Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wantirna Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-12 of 36 results

Taylor

Early bird

$300/week25 year old male

Hi, I'm Taylor, I'm 25 years old and have recently "left the nest" as they say, and I'm looking for a room to call home, most likely for the next year or so. Depending on my social situation, I can be a barrel of laughs or so quiet you'll wonder if I'm dead haha. I'm very in tune with the wants and needs of others. If you need a friend I'm always there to help. If not, I'm happy to keep my distance too. 🙂 Though I'm currently between jobs, this is far from a permanent state of affairs and regardless I am fully capable of paying my way. I love animals and will treat your pets as if they were mine, the cuter the better! I'm a huge nerd, so Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, all those kinds of things. My primary hobbies are writing (I've recently started a fantasy novel) and video gaming (I own a PlayStation 4 for which I intend to buy my own tv). I'm always keen to meet new people, and though I may sometimes come off as socially awkward, I'm told I'm a great guy to know and hangout with. I'm currently staying with my partner, Katt, but due to family complications I need a place to live for the foreseeable future before we can get a place of our own. I'll be visiting her regularly and ideally she'll be able to stay nights with me as well, though if this isn't possible we understand. For those who may be concerned, I am bisexual, it's hardly my defining trait but, I am all the same. Regardless I love Katt very much and she's my sole partner, no cheating. Well I certainly hope you'll consider taking me into your lovely home, and I look forward to hearing from you soon! 😁

Available 10 June 2020