Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Trigwell Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Trigwell


Amber, Couple, 18-19yrs

14 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Peppermint Grove Beach, Geographe, Dalyellup, Capel, Busselton

Hi, We're a very happy, healthy and entertaining couple looking for our own room idealy with bathroom. Looking to move at the end of Novemeber. We are both very clean and tidy, but not in a neat freak way. George is a full time farmer in the Capel region and i work part time in Dalyellup. We love live music, a bit of travel, the beach and bevies to fill our off time. I do have a 2 year old kitten thats both indoors and outdoors trained but this isn't a deal breaker if i can bring him. Cheers :)

18 - 19yrs
Early bird

Sumbul, Couple, 35-38yrs

19.4 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Bunbury

Hi we are couple moving to bunbury on 23rd Oct. we are clean tidy and intrested in single room accomodation .with furnitures. our length of stay might incresed depending upon room condition and mates. you may contact 

35 - 38yrs
Free to Message

Glen, Male, 57yrs

19.4 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Australind, Eaton, Bunbury

Quiet easy going not into party's

Free to Message

Peter, Male, 35yrs

19.4 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Bunbury

Very clean and pretty quiet. I don't make much of a mess either.

Early bird
New | $150

Georgia , Female, 18yrs

19.4 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Bunbury

Bubbly personality, easy going person.

Early bird

Kasia, Female, 38yrs

19.6 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Eaton

I have a pleasant and peaceful personality. I keep my place always clean. I don't smoke. I have full time job. I am looking for a room in share house or 1 bed flat. I have lived in Melbourne for 2 years. My country of origin is Poland.

Early bird
New | $180

Mark, Male, 42yrs

23.2 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Australind

Very clean, reliable, handy. With references. I'm a Paramedic, social but enjoy some me time. Cruzy and easy to get along with.

Early bird

Gladys, Female, 28yrs

23.5 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Shenton Park, Daglish, East Perth, Inglewood, Mount Hawthorn, Mount Lawley, Wellington Forest, Northbridge, Highgate, Subiaco, Perth, West Perth

I moved over from Singapore to Perth on a long-term working visa, currently working as a business consultant so my working hours are from 830-530 Mondays to Fridays. As i work in CBD, I'd prefer someone that is near to city, or at least near to the train station. Ideally wouldn't take longer than 15mins to get to work! I am very respectful and clean person generally, I do not party much but I would like to occasionally have drinks or gatherings with my house mates. I'm definitely open to making new friends! I love traveling, hiking, chatting, animals, and i'm a coffee snob! P/S: I am only looking to move in December/January.

Early bird

Karan Dhillon, Male, 25yrs

38.9 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Busselton, Dunsborough

Very easy going, work full time. From. Victoria

Early bird

Arata, Male, 27yrs

38.9 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Dunsborough, Busselton

I'm looking for an accommodation.

Early bird
New | $200

Greg, Male, 55yrs

38.9 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Busselton

An easy going guy who has a happy, friendly and positive personality.

Free to Message

Chris , Male, 40yrs

48.4 km from Trigwell

Looking in: Harvey

I am Chris working full time in Harvey beef I am 40 years single , no smoking, Australian citizen,

Early bird