Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Mongogarie Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Upper Mongogarie


Eddie, Male, 57yrs

25.9 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: Bonalbo, Casino

Non smoker, social drinker, enjoy food & cooking, clean tidy person, been in managerial positions for the past 20 odd years, interests are mechanically based, not that into TV, rather by active doing something so can get bored easily

Early bird

Brett, Male, 52yrs

25.9 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: Casino, Murwillumbah, Lismore

Hi I'm a young 52 yr old looking to move back NSW I'm a tradesman/ handyman and I'm good to have around when things stop working or break.

Early bird

Wanda, Friends, 27-29yrs

31 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: Bonalbo

Hello,We're 3 girls from Taiwan Looking for room Thanks

27 - 29yrs
Early bird

Richard, Male, 62yrs

47.3 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: Goonellabah, North Lismore, South Lismore, East Lismore, Lismore

I am from England originally, but was a student at SCU for 4 years - Masters in Asian Studies. I have been working as an English Teacher in Asian countries for the last 20 years, and am returning to Australia to meet the residence requirements of the Aged Pension. I enjoy riding my motorbike around the lovely Northern Rivers countryside. I'm not a party person, but do enjoy festivals and markets. I just want to live peacefully, so would be very easy to live with.

Free to Message

Brynn, Male, 26yrs

47.7 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: Tamarama, Cronulla, Maroubra, Coogee, Stanwell Park, Wollongong, Coaldale, Austinmer, Thirroul

Hey guys !! My Name is Brynn. I am currently looking for a new place to call home for roughly six months. I have been travelling for the last 3 years and I've recently arrived in Sydney. I am clean, respectful, easy going and love to meet new people. I spend my weekends camp in or exploring somewhere new and surfing so I'll be away most weekends! If you have a room for me id love to hear from you! :)

Early bird

Liang, Female, 27yrs

49.8 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: East Lismore

nice bright room near SCU

Free to Message

Brittany, Female, 19yrs

49.8 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: East Lismore, Goonellabah, Lismore Heights, Lismore

I am a very easy going person, I love animals, cooking and going to the beach :) I have been living on my own out of town for a few months so I am very capable in cleaning and taking care of things. I am interested in moving into town so I can be closer to work and to Uni.

Early bird

Michael, Friends, 18-20yrs

49.8 km from Upper Mongogarie

Looking in: East Lismore, Lismore

Hiya! me and one of my closests friends Jasmin are looking for 2 rooms in lismore for us to move into by the 18th of next month, we're both out going and open minded people, and can both have fluffly personalities at times, some of our interests are gaming and art and older style music! both of us being on centrelink payments and looking for work we would be able to pay up to 200 per week bills. included. I am also looking to start study at scu next year! hoping to hear back from respectable landlords - Michael time of stay is flexible

18 - 20yrs
Early bird