Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tulendeena Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Tulendeena



48.7 km from Tulendeena

Looking in: Waverley, South Launceston, Riverside, Norwood, Newstead, Kings Meadows, East Launceston, Launceston

Hi Im Sarah and I am a 27 year old Exercise Physiologist and currently looking for a warm, clean and friendly home to move in to. I have recently been offered a full-time position in Launceston in Occupational rehab and will be making the move from Melbourne at the end of March. Although I am moving from Melbourne, I am a country girl at heart and excited to be moving back to a rural city and enjoy the slower pace Tassie has to offer. Due to the fact I will only be bringing my car and what ever can fit in that with me, I will be looking for a furnished property however, I am happy to contribute whatever you may need. I will also need somewhere to be able to park my car but I am assuming that won't be as much of an issue as Melbourne. I love to live an active and healthy lifestyle, and being new to Tasmania, will be keen to get out and explore where I can. Being a social person, and currently knowing no one in Tassie, I will be keen to move into a place that enjoys to socialise together from time to time but is also respectful of each others space. Any questions, feel free to ask but I'm an easy going, clean, fun and respectful person looking for the perfect house/houemates to start my life over in Launceston :)

Free to message


50 km from Tulendeena

Looking in: Newnham, Mowbray, Mayfield, Invermay

Hi my name is Tim and i'm from perth WA, i'll be studying maritime business and global logistics management at the amc. I'm a pretty relaxed guy and can get along with all sorts of people. I don't mind being social but i also don't mind just chilling out on my own. i'm a tidy person who cleans up after mysef. i've lived with people/flatmates in the past and they've never managed to kill me so that says something hey? in my down time i like fishing and camping.

Early bird