Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Bentley & Victoria Park Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $130

Amanda

Looking in: Nedlands, Highgate, North Perth, West Perth, Leederville, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Perth, Belmont, Claremont, Cottesloe

Hello! I'm 19, working just out of the city. I'm clean, quiet and rarely home because I'm either at work, at the gym or out with friends/family! I am moving to London in November so I am looking for a cheap place till I leave.

Female19
Free to message
Updated | $160

Heenay

Looking in: Manning, Cannington, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Hello there, my name is Heenay and i moved to Perth at the start of the year. Studying engineering at Curtin. I am very clean, tidy and organised. So similar people would be great. Outgoing. Easy to get along with. Very friendly and understanding. Love the occasional drink and going to parties. Love exploring Perth and going on adventures. Preferably looking for an en suite or sharing a bathroom with only 1 other person.

Male20
Early bird
New | $300

Camilo & Lola

Looking in: Victoria Park

Me and my girlfriend we're just moving to Perth in August, and we're so excited about it! She's 22 and belgian, i'm 31 from Uruguay. We met each other in Canary Islands (Spain), wich is where we live. So, we're looking for a nice room with nice people or an apartment, depends on many factors. Thanks for reading!:)

Couple22 - 31
Early bird
Updated | $400

Dani & Hayley

Looking in: Scarborough, Leederville, Victoria Park, Tuart Hill

Couple looking for new home to rent - we'll take great care of your rental property promise! :) Not interested in house shares, just want to rent an entire house or flat for the two of us. Thank you!

Couple29 - 29
Early bird
New | $300

Sara Movahed

Looking in: Canning Vale, East Perth, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Como

Hi, I'm looking for a furnished studio with a parking spot available for a period of 5 months. I am also interested in furnished rooms with a private bathroom. I'm 22 and currently a Masters student while working part time. I am in Perth temporarily, and will return to Sydney for my graduate position in January 2018. If it is a share house, I would like housemates who are easy going but clean, and are not restrictive as sometimes I would like to bring someone over. I am quiet and don't throw parties however I respect that everyone in the house is an adult and don't expect someone to ask me 'permission' to do things. If you are of the same mindset then please message me. :)

Female22
Early bird
New | $170

Conall

Looking in: Saint James, Victoria Park, Burswood, East Victoria Park

I'm a neat and tidy person who likes to chill and watch netflix/TV shows and cook yummy food when I'm home. I like red wine, Buffy the Vampire Slayer and all different types of music. I'm living in Bunbury right now, where I've been for the past few months, but am very looking forward to being back up in the city! Also my move date is an approx date, it depends on how soon I can find a place :)

Female25
Early bird
Updated | $150

Aaron

Looking in: Burswood, Victoria Park, Lathlain, East Victoria Park

Laid back guy, uni student and working part-time at Crown, just looking for a bunch of new people to share a place with. Clean and tidy and happy to share household chores. Ending my current lease at the end of July, wanting to move into a place asap once i have moved out, prefer to be in a house with under 30 year olds, not fussed male or females. Either a current rental that is looking for another roommate, or a new vacant rental with 3-4 people. Send me a message if youre also looking to teamup, and searching for a place in a similar location to myself.

Male24
Free to message
Updated | $250

Tiffany

Looking in: South Perth, Cloverdale, Victoria Park, East Victoria Park, Kewdale

I'm friendly, easy going and tidy. Don't like to party or drink ever night of the week. Enjoy watching to shows and movies.

Female26
Free to message
New | $170

David

Looking in: Victoria Park

Currently studying an Aquaculture Diploma Easy going Podcast Listener Sports fanatic

Male30
Early bird
$300

Jade & Beccie

Looking in: Bayswater, Highgate, North Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Northbridge, Maylands, Belmont, Rivervale

We are two fun loving English girls on our second year away from home, both hard working and sociable girls who love the outdoors! We have hospo backgrounds, one on the cooking side and the other towards cocktails. We're currently doing our 88 days as free range chicken farmers and are keen to get back to city life! While we love a good night out we are always down for a good movie night in, wine in hand!

Friends23 - 24
Early bird
$250

Kunal & Charu

Looking in: Canning Vale, Wembley, Cannington, Victoria Park

We are a couple with 20 month old Kid. We are Indians moving from Sydney to Perth on 7th August. We are very cooperative and no trouble people. I am an Electrical Engg and my wife is Dentist.

Couple29 - 32
Early bird
$180

Tobey

Looking in: Como, Manning, Karawara, Waterford, Salter Point, Lathlain, Rivervale, Kensington, Victoria Park, South Perth, East Victoria Park

Hi, my name is Tobey. I am looking for someone to share in a large house as I have already got furniture. I'm looking forward to moving from where I am at now and having a flatmate. I am on the disability pension which means I'm unable to work but I am always on time with rent and like to go out during the day to visit family etc I've got a large family so that is where most of my fun comes in ๐Ÿ˜Š If you're interested in a large house or a house with some storage room in or around those suburbs msg me!

Female38
Early bird
$200

Mat

Looking in: Applecross, Leederville, Attadale, Victoria Park, Bicton, Maylands, East Victoria Park

Mat - Personal Trainer - leave the house early AM most mornings No partner Have lived with 3 girls in one house for over 2 years previously Looking to share for at least 6 months Possibly away for a month in late 2017 so will be out of your hair

Male29
Early bird
$180

Sith

Looking in: Victoria Park, Bentley, Como, East Victoria Park

Im looking for house for a couple of months.

Female20
Early bird
$200

Pete

Looking in: East Perth, Mount Lawley, Victoria Park

Hi I'm Pete, a 27yo gay guy looking for a shared apartment, preferably in East Perth close to my work at Perth Concert Hall as I don't drive. Enoy a drink and having a good time but not a party animal. I am a smoker, outside only of course. I consider myself a respectful, clean and tidy person. If you think I could be your future housemate please let me know. Thanks!

Male27
Early bird
$250

Keela

Looking in: Manning, Kensington, Applecross, Salter Point, Como, East Victoria Park, Mosman Park, Attadale, Bicton, Bentley

Hi, my name is Keela! I am 19 years old and going to be attending university around Bently. I am looking for a place that wont take me too long to get to Curtin University via bus/train (close to transport). I like food/cooking, I like flying planes and I am a tidy person (so roomates would also have to be good at cleaning up after themselves). I am looking to split rent/teamups of people around my age. I would prefer living with girls, although I am also open to guys as well. I also do enjoy music, gaming, reading and studying. I am studying computing! I am a really genuine, nice/kind and caring girl and I do not tolerate nastiness. I am often quiet, but once you get to know me I am a great friend and very outgoing, bubbly person. I love adventures too! :)

Female19
Early bird
$180

Sandra

Looking in: Waterford, Bentley Park, Cannington, Bentley

i'm a playful and lovable person, and fun to be with.

Female24
Early bird
$175

Angely

Looking in: Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, East Victoria Park

I'm an easy going and friendly person, I like to chitchat but sometimes love to enjoy my me time in my personal space. I love dogs but I don't have one haha. I'm a tidy and clean person, but not a clean freak. I would love to make the house feels like home :D

Female18
Free to message
$120

Kristian

Looking in: West Perth, Victoria Park, Northbridge, Perth

I have completed university and will graduate in September. Currently, I'm looking for work as and English Literature tutor and conversational English teaching. I enjoy being around people and like to cook, eat cake and travel. In my spare time, I like to walk on the beach and bake. I guess you could say that I like food. Because I'm shy, it might take me a while to talk but once you get to know me I'm friendly and good company. I'm always up for a laugh!

Male23
Free to message
$200

Amy & Ben

Looking in: Doubleview, North Perth, West Perth, Bentley, Perth, Tuart Hill

We're great company and always pay rent and bills on time. We're both really neat people an usually spend most of our time our eith our beautiful little fur baby . Oh did I mention we have an adorable Staffy who lives for cuddles and pats :) we both study and work so we're pretty busy ambitious people. We are just looking for a place anywhere in Perth that we can call home for a while :)

Couple20 - 23
Early bird
$200

Brenton

Looking in: East Perth, Highgate, West Perth, Victoria Park, South Perth, Maylands, Como

I'm a 24yo lawyer who works full-time for the Federal government. I've lived in shared houses before and prefer somewhat social housemates, those who would be keen to catch up but would also value each other's privacy. I'm currently near the city and am looking for a place which would allow me to stay relatively close to the Perth CBD as my job sometimes requires me to work extended hours. I like to spent my spare time chilling with mates, at the gym or going on the occasional dive. If you have a place or am interested in starting a place then shoot us a message.

Male24
Early bird
$170

Viki

Looking in: Coogee, Cottesloe, Applecross, Victoria Park, South Perth, Perth, Fremantle, Scarborough

I am easy going and independent. enjoy quiet dinners and an occasional glass of red wine. like a clean environment. I have just relocated from Victoria, and am looking for work in Logistics and Supply Chain field. Will have something soon. I am also studying online masters so am preoccupied most of the time. Looking for furnished room

Female47
Early bird
$130

Arno

Looking in: Mount Lawley, Victoria Park, Subiaco, Maylands

Hi everyone, I've been pet and housesitting for over a year now and am just looking for temporary accomodation in between house sits. I'm relaxed, easy to get along with, super clean, fit and healthy, and i enjoy cooking (but nothing too fancy!) Im always keen for a chat and love to make new friends.

Male31
Early bird
$250

Katie & Kaido

Looking in: Cloverdale, Victoria Park, Belmont, Rivervale

I'm a working professional who loves to travel and spend my spare time relaxing with friends on the weekends. Kaido (my partner) is currently in Europe and will be spending the rest of the year there on and off. Unfortunately we are looking for a new place to live as our current lease has ended and I'm taking the opportunity to find something closer to the airport where i work. We are a friendly, social couple who enjoy hanging out with friends and relaxing at home. We aren't big drinkers but do enjoy gatherings and parties and entertaining (you will always have a designated driver) We are both non smokers and embrace a healthy lifestyle, looking to make friends not just housemates.

Couple28 - 30
Free to message