Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waratah West Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-7 of 7 results

Housemates & Roommates near Waratah West

Melissa
Updated

Melissa

Free to message

$305/week37 year old woman

I’m easy to get along with, I like living in and maintaining a clean and tidy home. I have a gorgeous fur baby, he’s a well behaved 6yr old Labrador with a great temperament and no behavioural issues. I am looking for a new home for us that is pet friendly with a secure yard, some storage space and or space for some of my furniture like a studio apartment or bedroom with sunroom/lounge room. I love the outdoors, beach, nature walks, 4WD, camping, watching football and watching live musicians. I’m currently working in Lambton for an Australian family owned company, my role is in customer service/ despatch, I absolutely adore the people I work with, our clients and customers. Outside of my Monday to Friday full time job, I keep myself busy with part time studies and daily exercise with my fur baby. I spend weekends catching up with friends, beach walks and exploring new interests. I take my dog Jax almost everywhere I go and he often stays with my mum during the day whilst I am at work. I thoroughly clean up after him, give him weekly baths and monthly flea, tick and worm preventatives. I am also more happy to provide additional bond money as there’s 2 of us. We are temporarily residing with my parents after moving back from Western Sydney for 5 years. Although the rental market is brutal at the moment, It’s still great to be back living in Newcastle. Please contact me if you have any questions, I look forward to hearing from you! ☺️

Available 9 December 2021