Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Karuah River Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Upper Karuah River

$550

Elizabeth

42.1 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Summer Hill, Camperdown, Surry Hills, Stanmore

My name is Liz, I am 34, I like hanging out with friends and family and am looking at moving to the inner west. I am looking for a flat mate in the inner west of Sydney. I work full time, go to cross fit in the evenings, dine with friends on the weekends, see live music. and I don't mind the odd glass (bottle) of wine.. I am looking for an easy going flat mate, male or female, not fussed really. I have a cat, car and can move in at the end of August 2017. Or would be interested in finding a flat mate to share a place in the inner west (house preferably).

Female34
Early bird
$250

Klaudia Turanova

42.1 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Summer Hill, Wolli Creek, Rhodes, Homebush

Easy going, tidy, clean lovely female, 26y, non smoker, looking for tidy and easy going people to have fun but respecting other s privacy :} looking for place to stay where you canhae peace of mind. love travelling, spending good time with friends and sport as well :}

Female26
Free to Message
$200

Tameeka

42.3 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

Female24
Free to Message
$350

John

49.7 km from Upper Karuah River

Looking in: Stanmore, Epping, Meadowbank, Rhodes, Concord West, Homebush, Strathfield, Burwood, Croydon, Ashfield, Summer Hill, Lewisham, Petersham

I'm John, a 40yo media professional who's looking for a nice, mature share place in the inner west or further afield. I work early and evening shifts in my current job and spend a lot of time online to keep up with current events. I'm a pretty easygoing flatmate who keeps things tidy (not afraid of a bit of yard work either) and am not after a party house. I am a heavy user of public transport so anywhere along a train line would be ideal. I like to go out and wine/dine with friends when I get the time, I enjoy movies and am getting back into fitness. Chilled box-set nights in are a good way to spend an evening. Hope to hear from you! Cheers jc

Male40
Early bird