Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Pyrmont & Ultimo Housemates & Roommates

New | $400

James

Looking in: Rosebery, Zetland, Kirribilli, Pyrmont, Chippendale, Darlinghurst, Sydney, Milsons Point, Ultimo, Waterloo, North Sydney, Surry Hills, Redfern

Hi my name is James, I work in HR and am studying my masters of physiotherapy. I am a friendly and clean person who is out going and down to earth. I am very much into health and fitness and love raquet sports (especially tennis). I also love playing video games (have a ps4) and watching movies.

Male25
Early bird
New | $500

Jonah

Looking in: Alexandria, Waterloo, Glebe, Surry Hills, Pyrmont

Working as a Software Engineer in CBD. Pretty busy person overall. Love meeting new people. Find high value in a clean home. Love to cook, and pretty good at it. Looking for a fun but low drama household. About me: I spend a lot of time with work, friends, and my church. Love CrossFit, the beach, climbing, and road trips with my beloved truck. I'm from California, been here ~2 years now. Loving life. Looking for a modern place with parking for my car, with a decent public transportation commute to CBD where I work. Hopefully also close to a good grocery store as I like to cook and eat healthy.

Male27
Early bird
New | $200

Valentina

Looking in: Chippendale, Surry Hills, Ultimo, Pyrmont

I am a clean and friendly person.

Female22
Early bird
New | $250

Karissa & Joy

Looking in: Darlington, Alexandria, Darlinghurst, Camperdown, North Sydney, Ultimo, Chippendale, Annandale, Pyrmont, Newtown, Glebe, Surry Hills

Hi, I am a postgraduate student, working part time. Joy is currently working as a graphic designer, on working holiday. We are looking for a house-share. If you have 2 rooms available, or are someone looking for 2 other people to rent a place in July, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are both clean and easygoing. Feel free to reach out if you have any questions! **We are looking to pay about 250 each.

Friends23 - 23
Early bird
Updated | $400

Ness

Looking in: Narrabeen, Manly, Neutral Bay, Pyrmont, Northbridge, Cammeray, Paddington, Rozelle, Cremorne, Balmain, Mosman, Drummoyne

I am a Retoucher/Fitness photographer. Spent my working career in Advertising. Love the outdoors, beach anything that gets me away from the computer. No 2 weeks are ever the same...I work around Sydney at Agencies and studios alike. I have a small 15yr old dog Belle who does nothing but sleep all day . Very timid but loves people and other dogs. I enjoy fitness, go to gym 4 x p/w, like the occasional social drink to unwind and basically love to have a good laugh at the end of the day. So good sense of humour much appreciated!

Female40
Free to Message
New | $200

Peter

Looking in: Sydney, Ultimo, Parramatta

I'm an easy going, tidy and respectful person I work in music and am drawn to the creative side of life I can elaborate if you would like but that's all for now

Male51
Early bird
New | $220

Renata

Looking in: Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont, Chippendale

Very clean and tight person looking for a special cleaned room and good flatmates

Female26
Early bird
New | $400

Jeremy

Looking in: Pyrmont, Leichhardt, Surry Hills, Annandale, Glebe, Rozelle, Balmain

Moving over the ditch from Auckland NZ (don't hold that against me) after returning home after a 2 year stint in London. However I am not quite ready to settle in NZ so I have decided to move to Sydney. I work in advertising for a media agency so tend to be busy throughout the week! Looking for a sociable, likeminded and friendly house that will enjoy the odd beer or two from time to time. I am interested in joining a tennis club and also enjoy playing tag rugby so anyone interested in either would be a plus!

Male27
Early bird
New | $250

Leo

Looking in: Haymarket, Pyrmont, Surry Hills

I'm friendly and sociable, respectful and quiet at home and very clean and tidy (everyone says that but I actually am!). I don't smoke and couldn't live in a smoky house - sorry! I'm from the uk and working in sydney for at least seven months. I love travel, fitness, cooking, baking and going out with friends. I'm looking for a shared room or private room but ideally if shared then no more than three people in total in the room. I'd like to be as central as possible, but am considering other areas!

Female26
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Alanna

Looking in: Newtown, North Sydney, Redfern, Millers Point, Potts Point, Pyrmont, Haberfield, Annandale, Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill, Forest Lodge, Lilyfield, Ultimo, The Rocks, Leichhardt, Ashfield, Lewisham, Stanmore, Petersham, Erskineville

Looking for a furnished private room/place to move into ASAP for at least 4-6 months with the possibility of extending. Would prefer my own bathroom (or shared with one other). Non-smoker and would prefer to live with other non-smokers. LGTBQI friendly, animal lover (especially cats) but not bringing any with me. Would prefer an all female flat, or a mix of girls and guys. I'm 27 years old, working in digital advertising full time and just finished my masters last year. I work in Pyrmont so ideally looking for something within walking distance or close to the light rail or a train station. Born in Australia but moved away and having been living abroad in Hong Kong and New Zealand up until 2015. I'm very chilled and sociable, but also like my downtime and respect other's space. I like quiet nights in watching a movie, drawing or learning a new language (I speak six). I also enjoy swimming and trying new cuisines. Traits I appreciate in a flatmate are cleanliness, respectful in regard to noise and privacy and just being generally friendly. I've lived in a variety of situations including on my own, in a penthouse apartment in a hotel, flatting with singles and couples (straight & gay) and in a dormitory. Happy to provide references from previous places if requested.

Female27
Free to Message
New | $210

Jovan

Looking in: Hornsby, Macquarie Park, Gordon, St Leonards, Ultimo, North Sydney, Chatswood

my name's Jovan, 23, and currently living in Sydney, working full time on weekdays. I'm a nice person, clean, very respectful. as long as you're nice to me I'll be nice to you. highly respect other's privacy and enjoy having dinner and wine together :)

Male23
Early bird
New | $230

Benjamin

Looking in: Darlinghurst, Darlington, Redfern, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Chippendale, Pyrmont

Hi, I am Benjamin france France. This is my 2nd working holidays in Australia. I am working in part time in Construction and I am preparing to pass the IELTS in order to have the skilled visa, so I can work in engineering. I m quite, simple, clean, like sport and go out sometimes. I am looking for a sharing room close to a train station.

Male30
Early bird
New | $250

Anderson Aguiar

Looking in: Surry Hills, Ultimo

My name is Anderson Aguiar, I’m brazilian guy, 28 years old. I will live in Sydney from April 27 as student. I work with IT, I'm organized, I like to cook and stay in touch with nature. (:

Male28
Free to Message
New | $350

Lara

Looking in: Glebe, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont

First of all I am clean and tidy. I am one of those rare species that clean the house when it is my time to do it. Secondly, I dont spend the whole time inside the room, I believe that sharing time and doing things together is super important. Ultimately can lead to a nice friendship. Finally, you will be lucky enough to try some of my Spanish dishes. I work full time so you will be paid on time!

Female37
Early bird
New | $400

Margarida & Gonçalo

Looking in: Bondi, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Ultimo, Sydenham, Leichhardt, Dulwich Hill, Petersham, Marrickville

We are a portuguese couple that will be arriving in Sydney in mid May, to study and work. We are tidy, easy going and make the best lasagna!

Couple21 - 24
Early bird
New | $170

Deep

Looking in: Chippendale, Paddington, Penshurst, Ultimo

I'm an easy going guy with added humor. :D

Male21
Early bird
New | $200

Adriana

Looking in: Waterloo, Pyrmont, Wolli Creek

Hi everyone. I am a brazilian girl and I will study in ELC English course. I looking for a place near my course.

Female35
Early bird
New | $220

Isabella

Looking in: Chatswood, Five Dock, Ultimo, Surry Hills, Pyrmont

I am looking for friendly people of easy conviviality, that likes organized things, high astral

Female21
Early bird
New | $1,000

Sam, Cisse, Martina & IIris

Looking in: Annandale, Ultimo, Chippendale, Newtown, Potts Point, Surry Hills, Camperdown

Looking for a flat for four exchange students.

Friends20 - 26
Early bird
New | $310

Valencia

Looking in: Rhodes, Ultimo, Mascot, Kensington, Kingsford

My name’s Valencia & I’m a 21 y.o student from Singapore. I like to think I’m responsible, clean & tidy – I’m a Christian, I don’t smoke, I don’t throw parties and as a flatmate I will respect your boundaries & pay bills on time. ☺

Female21
Early bird
New | $450

Vivian, Sushma & Mahi

Looking in: Chippendale, Surry Hills, Ultimo

We are supper clean and tidy. Although all of us working and studying most of the time, we would love to get involved in doing house works and maintaining good hygiene in the house =)) We prefer the houses/apartments near either Central or Townhall station

Friends22 - 25
Early bird
New | $220

Oguzhan

Looking in: Sydney, Darlinghurst, Ultimo, Redfern, Newtown, Surry Hills

I'm Oguzhan(28,m,Turkish) and I'm living at Sydney for 3 months. I'll stay at here minimum 2 years. I'm an IT Specialist and I'm working at telecomunication company. I had an experience abroad before. I lived at Ukraine 4 years ago as a volunteer. I had been in a projet about "Youth in Action" so I have so many friends from another countries. I'm really friendly, respectful, social, clean and tidy person forever. My hobbies are; cooking, hitchhiking, camping, travelling, playing football, basketball and console games. Thank you.

Male27
Early bird
Updated | $380

Celine

Looking in: Pyrmont, Paddington, Potts Point, Ultimo, Glebe, Redfern, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Woolloomooloo

Hi guys, I'm a french girl, young profesional, 25, moving early May to Sydney for a year minimum for work as a business developer in the food science sector. I'm an easy going girl looking for a private room in a nice house/apt to call home. I'd like a clean place with a good atmosphere and nice flatmates to share things and meet new people as I'm new in the city ! I like to go out and have social moments but also like to watch movies at home and chill from time to time. If it sounds like you are a good fit, please pm me !

Female25
Free to Message
New | $370

Holly & Craig

Looking in: Ultimo, Chippendale, Pyrmont, Redfern, Surry Hills, Sydney, Newtown

Fun and outgoing couple who are keen to meet new people and explore new places. We're tidy respectful and enjoy cooking :)

Couple23 - 23
Early bird