Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waggrakine Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Waggrakine


Kerry, Female, 51yrs

2.4 km from Waggrakine

Looking in: Bluff Point, Geraldton

Pick me.... My budgies love me. What other reference is needed.... They have a lovely wooden outside house on wheels (which does fit inside via glass sliding doors) hey also have little inside cages for sleeping, in inclement weather. Chenza and Louie , Chenza is 5 this year and if not allowed to free range inside before bedtime or on rainy days, does Tai Fu in his cage, trying to escape. Louie is about 6 mths and is learning manners from Chenny. Sometimes. My other animal, the 15 going on 50 mini me who attempts the occasional coup t'etat against ma authoritah , will likely not be joining me on my return to Champion Bay. Looking for work and hanging with her current bestie in the city is way more fun than tailing along after boring old mum. Lease ends here in Perth in early July, and I hope to be back in Geraldton for work around then. I would prefer a Share place, at least initially, rather than dragging half a household back with me. I plan on storing some furniture here, selling most, and minimising material things, as far as practical. Would love my own bathroom, because my 8 - 4 'schedule' is sometimes a little freestyle, flexi time is awesome. I love gardening, cooking and reading, and unless bribed with alcohol, am fairly quiet, except when appropriate :-)

Early bird

Jay, Female, 40yrs

5.54 km from Waggrakine

Looking in: Balmain, Rozelle, Drummond Cove

I am looking for quiet and combinient place.

Free to Message