Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wal Wal Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wal Wal


Sarah Pham

16.5 km from Wal Wal

Looking in: Montrose, Risdon Vale, Lindisfarne, Dowsing Point, New Town, Moonah, Battery Point, Sandy Bay, Glenorchy, Old Beach, Hobart

Hi everyone, I am Sarah. I am 26 and just moving to Hobart for few days. I am looking for a room to settle my life here as soon as possible. I am very easy going person, tidy and respect other privacy. I love travel around and enjoy the beach in free time. Hope I can find a room and housemates soon to enjoy together in Hobart ( I have no idea about here at the moment ^^) If you have a room available, please let me know, Thank you so much Sarah

Free to Message


47.8 km from Wal Wal

Looking in: Horsham

Hi im Dennis Im easy going ,clean,non smoker, social, like to keep busy and am on shift work. Looking to share a house with like minded people.

Free to Message
New | $200

Kitana & Henry

47.8 km from Wal Wal

Looking in: Horsham

My partner and myself are curranly unemployed as we both have just moved to Victoria from Queenslandand but trying to find a job, we are both smokers, we have one cat, we are very down to earth people and don't mind who we live with or where. Easy going, down to earth, keeping all areas tidy neat and clean. We both have a dream to travel and see new things. Just looking for a easy going a friendly accomodation.

Couple18 - 19
Early bird


47.8 km from Wal Wal

Looking in: Horsham

Excellent cook when required, keep myself fit, community minded person, neat and tidy in the house, very capable at being clean & tidy. enjoy a wine with dinner plus dinning out when socializing is required. I do have a very loyal dog, loves a pat

Early bird