Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Trawool Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Trawool

$180

Mike

8.88 km from Trawool

Looking in: Tallarook, Broadford, Seymour, Kilmore

Working in area for 4 months, professional male. Married with adult kids, currently live in city.

Male44
Early bird
$170

Matty

11.4 km from Trawool

Looking in: Seymour, Croydon, Lilydale, Ringwood, Mooroolbark, Cranbourne, Box Hill, Burwood, Vermont, Melbourne

Hey I'm Matt 24 years old I'm a student studying sports development I've always lived in Melbourne and looking to move out of home I'm quite, clean, generous and friendly I'm not sure what else to say if you want to know just ask

Male25
Free to Message
New | $200

Melissa

11.4 km from Trawool

Looking in: Seymour

Easygoing,

Female48
Early bird
$220

Rebecca

17.6 km from Trawool

Looking in: Whittlesea, Sunbury, Mickleham, Broadford

I am a motivated hard worker. I am tidy and respectful looking for a place to call home for me and my Cat Smorsey who adores anyone that will look at him.

Female31
Early bird
New | $190

Christopher

29.7 km from Trawool

Looking in: Wollert, Beveridge, Diamond Creek, Wandong, Arthurs Creek

I am quiet ,can and enjoy cooking, I like fishing, canoeing and camping

Male59
Early bird
$200

Joe

30.9 km from Trawool

Looking in: Whittlesea, Yarrambat, Yan Yean, Kilmore, Wallan

I'm easy going and work full time, spend some nights threw the week and weekend at my girlfriends and most weekends riding my dirt bike and taking my dog for walks

Male29
Free to Message
$150

Sara

40 km from Trawool

Looking in: Doreen, Mernda, Craigieburn, Wallan

Working part time at the MCG as well as studying Nursing.

Female20
Free to Message
New | $250

Sean

40 km from Trawool

Looking in: Craigieburn, Mill Park, Eltham, Diamond Creek, Wallan, Bundoora, Whittlesea, South Morang, Doreen

Hi! My name's Sean and I'm looking for the perfect place to call my own. I'm an avid reader (tending towards more fantasy novels), gamer on both PS4 and PC (even though I'm okay at best) and all round friendly guy. As such, I'm looking for a place with great internet first and foremost, as well as excellent housemates that don't mind sharing a great time or a gaming session. I'm currently employed at Wallan McDonalds working about 30-40 hours a week, as well as looking for a secondary job in an area that I'm more interested in, such as JB Hi Fi or EB Games/Zing. I'm always down for a movie or games night, including board games if you're so inclined. So what are you waiting for?! Shoot me a message if you feel like we'd hit it off and I'll get back to you as soon as I can to arrange a meet and greet! Thanks for your time :)

Male20
Early bird
New | $150

Brooke

45.9 km from Trawool

Looking in: Whittlesea

Rarely home, clean and tidy female that leads a busy lifestyle

Female24
Early bird
$260

Laura

45.9 km from Trawool

Looking in: Yarrambat, Mill Park, Mernda, Doreen, Whittlesea, South Morang, Diamond Creek, Eltham

Qualified primary school teacher / tutor :)

Female32
Free to Message
$160

Jay

45.9 km from Trawool

Looking in: Thomastown, Bundoora, Greensborough, Mill Park, South Morang, Whittlesea, Mernda, Doreen

Mature, quiet and neat. In Australia for 20 years.

Male57
Free to Message
$200

Dwain

49.7 km from Trawool

Looking in: Romsey, Clarkefield, Riddells Creek, Sunbury, Bulla, Airport West, Westmeadows, Gladstone Park, Tullamarine

I am a single, quiet and respectful man who cleans up after myself and my dog, looking for somewhere to live. I am at times sociable but my partying days are far behind me now. I have moved to Victoria from Alice Springs. I have full time work at Melbourne airport and would likely be gone from 7am-6pm, Mon-Fri. I am also looking into doing a diploma next semester with would keep me fairly occupied of a night time. I have a 2 y/o cross breed dog called Bear (about the size and shape of a greyhound). He is a great dog, desexed/registered, friendly and loves to be around people. Used to get along with other dogs really well but unfortunately his attitude towards dogs has changed a little since being in Victoria. He gets walked just about every day and is an outside dog so I am looking for a place with a bit of a backyard for him and fenced. I would also prefer if he was the only pet in the household, although not a deal breaker. Some weekends I am gone for Friday night til Sunday night (the dog comes with me) visiting family and friends, other weekends I am happy to stay home, do my general household duties and catch up on TV series. Looking for a room for $150-200 a week, in the Macedon Ranges/Hume region. Realistically I would be looking to move in around mid May.

Male32
Free to Message