Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Vermont South Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 16 results



Early bird

$250/week29 year old female

Hey All 😊 I am currently looking for someone to start looking at houses with to both call our own.. I thought about going down the path of share accommodation but really more looking at my own place. I am currently living by myself but looking to move out and find someone to move out with so I can afford to drop down to a 3 day working week and study for my dream job - to work for Parks Victoria. Tad bit hard (if not impossible) to afford to do that when living alone... I have lived in share accommodation and with other people before but decided I wanted more stability in my own place. I currently work full time in a job ive been in for two years. I have a cat, she is a Bengal so quite vocal but a good girl. Im ok with other pets except for dogs as dont think my furbaby would be too pleased. I am relatively tidy, by relatively I mean tidy but not full OCD. I do like to keep to myself and do my own thing.. when the COVID situation doesn't stop me I go out hiking any chance I can. I am looking for a place around the $1,800 a month mark max with a bath, a dishwasher, ample cupboard space, a nice kitchen and separate living areas.. once again, i like my privacy and have a no drama policy. Im not by any means antisocial but I have become used to living alone and like the quiet life of chilling in my own space and want to live in a place where both people are comfortable just to be themselves. Can talk here and there and get along well but still do our own things. I have all my own furniture to fill a house. The only downside to me is that I am crap at waking up in the morning and my alarm usually goes on for a bit but otherwise I'm a pretty normal person. If youd like to know more please message me.

Available Now