Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Tregony Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Tregony

$190

Arianna & Aljona

30.6 km from Tregony

Looking in: Killarney

We are really clean, nice and polite girls, we work all the day

Friends21 - 23
Free to Message
$150

Peta

36 km from Tregony

Looking in: Stanthorpe, Toowoomba, Warwick

I don't have close family for support.I have lefted Melbourne due to family reasons. I have children that I visit and spend time with at their place. I m Working at the "Spotted Cow , in toowoomba in the restaurant. I m tidy and respectful of others. Honest and hard working. Easy to talk to open, non judgmental person. Don't have pets. Don't own a car + want to study in age care soon .I m respectful of others and their routine & your own space. I have even lived with a mature elder lady before & her grandson, so I m not judgmental of who or what age you are .I m looking for something within a month as I need to save $$$

Female34
Free to Message
New | $250

Kayla & Alexandra

37.5 km from Tregony

Looking in: Laidley North, Laidley Heights, Laidley Creek West, Mulgowie, Gatton, Laidley, Capalaba, Mount Cotton, Thornlands, Victoria Point, Birkdale, Thorneside, Cleveland, Redland Bay

Hi all, We are a quite couple looking for a granny or a top or bottom half to ourselves. We are clean, quite, kept to ourselves, reliable people. We are desperate to move out of home. Please message us if interested and would like to meet up for a coffee to negotiate :) most we can pay is $250. Looking for pretty much anywhere up to an hour drive from Brisbane. We have 2 birds and would love to adopt a dog from rspca so pets is a must. :) I am an online entrepreneur with a few businesses building up. And Alex is currently unemployed but looking. Thank you for your time :) Kayla & Alexandra

Couple24 - 25
Early bird
$150

Dylan

47.2 km from Tregony

Looking in: Helidon, Gatton, Laidley

Hi my name is Dylan and I'm a student at UQ. I am looking for somewhere to rent for 3-4 nights a week as will be travelling between the Sunshine Coast and Gatton.

Male33
Early bird
$170

Nicky

47.2 km from Tregony

Looking in: Plainland, Gatton, Laidley

I'm organised, clean, out going and keen for a friendly chat! But don't worry, I won't get in the way of your life ๐Ÿ˜Š I have a gorgeous 2 year old mini-foxie that everyone falls in love with! I work part time and spend the weekends out, when I'm home in usually quite.

Female18
Free to Message
$250

Shane

47.2 km from Tregony

Looking in: Fernvale, Laidley, Lowood

Single male looking for room to rent. Quite non drinker. I'm currently living in Lowood but people I'm renting with are moving and need a room to rent asap.

Male39
Early bird
$150

Bridgette

47.2 km from Tregony

Looking in: Forest Hill, Laidley, Plainland, Gatton

Currently studying a dual degree of agribusiness and applied science at UQ Gatton. I work on campus and work night shift occasionally. I am quite, friendly and respectful of others space. Looking for a place for both my dog and I. My dog is a friendly 1 year old bull Arab x bull mastiff. I also have two horses so a place on acreage would be ideal however not essential. Hoping to find some like minded people to find a house with or alternatively a room in a share house.

Female25
Free to Message
New | $120

John

47.2 km from Tregony

Looking in: Gatton, Forest Hill, Glenore Grove, Laidley

Clean and tidy, dog well trained.

Male30
Early bird