Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Turners Flat Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Turners Flat

Updated | $150

Leanne, Female, 50yrs

35.7 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: South West Rocks

I am looking for share accomodation in south west rocks as this is where I work, I am 50 years young and need accomodation now

50 - 50yrs
Early bird
Updated | $350

Hannah , Couple, 23yrs

46.9 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: Bronte, North Shore, Manly, Bondi Beach, North Sydney, Sydney

Hello potential housemates, Greg and I are currently travelling the world and looking for somewhere to live for potentially 4 months from the beginning of January 2017. We are a young happy couple and have been together nearly 5 years. Back in London we both had to quit our jobs to come on this amazing adventure however we will both be looking for work while in Sydney. We are looking for a clean and tidy house preferably with our own bathroom and parking space. We easy to get along with, have a good sense of humour and are very laid back. During our spare time we love cooking, hitting some balls at the driving range or attempting to surf (Still in practice!). We also love trying new restaurants and relaxing on the sofa watching a movie. If you think we match please feel free to contact us.

23 - 23yrs
Early bird
New | $400

Peter, Male, 38yrs

46.9 km from Turners Flat

Looking in: North Shore

easy going very clean down to earth like to help out around the house iam nt party boy respectful off other peoples needs

38 - 38yrs
Early bird