Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Twin Waters Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results

Updated

Matt

Free to message

$250/week30 year old male

Hi there, - I’m a Canadian country boy and permanent resident of Australia. - I am most interested in renting a cottage, unit, studio, granny flat, or similar arrangement of private space in a shared house where I can be creative. Anywhere on the Sunshine Coast, Hinterlands, or Glasshouse Mountains. *I am also interested in an arrangement where I could offer some work to reduce rent. In this case my budget could be significantly higher depending on the arrangement* - If something needs doing around the property, I can be very useful as I held onto a number of tools from my previous handyman/gardening business. - I am an Audio/Visual Tech in the Live Events / Music Industries, and I'm always working towards something. I am passionate about all things music. I enjoy writing, playing acoustic guitar, singing and playing harmonica. With that said, I am also conscious and respectful of sound space. - I use a lot of time on my health. I love a good hike, discovering new trails, and have a tendency of loosing track of time on a good run… followed by a plunge into the ocean. - I am clean, and put a lot of value in realness and respect. Love a good yarn with people who value these things too. - Length of stay is flexible. Ideally Month to Month, 2 or 3 months for starts, given the current circumstances in the world. With that said, I'm open to potential longer periods for the right fit. *Preferably furnished, own bathroom and bills included* *Current situation: Unfortunately, due to the virus I have been stood down from employment. Hopefully not for too long of course... In the meantime, I am seeking new opportunities until things get back on track.* Thank you for reading, I look forward to hearing from you

Available 13 April 2020

Housemates & Roommates near Twin Waters