Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Glastonbury Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Upper Glastonbury

New | $360

Nikki, Female, 34yrs

13.4 km from Upper Glastonbury

Looking in: Southside

Easy going , fun , super clean , active , and work heaps so never really home . Love love love the beach and water sports . Love the outdoors and sunshine and spend alot of my time by the water .

Early bird

Gaetan, Male, 31yrs

16.4 km from Upper Glastonbury

Looking in: Newcastle, Gympie

gaetan i french, i travel in your country, i like it, i work sometime and while my day off i like go to the beach, barbie beer and fun

Early bird

Danika, Female, 20yrs

36.1 km from Upper Glastonbury

Looking in: Cooroibah, Pomona, Peregian Springs, Peregian Beach, Sunshine Beach, Tewantin, Noosaville, Noosa Heads, Cooroy

I am a 20 year old fulltime worker, with a 2 year old boy boarder collie that enjoys hitting the beach in my spare time. Great rental history. Don't mind a chat but also like and respect own space and privacy. Looking for somewhere to call home for the next 6-12months. Feel free to message me if you have any further questions. Look forward to seeing what is out there.

Free to Message

Natasha, Female, 19yrs

43.7 km from Upper Glastonbury

Looking in: Maroochydore, Tewantin, Noosa Heads, Cooroy, Nambour

Hi there, I'm currently studying fashion design at mooloolaba TAFE until the start of December than ill be working full-time (im looking for wotk while studying) My hobbies and intrest include things like figure skating, drawing, reading. I'm looking for a place to move to around late November in the sunshine coast area. Place must include all bills including Internet. Must be close to public transport (bus stop to town, train or even close walk to town) I prefer a 1 bedroom flat/ grannyflat. I also have a partner who comes to visit on weekend when his not studying in brisbane.

Early bird