Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turlinjah Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Turlinjah


Dana, Female, 19yrs

3.93 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Moruya Heads, Broulee, Tuross Head, Moruya

19 year old, working full time. Fun, easy going! Enjoy socialising but also need my quiet time. Funny at times, love a good laugh!

19 - 19yrs
Free to Message
New | $200

Kade, Male, 34yrs

13.7 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Lilli Pilli, Moruya, Bateman, Ulladulla

Easy goin hard worker looking for a sea change if u wanna know more feel free to ask

34 - 34yrs
Early bird

Nic Faulkner, Male, 60yrs

23.5 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Narooma

Very easy going. Helpful and contribute to shared living arrangement. I am about to resume last Units in my BA after a health issue last year. I love walking on the beach and well pretty well everywhere. From Byron originally but was looking after my mother for 3 1/2 years.

60 - 60yrs
Free to Message
New | $150

April Hammel, Female, 24yrs

23.5 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Narooma

I've lived out of home for six years and have always lived in shared homes. I am easygoing, love a laugh, and will be an easy person to live with.

24 - 24yrs
Early bird

Rory, Male, 28yrs

24.7 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Curtin, Mawson, Griffith, Queanbeyan East, Jeremadra, Woden, Weston Creek, Monash, Conder, Tuggeranong

Quite, laid back and tidy

28 - 28yrs
Free to Message

Noemie, Couple, 31-32yrs

30.4 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Bangalow, Lilli Pilli, Suffolk Park, Byron Bay

Canadian couple, super easy going and friendly! Love sharing life experiences and lots of laughs!! I love cooking and Nelson love to eat!! Help us to find our next lovely place to stay!!!

31 - 32yrs
Free to Message

Aisha , Female, 17yrs

30.4 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Batehaven, Surf Beach, Lilli Pilli, Batemans Bay

Clean and tidy would just be there to sleep and eat I'm a full time student at Batemans bay high school and part time worker

17 - 17yrs
Early bird

Luke, Male, 27yrs

36 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Batemans Bay

Working full time in the area. 27 year old male. Don't smoke or drink. Spend a lot of time studying for work.

27 - 27yrs
Early bird

Garry, Male, 52yrs

40.6 km from Turlinjah

Looking in: Belowra, Kariong, Killarney Vale, Hornsby, Gosford

I work 6-7 days a week I pay my rent on time every time I keep to myself Very happy n easy going

52 - 52yrs
Free to Message