Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Wareek Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Some search filters are new - as members update their listings they will be included in the filtered results.

Housemates & Roommates near Wareek


Cheuk Lam

15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Clayton, Flinders, Flagstaff, Southern Cross

I come from Hong Kong and now studying in Melbourne. Hope to find somebody enjoy living in Melbourne. ☺️

Free to Message

Rui Sheng, Zheng Da, Xin Ying & Shi Hui

15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Flinders, Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Melbourne

We're looking for two bedroom apartment, in Melbourne city, which is ***NEAR*** to train station!!! For room 1, Queen sized bed or bigger is needed! For room 2, 2x single beds are needed! We are students from University of Melbourne and Monash University Clayton. We're looking for a nice place to stay for our following semesters! Units that are well taken care and not too old is the best! Look forward to have your offer!

Friends21 - 21
Free to Message

Ronit & Digi

15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Fitzroy, South Yarra, Richmond

My name is Ronit, I'm a chef. Currently working in Attica (Australia's best restaurant) I need an accommodation ASAP, and if possible for my friend aswell who's from India. Both of us are calm and chilled out people, like to socialise and like drinking occasionally. My Digi is a writer, but working full time in hospitality at the moment.

Friends23 - 24
Free to Message


15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Southern Cross, Collingwood, Fitzroy, Southbank, Richmond, Flagstaff

I am a sunny 20yo girl from Italy. I love people and make them happy!

Early bird


15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Dandenong, Glen Waverley, Doncaster, Southern Cross, Flagstaff, Brunswick, Coburg, Preston, Reservoir, Collingwood, Richmond

Hi I am an Indian (female,22) who can speak three languages (English,Hindi and Malyalam). I am studying at La Trobe University. i am a quite and a very friendly person. i like to keep my area clean and in order. Thankyou, Regards Siya

Free to Message


15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Middle Park, Docklands, Flagstaff, Collingwood, Albert Park, South Melbourne, Southbank, South Yarra, West Melbourne, Parkville, North Melbourne, Brunswick East, Brunswick, Carlton, Fitzroy

Hi, My name is Giulia, a 23 yo Italian girl. I’m a friendly, funny, easygoing and independent girl. I’ve experience in sharehouse cause I’ve lived in one for 4 years during the university. I like to meet new people and to know their habits and lifestyle. I love travelling, reading, cooking and chilling out with a glass of wine watching a movie or talking about and knowing each other.

Free to Message


15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Melbourne, South Yarra, Richmond, Flemington, Carlton, Footscray, Yarraville, Kensington, North Melbourne, Collingwood, Flagstaff

Hello future housemates my name is Maria just currently finished my diploma in beauty therapy and now currently working for Endota. I am a very social person love the company of people but I do understand people need there space to chill and relax by them selfs. Hobbie include taking photos, shopping, hanging out with friends and of course going out to eat. Love a good burger or pizza ! I occasionally like to go for a good walk or do some exercising to stay healthy. Just want to live closer to the city because I am finding it hard traveling to get to work from where I am livin at the moment. I am working almost full time hours so won't be home during the day unless I have a day off. I am just looking for a place where I can get along with my housemates.

Free to Message
Updated | $200


15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Port Melbourne, South Wharf, Docklands, Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Fitzroy, Southbank, East Melbourne, Richmond, South Yarra, South Melbourne, Hawthorn

Hello there I'm a Japanese male student, age is 21. Now I'm on the foundation course in Swinbrune Uni to get into bachelor degree of design. I'm willing to clean up my room and keep shared spaces clean. I hope stay with good mates respectfully.

Free to Message

Veronica & Federico

15.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Flagstaff, Richmond, Saint Kilda, Albert Park, Brunswick, South Melbourne, North Melbourne, Southbank

We are Veronica and Federico. We are a 30 years old overseas couple of dentis and veterinarian. We are looking for studio apartament or flat close to de CBD.

Couple30 - 30
Early bird


37.1 km from Wareek

Looking in: Campbelltown

22 y/o professional living and working in Campbelltown. Mature and reserved, nature loving, healthy and happy :)

Early bird


42.9 km from Wareek

Looking in: Springvale, Noble Park, Sandon, Yarra Junction, Dandenong

Im a student who came from sri lanka to study and im looking for a decent place to stay.

Free to Message


46 km from Wareek

Looking in: Kangaroo Flat, Huntly, Kennington, Golden Square, Long Gully, Ascot, Epsom, Eaglehawk, Castlemaine, Bendigo

Quiet easy going guy, Don't smoke or drink. Play a lot of sport, tidy.

Free to Message

Gemma & Brad

49.3 km from Wareek

Looking in: Clarinda, Kingston, Oakleigh South, Oakleigh East, Bentleigh East, Cheltenham, Heatherton, Oakleigh, Bentleigh, Moorabbin, Clayton South, Clayton

Hey guys! We're a young couple looking to move out of our current accomodation to somewhere a little closer to our respective schools, and where we can bring our furkid-family members with us! Gemma is a 19 year old psychology student at Monash University in her second year, and works part time as a sales assistance and puppy school instructor in the pet industry! (Which means her amazing pet product bargains are yours too! 😉) Brad is a student at Holmesglen TAFE studying his first year of Networking, is a whiz at all things technical, and would be happy to deal with any totally annoying technical failures with WiFi or your computer if a housemate ever needed a hand! Together we're hoping to bring our two furry friends - Gemma's greyhound, Bellatrix, who I assure you will have you weak in the knees within seconds, and Brad's indoor cat, Mia, who is a little princess. 🐱 (Gemma is also hoping to apply all her certified dog training skills into bringing a new puppy into the mix sometime in the near future.) We are not too picky on our new home other than friendly, fun, and carefree housemates who are happy to have a quiet night in (maybe watching horror movies, if they're up to it!) but also respect each others privacy and keep a comfortable home environment. A backyard is also pretty essential and whilst it doesn't have to be huge, you might get a bit tangled in Bellatrix's zoomies if it's small! 😸 *Our moving timeframe is from late March/early April. ☺️ *We'd also be interested in teaming up with someone who had already found/had a house and was just looking for roommates to split the rent and the fun with them! If you feel like you might have something that suits, please get into contact with us! We can't wait to hear from our new housemates. ☺️

Couple19 - 20
Free to Message