Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Traveston Station Housemates & Roommates

Liz
$160

Liz

3.07 km from Traveston Station

Looking in: Tewantin, Kin Kin, Cootharaba, Cooran, Boreen Point

Hey guys xx I’m Lizzy, I’m friendly, balanced, respectful, plant based, (no problem at all with any other diet/lifestyle/anything) and working full time. I work in hospitality, also with horses, and also do stints away in the mines driving bomb trucks. Preferably looking for somewhere with own bathroom and very much pet friendly as I have a horse, highly trained dog, and an amazing cat who is more or less an actual person. If I’m not at work, I am on my horse. Or smashing a series or at the gym (pffft, ok this is sort of a lie but I SHOULD be at the gym) Have house shared all around Australia and am very respectful, neat, chilled and normal. Speak soon! :)

Female34
Early bird
Rhianna & Robert
$110

Rhianna & Robert

3.07 km from Traveston Station

Looking in: Tewantin, Pomona, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Doonan, Cooroy, Cooran

Hey there! My names Rhianna, and I'm a casual girl from Brisbane. I'm indigenous, and my partner Robert is from New Zealand. We are out going, kind and loving people. We love animals, children and then outdoors! We love the beach, and we get along with everyone we know! If you have a spare room/house for rent let us know asap as we are at risk of homelessness at the moment, we take very good care of things and we respect rules. We are both currently studying full time too, feel free to ask us anything. Thankyou!

Couple17 - 18
Free to message