Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gordon, Pymble, Turramurra, Wahroonga & Warrawee Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Geri

Looking in: Gordon, Chatswood, Sydney, Darlinghurst

Hi! I'm a 27 yrs old clean independent female looking for a place to stay! I'm open to any options please give me a shout! Thanks,

Female27
Early bird
New | $300

Aloura & Beau

Looking in: Ryde, Macquarie Park, Gordon, Lane Cove, Saint Ives, Pymble, Epping, Turramurra

Warm friendly and responsible couple who value cleanliness and the ability to create a space to call home.

Couple18 - 18
Early bird
New | $230

Mauritzio & Steph

Looking in: Lindfield, Gordon, Artarmon, Chatswood, Wahroonga, Turramurra, Killara, Roseville

We are both extremely respectful, neat and tidy roommates. Friendly, enjoy a good chat and love getting to know new people! We won't be intrusive of your space or be neglectful in our share of flatmate-ly responsibilities. Looking for roommates with reciprocal attributes.

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
New | $320

Damon

Looking in: Gordon, Chatswood, Wahroonga, Saint Ives, Pymble, Tamarama

Hey there, my name is Damon, a professional designer who's recently moved to Sydney for work after graduating uni. I'm a bit of an all-rounder sort of guy. I enjoy hitting the gym after work, going out and trying new things, but also like chilling back with friends and watching a movie or playing games. I love to meet new people, and if they want to tag along and enjoy the things I do, then that's great too! Also, I really do like to cooking, and keep things fairly tidy around the place, just as a side note. I'm looking to either move in with a bunch of like-minded peeps, or if there's any others from Newcastle that are trying to find a place in Sydney, to possibly meeting up and finding an 2 bedroom apartment in the North side of Sydney to rent together. If this sounds like something that might interest you, hit me up anytime! Emails are great, but you can reach me via mobile as well (text in work hours would be great if possible!)

Male22
Free to Message
New | $350

NATHAN

Looking in: Saint Ives, Hornsby, Turramurra

I'm chilled and clean. I moved to Sydney 5 months ago for work. I love the gym and animals. I like to prepare my food for the week, So you'll see me cook chicken breast and rice a lot. Looking for a place with just 1 or 2 other room mates.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $300

Gabby

Looking in: Waverton, Lindfield, Ryde, Neutral Bay, Mosman, Macquarie Park, Gordon, Willoughby, Cremorne, North Sydney, Castle Cove, Artarmon, Wollstonecraft, Northbridge, Cammeray, Saint Ives, Pymble, Turramurra, Killara, Roseville

Hi I'm Gabby. I'm a pretty down to earth 27 year old. I am a non-smoker, who works full time. I am not a big partier but I do enjoy being social. I also do appreciate down time and like to have my own space. I am clean, pay bills on time and am looking for a place for minimum 6 months.

Female27
Early bird
$350

Nciole

Looking in: Warrawee, Hornsby, Turramurra

I am 45 retired due to a work injury. Am looking for long term accommodation that's central the Hornsby area or close to train station and supermarket. I am very clean n tidy, fairly quiet enjoy the occasional night out but generally am very shy n quiet Am ideally looking for a one bedroom unit or granny flat and looking for long term I would consider a teamup with either female or male aged 35- 49 prefer Hornsby or close by Am looking to move asap

Female45
Early bird
$250

Alex

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Lane Cove, East Ryde, Pymble, West Pymble, Marsfield, Macquarie Park, North Epping, Epping

I'm from the U.S. and am moving in July to start graduate school at Macquarie University. I am personable and easy-going. I maintain cleanliness and respect boundaries. I have a 5 yr old Golden Retriever who is laid back, potty trained, and doesn't chew.

Female25
Free to Message
$240

Emily

Looking in: Wahroonga, Saint Ives, Hornsby, Turramurra, Asquith

I'm a 23 year old health professional from Wollongong looking to move closer to work in Sydney. I really enjoy being physically active outdoors, catching up with friends, cooking and baking, drinking the occasional wine, and curling up with a good book.

Female23
Free to Message
$150

Liz

Looking in: Lindfield, Ryde, Lane Cove, Chatswood West, Frenchs Forest, Pymble, Killara, Roseville

Looking for something affordable, with a nice family or people to share with. Like to stay active, run, swim, gym and classes on occasion. I'm very firendly, respectful and clean.

Female33
Early bird
$200

Ainsley

Looking in: Pymble, Carlingford, Epping, Crows Nest, Lindfield, West Ryde, Baulkham Hills, Ryde, Chatswood, Macquarie Park

Particular with neatness and cleanliness, quiet, easy going, like privacy, prefer granny flats, or studios to live in. No sharehouses or team ups please.

Female22
Free to Message
$450

Gina

Looking in: North Turramurra, Wahroonga, Turramurra

I'm looking for a granny flat (with separate access) for me and my young primary school aged daughter. We're neat and tidy, and take care of our places like they're our own.

Female29
Early bird
$300

Nilson

Looking in: Rydalmere, Lindfield, Meadowbank, Gordon, Lane Cove, West Ryde, Killara, North Ryde, Carlingford, Macquarie Park, Ryde, West Pymble, Putney, North Sydney, Eastwood, Marsfield, Chatswood, East Ryde, Epping, North Epping

My name's Nilson and I'm from Portugal. I'm moving to Australia for a new life experience and I plan on staying for at least 1 year while working at a International Health & Medical Services company. You would enjoy living with me because I'm neat and tidy and I enjoy cooking (Mediterranean-style). Also, I'm told that I'm a fun person to be around. I enjoy working out daily (playing tennis), I love music (Adele, Sam Smith and Ed Sheeran are among the artists I enjoy currently) and enjoy singing. I consider myself an open-minded and down-to-earth person as my multicultural upbringing has allowed me to live in many countries from Angola to the USA.

Male30
Free to Message
$250

Ranuli

Looking in: Macquarie Park, Gordon, North Sydney, Marsfield, Chatswood, Killara

I like food and drink, and travelling ✈️ female share only please

Female18
Early bird
$300

Tim

Looking in: Lindfield, Gordon, Killara, Roseville

I am 27. Work full time as a scientist. I am looking for a place close to work so i can have more free time. I typically spend this time catching up with friends, chilling at home on my PC or watching netflix or watching sport (occasionally pretending i can play). I am moving from Cronulla where i have been for 8+ years.

Male27
Early bird
$500

Mick

Looking in: Gordon, Chatswood, Pymble

Very happy being solo but can also flick the switch and be very social, Professional business broker (buy and sells businesses) with office in City but work remote and all over Sydney.

Male45
Free to Message
$180

Kate

Looking in: Newtown, Redfern, Haymarket, Turramurra

My name is Kate, an international student form hk, studying music therapy. I am recently looking for a private room for long term. And I will bring along with my instruments as well. Look forward to hearing from you all. Cheers :)

Female28
Early bird
$300

Joshua

Looking in: Wahroonga, Pennant Hills, Hornsby

hi i am josh 25 i am looking to rent a room in burwood or to find a someone to team up with.. i work full time but love my job, i am mature, respectful, outgoing , clean and like a quite house to relax.. perf to live with females from past experiences but dont mind at all.. enjoy cooking always keen to try something new dont hesitate to message me if you have any further questions Regards Josh

Male24
Free to Message
$300

Chloe

Looking in: Gordon, Killara, Lindfield, Roseville, Milsons Point, North Sydney, Waverton, Wollstonecraft, Saint Leonards, Artarmon, Chatswood

Hello all, I am a female working professional. Would like to look for a place which is cozy and clean to live in. I am friendly and i love travelling, reading and exercising during my free time.

Female30
Free to Message
$300

Renni

Looking in: Ryde, Gordon, Cherrybrook, Epping, North Rocks, Killara, Pennant Hills

I'm a 22 year old full time construction worker working 8-10 hour days 5-6 days a week so I'm rarely ever home. I always go on adventures on the weekend too. I love cooking and I'm always cleaning up after myself. I'm very OCD with my own stuff. I enjoy my fitness and love eating out after a long week at work. I love chilling out after work and having a chat but I can also do my own thing and keep to myself. I'm trustworthy and loyal and always on time with everything I do.

Male22
Early bird
$300

Tom & Jacquie

Looking in: Vineyard, Marayong, Pymble, Wahroonga, Dural, Hornsby, Quakers Hill, Kings Langley, Bella Vista, Stanhope Gardens, The Ponds, Annangrove, Pennant Hills, Kellyville, Blacktown, Baulkham Hills, Rouse Hill, Seven Hills, Castle Hill

My husband and I are newly, we married in January and moved here from Queensland. I am a registered teacher and I work part time while I study Speech, Hearing and Language Sciences. My husband is studying and serving at Hillsong Bible college. We are both very tidy, responsible and hard working students. We greatly value our education and the opportunity we have to study in Sydney. We are both super chilled and laid back, not into wild parties or drinking.

Couple20 - 24
Free to Message
$145

Martin & Kae

Looking in: Gordon, Campsie, Lewisham, Rozelle, Burwood, Ashfield

Hey, I was born and raised in Sydney but I'm currently travelling with my partner who is visiting from overseas. We're an extremely considerate and quiet couple. We'll keep your place clean.

Couple35 - 37
Free to Message
$230

Steph

Looking in: Chatswood, Epping, Killara, Gordon, Willoughby, North Sydney, Lane Cove

Hi My name is Steph - 27 years old. I work in a day care centre and as a nanny and also I'm currently studying. I'm really easy going, I like socialising as well as having my own space. I love being outside down the beach, but also do love a good night in. I would like to share with like minded people who don't mind going for the odd drink /hanging out sometimes.

Female27
Free to Message
$300

Sinoma

Looking in: Bateau Bay, Killara, Asquith, Hornsby, Saint Ives, Wahroonga

Clean and considerate individual looking for my own space to live in. That being said if I found a like minded individual I'd consider sharing. Only looking for 3-6 months in and around the areas I have listed as I'd like to try them first. I travel very frequently for work in Sydney, Central Coast, Newcastle and northern NSW. Love to socialise but am not interested in a party house. I enjoy a beer, wine, music and good food but also love having my own space to chill out in. My family live in regional NSW and when they are in Sydney I love having them stay with me as well as friends every now and then if they come to visit. I don't have pets but don't mind if I share with the right person and they have pets, I grew up with dogs, cats and horses and recently had two Cavaliers in a previous life. I also don't smoke, but don't mind if the right person I share with does as long as it's not inside.

Female29
Free to Message