Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Eight Mile Plains, MacGregor, Mount Gravatt, Runcorn & Upper Mount Gravatt Housemates & Roommates

New | $160


Looking in: Redland Bay, Mount Cotton, Mount Gravatt, Slacks Creek, Victoria Point, Daisy Hill, Cornubia, Springwood, Tanah Merah, Shailer Park, Loganholme

I've just started working a casual job at a gym, just want a nice chill place to live with my cat surrounded by easy going people. I'm pretty relaxed and enjoy my alone time, but am more than happy to hang out, have a chat, play some board games etc. :) In my spare time I hang out with my cat Jaspa, exercise, go to the beach, watch tv shows/movies/YouTube videos, read.

Early bird
New | $200


Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Brisbane City, Nathan

I'm looking for shared accommodation with an existing share house or someone else who would like to get together and start a new share house!! I will be starting uni next month but do currently work out of Brisbane so will be away from home alot. I'm super easy going, love to socialise and a very reliable fun loving person. Very clean and tidy.

Early bird
New | $240


Looking in: Greenslopes, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt, Woolloongabba, Holland Park, Upper Mount Gravatt

I am easygoing, clean, tidy, can have a conversation with just about anybody. I've been sharing for years so I know good etiquette. I like a good laugh and good food. I work for myself as a writer and public relations professional. I also have a charming 9yo boy who is with me five days out of every fortnight. Preferably I'd like a large room with a separate bathroom.

Early bird
Updated | $260


Looking in: Springwood, Carina Heights, Seven Hills, Greenslopes, Carina, Belmont, Wakerley, Coorparoo, Mount Gravatt, Rochedale

Hi, I'm a professional, working from Capalaba, looking for someone, or two people to share house with while I save up a little money for a home or investment. I'm a very easy-going person, tidy but not OCD. I get to a point where I reach spring clean mode, and i'm used to looking after my own properties. I'm over the party scene, but I do love a dinner/games party and a get-together BBQ. I love getting away for my weekends, and going on short adventures. But, when I can't get away I don't mind a chilled out weekend. I love riding bikes, with motors and without, and generally getting outdoors. This does mean that I come with a number of bicycles, a bunch of camping gear, a couple of guitars, 2 vehicles and some furniture (which I'm happy to share!). I do have a gorgeous beautiful wonderful adopted puppy (not a puppy) dog who will be visiting from time to time, but not a full time pet. If you think we might get along, message me! I'm open to all backgrounds, genders, orientations, people with kids, pets, fur-babies etc.

Free to Message
New | $220


Looking in: Mount Gravatt, Holland Park

I'm a friendly, easy-going person looking for a place to live in the Mt Gravatt, Holland Park area. I've recently taken a job at Westfield Garden City and am looking for somewhere close by to save trouble commuting to work, as I'm from a country town. I keep to my own space, but I'm very easy to get along with and love to chat about movies and tv shows and all things nerdy. Flexible on move date, but would prefer sooner than later.

Early bird
New | $180


Looking in: Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Holland Park, Coorparoo, Woolloongabba

Hi I'm 31, I work full time, am tidy and friendly. I mostly keep to myself but like to have a chat/wine with flatmates if they like. Used to live with flatmates in Sydney but moved to Brisbane last year. I drive so need somewhere to park and prefer own bathroom. Looking to move 28th of May.

Free to Message
Updated | $150


Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt

I m easy, funny

Free to Message
Updated | $145


Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Mount Gravatt East, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Holland Park West, South Brisbane, Milton, Mount Gravatt, Tarragindi, Holland Park, MacGregor, Coorparoo, Greenslopes, Kangaroo Point, West End, New Farm

I work in retail part-time 5 days per week, I love animals ( my favourite being puppies), my favourite musical artists are Katy Perry, Noah Cyrus , Miley Cyrus ,Sheppard ,Miley Cyrus,and many more. I like to think of myself as independant, well mannered and I usually just do my own thing and keep to myself , however I like to talk and hold a good conversation. I don't go out and party so don't worry I am not a party person who will have parties on the weekend lol. I like to catch up with friends over coffee, go out to the shops and see movies. My background is Sri-Lankan and Indian and I'm born in Australia:) I would prefer an all female flat :)

Free to Message
Updated | $130


Looking in: Newmarket, Paddington, Milton, Toowong, Upper Mount Gravatt, Woodridge, Springwood, Sunnybank, Logan Central, Loganholme

Brazilian, student, tiny, quiet and looking for a place where I can improve my English e make new friends.

Free to Message
New | $200


Looking in: Mount Gravatt

I work full time and do lots of study or work second job. I have 2 boys age 8 &4 who comes on Friday and leave on Sunday and mostly we are out and about! I am clean and tidy and respectful of other people's privacy!

Early bird
Updated | $200


Looking in: MacGregor, Sunnybank, Robertson

a visiting scholar coming from China, easy going, study at UQ

Free to Message
New | $120


Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Sunnybank Hills, Mount Gravatt, Carindale, Mansfield

Im a really friendly guy, easily adaptable to any environment, clean tidy and a strict non smoker.

Early bird
New | $150

Raymond Skipper

Looking in: Pimpama, Beenleigh, Mount Gravatt, Mount Warren Park, Marsden, Loganlea, Woodridge, Ormeau

Hey Guys more detail information about let me start by saying I'm easy going & very polite I consider myself to be a clean freak whose tidy with a pinch of ODC I believe in good hygiene not to mention I'm pretty funny and like a good laugh plus a joke around, I'm straight forward & don't like to beat around the bush apart from that I'm a real peoples person and love to talk although some days I stay quite contained to myself, I love music with social drinks and I smoke socially, when I'm chilled and kick back movies are my buzz...

Early bird
New | $135

Caryl Ponce

Looking in: Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Mount Gravatt, Woolloongabba, Brisbane City, MacGregor

I'm 24 (25 in July) nanny, looking after babies. I am outgoing and fun to be around. My favorite things are fashion, anything beach related, photography, travel, adventure, shopping and movies but besides that I like to try new things too. I can be a shoulder to lean on when problem hits you, we might experience the same thing who knows :) I know how to look after you if you are sick, I like to put others first before myself. Very caring, sharing and open minded, makes sure you are safe those kind of things. I have tattoos that motivates me in life when life knocks you hard at times, so don't be scared when you see them :D it's only quotes and symbols :P Other than all this I need friends that I can chill and hang out with on my day offs and make great memories with.

Early bird
New | $160


Looking in: Fairfield, Greenslopes, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt, Rocklea, Dutton Park, Indooroopilly, Moorooka, Sherwood, Holland Park, MacGregor, Coopers Plains, Taringa

-Pets must be aloud- Hello fellow comrades! My names jaunita, 23 and work full time. I have a cute ragamuffin kitten named Delilah that is 5 months old that will be living with me that needs to be indoors. She is house trained and super playful! And lovvveess to be with people. Myself I'm fairly quiet and respectful of people, their things and space. I tend to spend a lot of my time at work or at the gym or out and about. I'm very laid back just about nothing bothers, clean up after myself and pitch in on house cleaning, but not OCD. I look forward to talking to you!

Early bird
New | $150


Looking in: Carina, Eight Mile Plains, Carindale, Kangaroo Point, Norman Park

My name is Angel, looking to move out. I am a pretty chilled guy. im busy alot of the time so you wont see me around too much, but just wanna move in with someone who is chilled and relaible

Early bird
Updated | $220


Looking in: Clayfield, Hamilton, Kangaroo Point, Carina Heights, Mount Gravatt, Carindale

Hey guys my name is Michae,l I am from New Zealand and been here for 6 years now.I work full time as labour.I am a easygoing kind of guy who doesn't mind chilling out and having few drinks on the odd weekend but by no means a party animal.I have spent the last 6years living with flat mates so I understand about personal space. I come fully house train haha.My hobbies are skiing try and head home once a year also like wakeboarding trying to get back in to the gym too.

Free to Message
Updated | $275


Looking in: Kangaroo Point, Kelvin Grove, Spring Hill, Mount Gravatt, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City

My name is Ashley, a 21 year old postgraduate student and full time professional. I work in insurance and currently reside in Darwin, Northern Territory; however I am relocating to Brisbane. Outside of work and study, I enjoy going to the gym, a food lover, exploring interesting things around town and making the most of life.

Free to Message
New | $170


Looking in: Jindalee, Bowen Hills, New Farm, Seven Hills, Mount Gravatt, Paddington, Brisbane City, South Brisbane, West End

I'm an easy going 21 year old. I work full time for LJ Hooker and I'm looking for someone like minded and clean to live with. Looking to move asap!

Early bird


Looking in: Jindalee, Kenmore, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Archerfield, Algester, Bardon, Indooroopilly, Kenmore Hills, Acacia Ridge, The Gap

My name is Cassandra and I am looking for a new location to live. I currently live too far from my place of work. and relying on public transport it takes well over an hour and a half to get to work every day. I am a soon to be full-time hairdressing apprentice I currently work just over 30 hours a week. I am a quiet and courteous person and I'm easy to get along with. I am looking for a place in or around Kenmore. please contact me on the messenger on flatmates or directly text me thank you.

Early bird


Looking in: Ipswich, Greenslopes, Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, Mount Gravatt, Woolloongabba, Annerley

UQ students. Flexible.

Early bird


Looking in: Hawthorne, Norman Park, Carina Heights, Mount Gravatt, Carina, Holland Park, Wishart, Mount Gravatt East, Camp Hill, Carindale, Bulimba, Morningside

Hi I'm a respectful and super clean and tidy guy, transitioning between selling and buying my next house. I'm friendly and active, I play Tennis, go running and gym. Love a nice weekend coffee and breakfast out, cooking. Hoping to team up with someone similar, would love to meet new friends out of the experience also. An undercover or garage spot for my car is a must and only want to live with one other person. Thanks

Early bird


Looking in: Eight Mile Plains

Hi, my name is Jelena and I am looking for a room. Preferably I would like a semi modern-modern home and a room with its own ensuit. I am quiet, clean, fair and respectful and I do love a laugh! I am studying and will be working. I am 21 years old but a old sole, defiantly not a party animal and really easy to live with.

Free to Message


Looking in: Carina, Mount Gravatt, Carindale

Hi I'm Jacob:) 22 full time Signwriter at iguana signs. I am very tidy. I do not smoke and I also don't drink. Preferably looking for an ensuite bathroom :)

Early bird