Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wantirna South Housemates & Roommates

0 results
Sorry, we couldn't find any matches
Below are some listings in the surrounding suburbs that might match your criteria. 

Housemates & Roommates near Wantirna South



Free to message

$155/week18 year old gender diverse

My names Forest they/she, I’m a 18 year old non binary person🙂 I have been in sharehouses about a year and am double vaxxed (waiting for third) . I’m looking for a safe space where I can be myself where we communicate and bring up things that annoy us, and can generally do our own thing, I don’t expect anything less than anti-racism no transphobia, ableism, body shaming, classism, queerphobia or erasure practically anything that isn’t intersectional feminist . I obviously want everyone to hold me to the same standards. Im looking for a environmentally conscious house, We are all works in progress though in every aspect and I have a lot to learn, so I’m not here to judge. I can’t be near people who smoke full stop or would treat the house like a party house (drinking until you are drunk and people over all the time) . a mental health literate house would be important and that ties in with communication, as I struggle with depression and energy wise things can be hard at times . House wise I’m looking for a place that is light filled and clean and practical with shower, dishwasher, clothes line, comfortable sized kitchen space, with greenery in the surrounding area like a park or bike track/nature path, and a food shops within walking/public transport distance . Area wise I’m happy in places further away from central Melbourne and any kind of city (eastern-ish suburbs eg Gwen Waverley, vermont, wheeler’s hill) .

Available Now