Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Upper Woodstock Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Upper Woodstock


Konstantin, Male, 27yrs

40.5 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Margate, Sandy Bay, Kingston Beach

I'm a 27 years old professional accountant, working full time in Hobart and Margate. I'm fun, very clean and love sports and hiking. Hope to find right place to stay for a reasonable price.

Early bird

Coen , Male, 19yrs

43.7 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Taroona, Battery Point, North Hobart, Sandy Bay, Blackmans Bay, Kingston Beach, Hobart

I'm very easy going and child out. I don't leave mess. I work a lot of the time but also like to kick back and socialise from time to time.

Early bird

Karl, Couple, 26yrs

45.9 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Kingston Beach, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I have a summer student scholarship at the CSIRO from the end of November to mid-February. My partner and I are looking for a place to live for these 3 months. We are a thoughtful and respectful long-term couple from Sydney (living in Maroubra), ideally interested into a self-contained living arrangement but open to any options. We love to be outdoors scuba diving, bushwalking or swimming.

26 - 26yrs
Early bird

Tim, Male, 74yrs

46.5 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: South Hobart, Kingston, Moonah, Claremont

Retired seafaring engineer, enrolled as a student at Utas, just for me. I own my own unit, so I'm used to living alone, handy, thoughtful, private. I no longer smoke or drink. I need a room (unfurnished O.K.), would prefer own bathroom and use of the kitchen. Off-street parking essential, preferably covered. The more suitable the accommodation, the longer the proposed stay.

Free to Message

Ebony, Female, 22yrs

46.5 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Hobart, New Town, Moonah, Lenah Valley, Kingston

22 years old looking for a room to rent. easy to get along with, neat and tidy, into my sports and keeping fit. I'm a registered nurse who is working full time so is in and out with shift work. from Adelaide and planning to move back at the end of next year.

Free to Message
New | $180

Cameron, Male, 20yrs

46.5 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Moonah, Mount Nelson, Dynnyrne, Battery Point, West Hobart, Lutana, Kingston, North Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I'm extremely neat and will clean everything. I'm a UTAS student who likes to socialise with friends. Very easy to get along with. Lover of all pets. Currently at UTAS doing a double degree, moving from Launceston for Uni. Originally from the Gold Coast, QLD. 20 y/o.

Early bird

Jorgia Hamilton, Female, 21yrs

50 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Taroona, Sandy Bay

I am 21 years old and currently in my 3rd year at Utas doing a double major in English and Indigenous studies, as well as working part time in retail. I am happy and easy going, and I love meeting new people. I love walking in the rain, reading, drinking tea, camping, playing soccer (the best) and swimming in the ocean.

Free to Message
New | $170

Jude, Male, 27yrs

50 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: West Hobart, Sandy Bay, Taroona, Lenah Valley, Mount Stuart

Hey there! Looking for a nice relaxing space where I can zone out. Whilst I am friendly, honest and responsible and ideally would like to share a meal with future housemates every now and again, I do treasure my own space/time. I love coffee, cats and dogs, traveling to new spaces, photography, getting about outside and keeping myself active. Things I would find hard to work with in a houseshare situation are smoking and really loud personalities.

Free to Message
New | $200

Bec, Female, 21yrs

50 km from Upper Woodstock

Looking in: Lenah Valley, West Hobart, South Hobart, Taroona, Sandy Bay, Hobart

I am a 21 year old student who is friendly, quiet and very tidy. I'm in my second year of uni studying criminology. I have a part time job in administration. I love the outdoors, especially hiking and exploring new places.

Early bird