more aware of and active in alleviating social/political/economic inequalities. About the home I'd be suited well to: I would love a home where we're all a family. Not only accept each other for who we are but empower each other. I’d like a home where everyone is ‘house-trained’ and cleans up after themselves with a chill and respectful atmosphere. I don't tolerate passivity or non-communication. I'm not tolerant of any hatefulness: homophobia, racism, sexism, ableism etc. Please send me any questions that I haven't answered here about me or the house I'm interested in:) Cheers!

Available 28 September 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Tottenham