Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Victoria Park Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 123 results
Annie & Santiago

Annie and Santiago

Free to message

$300/week26-32 year old woman and man

Hola!! My partner and I are both working as a disability support worker for high care quadriplegics on full time regular hours, 5-6 days a week. I’ve been working as an English teacher for the past two years travelling the world (pre COVID) and in between that was volunteering at animal rescue centres or fostering cats and dogs in Bali/India. We love animals and are all about health and wellness doing yoga/surfing/ snorkeling/camping/ hiking and exploring in our spare time. We love adventures! Both clean and quiet with a drink on a rare occasion but we like to stay in and spend time together mainly haha we are really easy going. I like to try make things sustainable, create healthy versions of meals and have had a real pull for creative projects recently as well as an interest in women’s health/trauma healing practices. Santiago brings a Spanish flare to life and every day is a fun exchange of culture, he can serenade with his guitar or teach some espanol but he is also doing online courses for life coaching/NLP. I’ve done my yoga teacher training and just continuing self study in that industry with different styles we both meditate every morning and believe in continuing personal development and education. We’ve been living and renting with each other for over a year and both very familiar with share houses and environments together. We respect other peoples privacy and like to keep to ourselves but enjoy the energy of other people around to socialise when we feel like it. We have some of our property manager's from India that have written some good references for us as well as our private rental in Doubleview and our recent private rental in North Perth. We are looking for somewhere close to the north coast beaches as possible as it is central for us with work and really where we both feel at home/grounded. We are minimalists so don’t have a lot of things and would like to keep it that way so preferably a furnished place we can move into would be sweet.

Available 31 October 2021