Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wallabadah Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wallabadah

Updated | $300

Amber

43.1 km from Wallabadah

Looking in: Bronte, Bondi Junction, Waterloo, Alexandria, Beaconsfield, Waverly, Clovelly, Coogee, Eastlakes, Randwick, Kensington, Rosebery

Hi, I'm just about to start full-time work in personal training/nutrition, looking to move to a place close by. I'm a relatively quiet person, but always keen to chat and hang out. I love a good movie night. I tend to fill my spare time with physical activities or enjoying a good book. I'm a non-smoker, would prefer non-smoking flat mates and despite absolutely loving all animals, I'm allergic to most pets.

Female26
Free to Message
$210

Amanda

45.4 km from Wallabadah

Looking in: Saint Peters, Macdonalds Creek, Redfern, Mascot, Sydenham, Waverton, Wolli Creek

Good people, good home and comfortable

Female20
Early bird
$185

Nikki

47.8 km from Wallabadah

Looking in: North Melbourne, Kooyong, Toorak, South Yarra, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands, Hawthorn, Clifton Hill, Collingwood, Richmond, Kew, Fitzroy, Fitzroy North, Northcote, Parkville, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton North, Carlton

Hey, I'm 19 and originally from Canberra! I have been living out of home and in Melbourne for over 8 months now. Currently studying Psychology at Swinburne and working in hospo. I love having a casual drink or two and a house dinner (I volunteer to do the cooking!). I am a very clean, easy going and quiet person and I think would make a great addition to any household.

Female19
Free to Message
$150

Micheal

49.5 km from Wallabadah

Looking in: South Tamworth, North Tamworth, East Tamworth, Westdale, Tamworth

I am a 25 year old male, currently unemployed but looking to move into Tamworth to be closer to work and study opportunities as i am currently living out of town with family and do not have a licence, i can pay a bond upfront (if required and within reason) and can provide a reference from people i have lived with previously (if required), i do smoke but haven't done so in a house for 5 or more years have no pets, large furnishings or vehicles i am also a meticulous person and enjoy having a tidy space and I am currently looking at studying a cert IV and onwards in accounting as well as looking for part time work. I am looking for a property or room that will provide a tenancy agreement, occupancy agreement or something on paper to state i am and will be renting there as this will subsidise the costs on my end until i can find work (this also assures me that i will not suddenly be thrown out of the property with no notice or reason) with or without utilities included in rent (this can be discussed if you would like) and would like relatively easy going roommates/housemates that are clean and tidy. Properties must be within tamworth as i currently do not have a licence and buses in regional areas are not running on a frequent enough basis to allow myself to get to and from work or study. If you would like to know anything else please feel free to contact me.

Male25
Early bird