Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Trinity Gardens Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-5 of 5 results


Amy Field

Free to message

$125/week28 year old female

I'm an easy-going, open-minded and bubbly forever-child who's recently moved back to Adelaide from the remote northern Flinders Ranges, where I work at a wilderness sanctuary. I'm an animal and nature lover who will choose to lay on the floor with a dog rather than sit at a table or on a lounge like a 'normal' person. I love the unusual and quirky things in life. They're more interesting. I have a rock collection. I don't know what most of them are, but I love them... 🤷‍♀️ I like to go for nature walks (although I am unfit), occasionally go to an alternative or cocktail bar (though, I don't really drink), camp in the middle of nowhere (if someone's willing to take me) and eat (I really like food). But I'm mostly a homebody who just wants to binge watch Netflix while cuddling my cat, Poppy. (Poppy is weird and beautiful but very shy and would more than likely never leave my room during the day. I'm hope to bring her with me. She is clean, quiet and desexed.) I also have a very small tank-dwelling pet. You'll never see or hear her and she can't possibly destroy anything.) I love to cook. So, if there's a gas stovetop, I'll probably be in the kitchen a bit, too. I also love music, but I prefer to listen to music with my headphones. So you won't hear it much. Unless you want to, of course. I work a stable job (permanent casual) as a medical receptionist in Rose Park a minimum of 25 hours a week, with the likelihood of obtaining more hours soon, when lovely old Gena retires later this year (don't tell her I said she was old!). I'm looking for somewhere within 10 minutes from work, preferably on the east side of town, as I don't drive. I'd like to live with easy-going relaxed people, ideally, between the ages of 25 and 32, who like similar things that I do. But, as long as your life doesn't impede on my life and you clean up after yourself, you can do you, whatever that may be :) I need to live with clean, tidy and considerate people who can communicate openly about any issues that may arise. I am the type of person who is open and honest and would rather be a little upset in the short term than let things fester into arguments. I'm a non-smoker and would like to live with other non-smokers. But, as long as you smoke outside, I don't mind either way. If you fit this description, hit me up! My move date and furnishing requirements are flexible. My rent, however, is not very flexible, as I am trying to save as much as I can. I have a 6am wake-up for work, so I'm usually in bed by 8:30pm, on weeknights, to try to relax before I go to sleep around 10pm (I do sleep with earplugs, too). Animal, LGBT+ and 420 friendly (not a smoker, it just doesn't bother me).

Available 15 June 2020


Early bird

$180/week21 year old female

I’m Tia and I’m 21, studying my last year of Bachelor of Criminology at Flinders University. Looking for someone to team up with to find a place to move in around 24th of July as that’s when my current lease runs out! As I’m working almost full time hours and studying full time, I am rarely home. When I am home from uni/work chances are I am studying (no breaks here!) I’m looking for someone who is okay with me not being home too often, as my current roommate is not and it’s quite stressful. I’m usually keeping to myself but I am of course happy to have a night in together or watch a movie or anything like that, I am just usually very busy!! I’m not a very outgoing person but I do try my best to break out of my shell, so someone who sort of understands that would be great!! My boyfriend may stay over often but he’s respectful and friendly, and I am completely fine with you having either partners or friends staying over too! Before 2020 decided to screw everything up, I loved going to see live music and sitting down to eat at my fave places! I love horror movies and I usually like to throw Halloween parties, so if you’re into that that’s a bonus! I’m looking for a place around Payneham, Beulah Park, Trinity Gardens, Norwood and Dulwich areas as I usually work between the Parade and Glen Osmond Road and I don’t drive (yet!). Essentially somewhere within walking distance to the Parade, and with bus stop into the city close by.

Available 24 July 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Trinity Gardens