Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Hill Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Victoria Hill



30.7 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Warwick

I live in texas qld and work in warwick so hoping to find somewhere cheaper as i would only be there monday to thursday night and leave after work fridays

Early bird


30.7 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Stanthorpe, Toowoomba, Warwick

I don't have close family for support.I have lefted Melbourne due to family reasons. I have children that I visit and spend time with at their place. I m Working at the "Spotted Cow , in toowoomba in the restaurant. I m tidy and respectful of others. Honest and hard working. Easy to talk to open, non judgmental person. Don't have pets. Don't own a car + want to study in age care soon .I m respectful of others and their routine & your own space. I have even lived with a mature elder lady before & her grandson, so I m not judgmental of who or what age you are .I m looking for something within a month as I need to save $$$

Free to Message


40.8 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Spring Bluff, Cawdor, Cutella, Cabarlah, Birnam, Lilyvale, Kleinton, Hodgson Vale, Hampton, Blue Mountain Heights, Murphys Creek, East Toowoomba, Glenvale, Wilsonton, Rangeville, Toowoomba City, North Toowoomba, South Toowoomba, Highfields, Toowoomba

Hi there. I am a stay at home mama with 2 gorgeous girls who are 2 & 3yrs old.. We are all very positive and happy, looking for somewhere to call home, either mid to long term or even short term I guess in the interim of myself getting approved on a permanent rental yes.. .. I spend a lot of time cleaning & caring for my 2 little one's & I always maintain a high level of hygiene and cleanliness wherever we live. I absolutely love fixing/cleaning/repairing/painting and gardening, etc.. just getting stuck in to doing up any mess or old houses etc, making them over to look and feel the best energetically and aesthetically. .. I do have 2 Ragdoll Cross kitty cats whom we'd love to bring home to live with us again from the G.C.. they are 9yrs old and truly a part of our family. They are impeccably well house trained, have been through numerous rental properties with us and we've 'never' had any issues whatsoever. I was originally born in Toowoomba and lived up at Highfields for the first 12yrs of my life.. and here we are, 26yrs later.. back again! Starting fresh and vibrant and happy, no time for negativity, just to focus on making our future the best it possibly can be. .. I am quite urgently/actively seeking accommodation in any of the 4350, 4352 suburbs. We only require 1 furnished room, as I have portacots for my girls which I could set up next to my bed. .. Please don't hesitate to contact if you have any more queries. Thankyou.x

Early bird


47 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Rangeville, Middle Ridge, Mount Kynoch, Kearneys Spring, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba

Hi, I am a young working professional who is looking to move to Toowoomba on the 2nd of June, (I'm being posted there at that date). I have a Jack Russell dog who is very well behaved and loves to play. He is good with other dogs too. I'll be working shift work so you probably won't be seeing that much of me. I'm very easy going and like to socialise but I also respect other peoples space. I'm very clean and tidy. Hit me up if you're keen on getting a nice place together, don't hesitate I'd love to chat!

Free to Message


49.4 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Harristown

I am a tidy, organized person. I am motivated to find work in town but as I currently live out of town I need to share house so I can get a job. I'm friendly and I am open minded. I like music and camping. I'm from a farm near Warwick.

Early bird


49.5 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Rangeville, South Toowoomba, Centenary Heights, Toowoomba

I am a shift worker currently living by myself but I'm looking to save money and pay off a loan, so share housing is the way to go. I would describe myself as being a respectful and positive person who can go with the flow. I love animals so I am happy to live with someone who has pets. I'm not a big party person and I don't smoke.

Free to Message


49.5 km from Victoria Hill

Looking in: Meringandan West, Meringandan, Cawdor, Highfields, North Toowoomba, Mount Lofty, Centenary Heights, Rangeville, East Toowoomba, Toowoomba East, Toowoomba

Hi, I'm an 18 year old female from Highfields, just outside of Toowoomba. Whilst I have my quirks, I am fun-loving and easy to get along with.

Free to Message