Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warilla Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 1-8 of 8 results
Annabelle

Annabelle

Free to message

$250/week23 year old woman

Goooood morning my names Annabelle or Belle or Bambi:)))) I'm 23 and planning to move to wollongong area/south coast area. I have been living in nowra all my life and I'm currently a barista with Java life with plans to go back and study finishing my chef course at the end of the year . I like to go out as much as I like a girls night in or a movie night. I have a spoilt cat I adopted last year named Wenaday (after Wednesday Adam’s 🖤🐈‍⬛) she never leaves my room and just likes to spend her days napping as do I hahah but she is very clean and tidy and I will make sure the smell and litter Are always clean and my responsibility but she honestly hates leaving my room, My budget is about $250 a week, and I can bring my internet plan with me. I also have furniture and kitchen appliances as well as a fridge. I like to make art, not much of a drinker but will go out that once in a blue moon and do love that pub feed but am a artist and stoner hoping to find someone to get along with well have always lived with my friends in fun vibrant living situations, can check out my fun little art page on Instagram hahah. I am a barista so do have some early mornings but ready to pay rent in advance, bond and be respectful of other people and there space and will always be clean, fun and on time it’s bills and rent and a productive member of the household. I have several references available and have never had a issue with renting or realestate before.

Available Now

Housemates & Roommates near Warilla