Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warabrook Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-11 of 11 results

Karen

Early bird

$300/week30 year old female

What makes me a great tenant? I'm an Optometrist with a keen sense of smell (which could mean that I must be an Optometrist x Beagle). Weird ? Well , when the house smells like Ocean Breeze, Frangipani or Japanese Blossom, you too would beg to differ. Cleanliness, low wear-and-tear on the house, and a peace-lover makes me an ideal tenant. I work close to full-time hours and then volunteer in my church community or socialise. I like to swim, cycle and walk. A bit of reading too. Love food and travel. I've started getting into planting herbs and veges now because I like cooking with fresh ingredients. An oven is VERY important! A TV is not. Definitely NOT a party animal. But I am social and so I like to entertain (hence the oven). Friends come over for wine, cheese and some soft music, or a movie. Looking for a 1-2 bedroom place and need some space for a study desk. A lockable garage is ideal. But if not, then 2 bedrooms is preferred so I can store some luggage and boxes. Humidity/dampness or worn down furniture is an absolute No-No. Wouldn't mind whether the place is not furnished at all, is partially furnished or fully furnished. I do prefer to live on my own. The noble steed is a 4-door sedan (2011 Holden Cruze) called 'Bubbles' because she is registered in a Champagne colour ;D My love for stability in the home means that I am absolutely looking for a comfy home for long-term lease, with 6 months to get to know each other first. If we are both happy, I'm there to stay :D

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Warabrook

Grace & Elese

Grace and Elese

Free to message

$220/week21-25 year old females

Hi potential house mate! We are two friends looking for a place to rent with one other person! We are both respectful, clean and friendly people. We don’t party very often but still love a good glass of wine and the occasional gathering! We are looking to lease a house or townhouse for 6-12 months. Here is a little bit more about us both.. Grace: I’m 21, working in retail as a fragrance specialist, looking for work as a support worker and enrolled in a CIII-Individual support (disability). Im a caring, happy and open minded person. I have a little cat named Billy who is very cute and keeps to himself. He is very well trained and loves the occasional cuddle! Im an organised, clean person who really appreciate a tidy space. I love cooking, reading, yoga, being active outdoors and going out and socialising with my friends and family! While I love my alone time, I'm really looking forward to house mate dinner nights and a having few drinks! Elese: I’m 25, working in retail in 2 jobs for a family business and a cosmetics store. I am currently studying a degree in marketing and communications online. I enjoy reading, doing art, cooking, going for hikes, going to the beach and gym. As I am a very busy person I do appreciate my alone time but I also love spending time with family and friends and would be keen for the occasional house mate dinners and hangouts. If we seem like your vibe feel free to reach out and swing us a message! We would love to hear from you! Grace - 0408232348

Available Now