Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wallaces Creek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wallaces Creek



9.51 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Murwillumbah, Boonah, Ipswich, Morayfield

Hi! My name is Edge. I'm actually trying to help my Aunt at the moment, so I've created this profile on her behalf. She is retired/on a pension, however has financial backing and support from her two sons, and myself. About my Aunty Deb... She has 4 dogs and they are her life. I understand the difficulty in trying to find a place that will accept 4 dogs but they're little Maltese dogs and their of age (well past puppy stage). She's quiet and likes to keep to herself and spend time with her babies/her dogs! Please help me help her as she's struggling to find a place. Any dog lovers out there? Huge thanks in advance for your consideration. Edge

Early bird


21 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Carrara, Sarabah, Running Creek, Mount Lindesay, Canungra, Mundoolun, North Tamborine, Barney View, Highland Park, Tamrookum, Nerang, Tamborine Mountain, Illinbah, Mount Barney, Gaven, Lamington National Park, Tamborine, Pacific Pines, Flying Fox, Palen Creek

I have recently moved to Australia. I am a software professional and looking for a job in Brisbane. Would like to keep the house clean. The rest you can find out from me. Cheers !

Free to Message


35.4 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Nimbin, Kyogle, Springfield Lakes, Yarrabilba, Jimboomba, Lismore, Greenbank, Beaudesert, Beenleigh, Waterford, Logan Village

I can keep to myself mostly but i can also be fun to socialise with, I know how to clean up after myself unlike most people and I do work part time (though I'm looking to do a career change and that might include having to study for awhile, which is why I am looking to move as I just can't afford to try make any changes in my life while paying so much rent every week) I do have a licence but no car for now but also I'm pretty kind and can listen I do smoke and I smoke weed aswel so you would have to be okay with that. Thanks.

Early bird


43 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: South Ripley, West Ipswich, East Ipswich, Ipswich, Eastern Heights

Hi I'll be moving up to ipswich in 2 weeks would the room still be available then asking early as I'm moving from hobart im domesticated do own washing cooking and cleaning Regards Johno

Free to Message


44.7 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Jimboomba, Forest Lake, Moorooka, Camira

Clean guy. Love a beer after work and get along with all ages. Very cruisy. Work afternoon shift so never see me. Also a great cook. Love to socailise on weekends and am always fishing or riding on my time off. Just need a nice clean place with fun people to spend down time at. Have a 15 year old son that may stay some school holidays.

Early bird


46.8 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Goodna, Flinders View, Yamanto, Ripley, Collingwood Park, Redbank Plains, Mount Ommaney, Ipswich, Camira, Gailes, Booval, Brassall

Hi I'm Ben I'm 26 years of age am single easy going down to earth laid back work full time in the tree industry reliable when it comes to paying my share of bills Cleaning etc needing a place asap

Free to Message


47.5 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Brassall, Yamanto

Quiet dont really know what to say just looking to relax into the quiet life at home resting just have to share for a little till I can find somewhere I like to rent closer to work not the party type of person prefer someone who also doesn't drink

Free to Message


47.5 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Yamanto, Flinders View, Raceview, West Ipswich, Ipswich

I am an easy going and carefree guy looking for the same in housemates. I am no trouble and have lived in share houses before so understand what it takes to be a respectful housemate.

Free to Message


47.7 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Tugun, Bonogin, Canungra, Terranora, Banora Point

A very courteous person. Clean and eat Plant based diet. I work in the wellness industry doing bodywork and coaching. I share care 50/50 of a soon to be 5 year young son. I also have 15 and 13 year old sons but will see them away from the home. I love music, dance laughing and going to the beach. Dining out, cinemas and just having wholesome fun.

Free to Message


47.7 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Tallebudgera Valley, Terranora, Tugun, Ferny Glen, Currumbin, Banora Point, Canungra, Palm Beach, Robina, Tamborine Mountain, Tamborine, Tallai, Mudgeeraba, Burleigh Heads, Nerang, Tallebudgera, Cabarita Beach, Uki, Murwillumbah, Tweed Heads

I'm a separated 37yr old female. Own my own cleaning business. I have 2x King Charles cavaliers that I share every 2nd week. Am looking for a place that will allow me to have my babies. They are inside dogs. Very clean and quiet. I am a clean and quiet person. I play sport on the weekend. Looking for my own bit of space.

Early bird
Updated | $150


48.5 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Annerley, Dutton Park, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, Fairfield, Corinda, Graceville, Sherwood, Indooroopilly, Bellbowrie, Springfield Lakes, Milton, Toowong, Chermside, Darra, Oxley, Richlands, Auchenflower, Spring Mountain, Taringa

Hello Everyone! I am looking for a room/shared room/bed. I am 36 years old male. I don’t smoke and neither takes any kind of alcohol. I am a vegetarian and like to cook at home, though I am not a good cook. I don’t mind living with a meat lover. I am a tidy person and clean myself. I respect others privacy, always willing to share a light talk or a get together to know people and make good friends. My personality is friendly, quiet, professional, easy-going, honest, reliable, clean, and respectful. I have already lived in USA and Oman as I worked in these countries. So, I have experience of living with people with different cultures. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me via email or mobile. Thanks for reading my ad and have a good day! Cheers

Free to Message


49.6 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Broadbeach, Burleigh Heads, Southport, Bellbird Park, Springfield, Bundamba, Redbank Plains, Springfield Central, Ipswich

I like to live in a clean, tidy and organised place. I usually keep to myself and am usually quiet, but do enjoy company and a good chat. My interests revolve around travel, personal development, cooking, socialising and events, etc. I consider myself a positive person, I like to be outgoing and sociable and look at the brighter side of things and would ideally like to live with others who are the same/similar. I would not enjoy living with a person who has a negative attitude often, and would prefer not to live with a smoker. I feel uncomfortable around people who argue/fight often so I would like to steer clear of that as well. Pets are not an issue for me as I am a dog lover, although living with reptiles such as snakes, lizards etc would be a no thanks from me. Sometimes I like to listen to my music when i'm at home while i'm working on assignments ( currently at the tail end of my studies). At night I usually just watch tv and cook my own dinner. I work mostly 4 hour shifts throughout the week ( between start early, finish early shifts 7am- 11am and midday shifts 10am-2pm) and every second weekend I work as well. I do not have any pets or children. I'm currently living in the redbank plains area and would ideally like to stay around here. I have a car(which i would ideally like to live somewhere it can be in a garage or protected from storms), my own tv, computer and desk. I would ideally like to live with respectful and friendly people who are also clean and tidy with their belongings especially in shared living spaces such as lounge room, kitchen and bathroom. It would be great to find someone/people who would enjoy an occasional BBQ together or even just dinner together, but that's just me being sociable. I am more than happy to just do my own cooking, food shopping and meals all the time as I have currently been doing. I have some additional furniture which is currently stored at my parents house which i can choose to use or not when i move next which are a tv cabinet, microwave, kitchen appliances and utensils, etc. If there is anything further you would like to know, don't hesitate to ask! :)

Free to Message


49.6 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Park Ridge, Calamvale, Drewvale, Stretton, Browns Plains, Forestdale, Heritage Park, Hillcrest, Regents Park, Crestmead, Marsden, Beenleigh, Holmview, Yarrabilba, Brookwater, Springfield, Springfield Central, Springfield Lakes

I'm clean and easy going guy I'm looking for some one to live with i usually work big days. And I do fifo work as well i'm looking for someone that is clean easy-going and someone that wants to hang out as well.

Free to Message


49.6 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Boronia Heights, Forest Lake, Springfield Central, Brookwater, Springfield Lakes, Algester, Oxley

Hello, i am Manu from Germany,28years old.i have been travelling around the world for years and I have been living in Byron Bay for the last two years.Now it is time to get a proper job.Next monday i start working full time as a property analyst and property consultant here in brisbane (brookwater) (beside some other stuffnas i am quite entrepreneurial)I will leave early and i will be back pretty late.i am pretty easy going,but i like a tidy home. I like to have a bbq and some drinks in the evenings ,but i dont like living in a party house. I love to do my daily exercises in the morning or go for a workout in the evening as well! +i love snowboardinf and surfing! yewww Give me a call or send me text!

Free to Message

Ebony & David

49.6 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Augustine Heights, Brookwater, Springfield Central, Springfield, Springfield Lakes

We are clean and quiet and very friendly people. I myself work at Woolworths and David works at Target while we both Study. We've been together for over a year and live and work together really well.

Couple18 - 21
Early bird


49.6 km from Wallaces Creek

Looking in: Camira, Gailes, Goodna, Springfield Central, Springfield Lakes, Spring Hill, Redbank, Redbank Plains

CURRENTLY HOMELESS NEEDING A HOME ASAP! I am a kind and clean person who likes to keep to themselves, but doesn't mind a chat, I am a smoker and won't always be in the house, as I am a full time student and starting up work soon, I AM ALSO STRESSING I AM HOMELESS AT THE MOMENT SO ANY CONSIDERATIONS WOULD BE HELPFUL HAPPY TO EXPLAIN WHY I AM IN THIS SITUATION AS-WELL. :)

Free to Message