Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Natone Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Upper Natone

$220

Liz

18 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Fitzroy North, Brunswick East, South Preston, Thornbury, Northcote

Greetings potential housies! I'm looking to find a permanent place after housesitting around Melbourne for 6 months. I have lots of stuff in storage, like a fridge, tv, dining table and kitchen stuff, I'm just needing someone to share with. I don't have a washing machine, or a couch, but I'm sure if you don't have these we could pick them up cheap on Scumtree. I enjoy hanging out with housemates, shared meals, movie nights, trips to the pub but also enjoy my own space. Non smoker, and super respectful of others space and belongings. I'll have my cat as well, she will be completely indoor, and has massive boundary issues, and loves to try and make me jealous with everyone else. So if you don't like cats or cat hair this won't work. Sorry. Send me a message if you think this will be something you're interested in. :)

Female33
Free to Message
New | $200

Julian

19.3 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Port Sorell, Devonport, Burnie, Ulverstone

Non smoker and working duel health professional. Easy going and tidy. I am happy to share a house with someone who has pets and I have no allergies

Male47
Early bird
Updated | $250

Mie

29.7 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Kogarah, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, Barangaroo, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Pyrmont, Woolloomooloo, Rozelle, Balmain, Darlinghurst, North Sydney, Newtown, Redfern, Surry Hills, Wynyard, Canada Bay, Lane Cove, Sydney

I'm a great cook, funny, tidy and very easygoing. I'm out of the house most days so you'll have lots of privacy. I'm from Denmark, I'm always smiling and are in general just a happy girl who appreciates life. I'm looking for a furnished room to stay from July 15th until end of November/start of december :) Looking forward to hear from you. I'm currently looking for a job so I need my flat mate/s to be okay with if I get a job that requires me to work late. Cheers!!

Female18
Early bird
$200

Merina

29.7 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Hurstville, Redfern, Padstow, Wynyard

Working n student full time

Female25
Free to Message
$400

Brigette & Ethan

29.7 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Saint Leonards, Waverton, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Chatswood, Crows Nest, Wynyard

We are the perfect, clean couple who really need a place that we can enjoy when we come home after our busy days. We like to be clean and tidy. We pay our rent on time! We are uni students who enjoy the outdoors including walks and sports.

Couple19 - 19
Free to Message
New | $200

Diem

29.7 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Wynyard

Vietnamese student. Part time job. Friendly. Easy going

Female25
Early bird
$200

Amanda

37.3 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Devonport

I am considerate

Female20
Free to Message
$300

Fiona

42 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Southbank, Latrobe, Carlton, Dawson, Brunswick

Hey, I'l be moving to Melbourne for the first time in July to study a Masters in Fashion at RMIT, and i'm looking for a wonderful place i could call home. I am 22 years old and originally from Kenya. I am fun, respectable, down to earth and clean so you wouldn't have to worry about me tidying up. I am also trustworthy, calm and open. I am looking for a place i could stay for approximately 6 months, preferably furnished and en suite. I am looking for housemates that i cannot only stay with but those i could call family. Looking forward to hearing from you soon and if you have any questions, feel free to contact me.

Female22
Free to Message
$230

Siddarth

42 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Latrobe

I'm a typical 'adjust to the environment' sort of a guy. No fuss. I love watching and playing sports like cricket and football. A big foodie.

Male23
Free to Message
$250

Rubi

42 km from Upper Natone

Looking in: Latrobe, Fitzroy, Flinders, Brunswick, Docklands

Hi my name is Rubi. I’m from Vietnam. l’m RMIT student study master degree of Communication Design. I will fly to Melbourne on 21st June and can move in on 22nd June. I want to rent a room for at least 6 months, if everything ok may be I will rent it for the rest 2 years I stay in Australia. I'm 24 years old. I love art, design. I’m tidy and will treat the place like my own house. I’m not a party person, so no drunk, no noisy. I’m flexible and want everything to be clear, so you won’t have awkward moment when you need to say something to me, just say it straight ahead. Since I would only arrive in Melbourne on 21st June, if you need to talk to me before you decide you decision, we can have a video call or Skype first.Hope that we can be flatmates.

Female24
Free to Message