Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Tumorrama Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Tumorrama

$150

Eric

27.1 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Tumut, Tumbarumba

Starting a new job in the area want to trial the area and the new position before moving the family from sydney

Male57
Free to Message
$400

Natarahia & Damian

49.1 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Crace, Kaleen, Watson, Dickson, Downer, Nicholls, Murrumbateman, Ngunnawal, MacGregor, Casey, Lyneham, Belconnen, Gungahlin

My husband and I are looking for short term accomadation, preferabley fully furnished but not essential until our new home is ready in October/November We have a small 3 year old cavoodle. She is non shedding and well behaved inside dog. We are non smokers, quiet and both work full time.

Couple43 - 48
Free to Message
$170

Taylar & Todd

49.1 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Belconnen, Gungahlin, Ngunnawal, MacGregor

We are both very easy going people, one full time worker, and I am a full time student, with a part time job. Very easy to fit in with!

Couple17 - 18
Early bird
$250

Tom

49.1 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Casey, Melba, Crace, Palmerston, Nicholls, MacGregor, Dunlop, McKellar, Evatt, Flynn, Latham, Aranda, Macquarie, Weetangera, Hawker, Scullin, Page, Belconnen

I am a clean and tidy, friendly, easy going, relaxed housemate that is just as happy to socialize as well as do my own thing. Looking for a new place to move in to as soon as possible for at least several months while I am trying to sell my house and buy a new one. I haven't rented for a while but I am always reliable with all rent and bills. I am a builder and have a ute and trailer that I need to be able to park safely and a few tools that I would like to store in the corner of a lock up garage if possible.

Male32
Free to Message
$180

Todd

49.1 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Belconnen, Gungahlin, MacGregor

I'm very clean, very good to have a chat to, and a very good handy man ๐Ÿ™‚

Male18
Early bird
$250

Kristy

49.2 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Garran, Woden, Tuggeranong, Bruce, Belconnen, Holt, Dickson, Hawker, Wright, Latham

I'm currently working full-time and will also be starting study at uni in august. So will most likely won't spend a lot of time at home. I'm very friendly and easy going and am always up for a chat. I also like to keep things tidy and clean up after myself. I've recently moved back home after my lease at another place ended and am now looking for another place.

Female21
Free to Message
$250

Mitch

49.2 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Belconnen, Braddon, Holt

Easy going. Friendly. Will have a partner staying with me but am not noisy. Working casual with Woolworths but am looking for more permanent options

Male20
Early bird
New | $180

Leanne

49.2 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Page, Scullin, Holt

I am 39 full time professional. Dont smoke very tidy. Easy to live with. I like seeing movies & watching sport.

Female39
Early bird
$200

Leon

49.2 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Belconnen, Holt

Living in Canberra for a short time for work. Happy to be as social or as quiet as you want.

Male24
Early bird
$250

Grant

49.4 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Holder, Fisher, Stirling, Melba, Evatt, Fraser, Flynn, Nicholls, Giralang, Spence, Casey, Woden, Weston, Weston Creek, Gungahlin, Ngunnawal, Dunlop, Ainslie, O'Connor

Hi I'm a friendly 40 something guy.

Male44
Free to Message
New | $150

Ben & Shayne

49.4 km from Tumorrama

Looking in: Charnwood, Higgins, Belconnen, Dunlop

I am clean, love to cook and financially stable

Friends22 - 23
Early bird