Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Warrenmang Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Warrenmang



7.4 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Carlton, South Yarra, North Melbourne, Barkly

My name is Ravikiran! I am a sportsperson. I have a very good routine, waking up early, working out , I like to keep my place clean and expect others around me to do the same! Thanks

Early bird
New | $150


40.1 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Burnbank, Bedford Park

I'm a new student of Flinders .I am from Iran . I'm easy going and flexible . I like friendly gaps .

Early bird


40.6 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Castlemaine, Maryborough, Ararat

Easy going, clean and respectful, I am employed full time and always on time with bills. Just looking for a nice people to live with while I'm working down there, short term until I rent my home out and find a place in Castlemaine area to bring my family down. Just message me if you would like to know more. Dan

Free to message


40.6 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Coburg North, Heidelberg Heights, Coburg, Bacchus Marsh, Essendon, Heidelberg West, Maryborough, Heidelberg, Caroline Springs

quite person, on my head phones listen to my music, busy with kids schools. or detailing my car. in the end of the day i like to have a chat, love a great movie . i'm a tidy person. my kids have there own laptops , so they be studying or playing quietly behaved. i'm more a indoor person. but also from time to time love to travel to the Snow, Ocean,sight seeing photographer, some activities that involves long distance driving too. not often, but enjoy that moment when i do travel a weekend. i born Aussie, but grow up in MALTA island with a strong American Accent. some people enjoys that, some don't lol . i'm into gym,or sports when i have the time (which is rare to find some time in the moment).

Early bird


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Flagstaff

i'm from Thailand.

Early bird


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Flagstaff, Southbank, South Yarra, Toorak, Melbourne

I Colombian Girl, I have to live in Melbourne 8 months ago, now I am study English

Early bird

Yatin & Puja

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, East Melbourne, Fitzroy, North Melbourne

Hello our potential flatmates !!! I'm 26 and have worked around the globe (half maybe)for my business for last 4 years and now am scheduled to start graduate School at Uni Melb . My partner, Puja, 29, is a LSE graduate, working with McKinsey & Co, India in the Professional Development space for over 3 years will be transferring to Melbourne to join me here. I love to play a sport in my free time (squash, cricket, table tennis), Puja loves to read and has a nice book collection. I can cook, Puja is the organiser of our lives and general stuff around. Both are movie buffs and big foodies. Looking forward to some cultural and ideology exchange with flatmates.

Couple26 - 29
Free to message
New | $160


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Flagstaff, South Yarra, Flinders

Nice and peace environment

Early bird

Neeshya irdina sofiah

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Flagstaff, Flinders, Hawthorn, Southern Cross, Richmond, Docklands, Melbourne

Hello, my name is sofi, I work part time and I'm from Malaysia

Free to message


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Footscray, Flagstaff, North Melbourne

I am from Colombia. I am studying English

Free to message
Updated | $300


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Docklands, Carlton, Parkville

Hi, I've moved to Melbourne to complete my postgraduation in University of Melbourne. I'm 24 years old, I'm an Indian but was born and brought up in Thailand. I plan on being good friends with my roommates and if possible would love to explore the city with them. Looking forward to sharing a place with females with a private room and bathroom (if possible) from as soon as possible.

Free to message

Camilo & Angie

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Flagstaff, Footscray, North Melbourne, Yarraville

We are a couple of brothers who arrived from Colombia to Australia with the purpose of studying English. We are very calm and responsible, we are students of English and we want to share a house in which there is a healthy environment and of good coexistence, we like to maintain order and cleanliness. We do not have pets and we are not smokers. We want some colleagues who are respectful and clean people to maintain a good relationship. Our hobbies are: exercising, dancing, reading and watching movies.

Couple20 - 23
Early bird

Ruth & Ying

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Footscray, Spotswood, Kensington, Camberwell, Parkville, Flagstaff, Carlton, Caulfield, Albert Park, Docklands

we are finding a room where two people can live. we both are students. we will be at uni or part-time jobs or studying at library during daytime. so we will probably use the room to sleep at night. we both are clean , tidy and neat and also trustworthy, reliable and have full responsibility for our mistake or damage ( if happened) . we both are friendly, well-accompanied each other.

Friends18 - 18
Early bird
New | $190


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Carlton, Flagstaff, Fitzroy, North Melbourne

Im a Colombian student with 3 years of visa, looking for a place to live for a long term.

Early bird


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Carlton, Flagstaff, Southbank, Southern Cross, Flinders, Melbourne, Melbourne

Indonesian-chinese mixed girl love stay at home and do cooking. Prefer enjoy a cup of tea and relax than partying! And currently looking for a private room with all bills included.

Free to message

Anurag, Pushkar & Danish

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Northcote, Moonee Ponds, Hawthorn, Flagstaff, Fitzroy, Essendon, Flemington, Flinders, North Melbourne, West Melbourne

Dear All... We are 3 male friends student from RMIT university. Working part time 2 out of 3, we are full time student and from India, also caring, love to listen music, pleasing, lovable and mix up easily. We are readily available from 16th July 2017. We want it desperately. Awaiting your reply.

Friends21 - 28
Early bird

Stephanie Peniche & Javier Rojas

43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Jacana, Preston, Croxton East, Northcote, Kensington, Moonee Ponds, Strathmore, Oak Park, Flagstaff, Coburg, Thornbury, Essendon, Clifton Hill, Richmond, Glenroy, Brunswick, Ascot Vale, North Melbourne, Docklands, Pascoe Vale

We are Colombians, Very clean, Tidy and We are very quiet and responsible.We like to travel, watch movies, go out with friends, we look for organized, clean and quiet people of housemates, we are not parties, we don't smoke or drink. We are looking room without sharing, If you have a private bathroom better, near the train station and sharing the maximum house with 2 o 3 persons.

Couple26 - 31
Free to message
New | $120


43.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Melbourne, Flagstaff, Southern Cross, Flinders

i'm easy going person.

Early bird


43.4 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Lucas, Redan, Golden Point, Eureka, Brown Hill, Mount Pleasant, Ballarat East, Golden Point, Ballarat Central, Newington, Ballarat, Bakery Hill, Golden Point, Canadian, Ballarat North, Black Hill, Soldiers Hill

Oh hi! Now that I have your attention, I'm a 28-year-old male journalist working in Melbourne, but moving to Ballarat at the end of July/early August. I'm open to living either near the CBD (as that's where I'll be working), in the surrounding suburbs, or out of town if there's a good fit. A bit about me: I'm a 28-year-old male journalist currently working in Mildura (but living in Melbourne). I'm quite relaxed and easy going, friendly with people from all walks of life, a tidy and neat-conscious person, well aware of other people's space, and most of all I love an adventure. I'm a bit of a sports nerd, love being active in social sport teams (anything from footy, to basketball to lacrosse to tennis or cycling). I also take a lot of photos (not the selfie kind) as that's my other passion outside of work. I'm also big on going to gigs across a lot of different genres, especially punk. I also love all animals so if you have a pet, then that's a bonus! So overall I like to adapt to things. I have a lot of existing items including my own bed, couch, TV, kitchen items, etc. So I'm pretty self suffiicient in terms of furnishings. Having said that, if there's a furnished house or flat that's always a bonus. My budget is about a maximum of $200 per week, but could be flexible if rent included internet, foxtel, gas, electricity, water, etc were added in. I'm originally from Albury, then Hobart, now Melbourne, so I've gotten used to moving recently, but really just hoping to settle in Ballarat at the right place! If you think I'm the right for your place, I'd love to know more about you, and the surroundings, and any pictures you have. Thank you.

Free to message


47.3 km from Warrenmang

Looking in: Ararat

I'm a very clean individual but I also like to cook up a culinary storm if you would like to try some stuff I'm from Ballarat, currently residing in Torquay and have recently received a job offer at Marian College in Ararat so I need to move and quickly. Usually I go see friends or play football on the weekend

Early bird