Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Washpool Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Washpool

$200

Tameeka

27.7 km from Washpool

Looking in: Raworth, Maitland, Lorn, Metford, Gillieston Heights, Heddon Greta, Thornton, Clarence Town, Largs, Morpeth, East Maitland

Looking for a share house, i am clean and tidy but still relaxed. I have a budgie which would be nice if he could live with me too :) I currently work full time as a vet nurse. I do have a boyfriend but understand he would not be able to visit so this should not be a problem. I like spending my days off at the beach or having a few drinks with my friends.

Female24
Free to Message
New | $250

Michyla

38.4 km from Washpool

Looking in: Morpeth, Paterson, East Maitland, Maitland

I'm a Mental Health Professional and qualified Holistic Counsellor. I'm clean, quiet and considerate, enjoying a peaceful home life lived with others of a similar nature. Born and raised in Sydney, yet have been fortunate enough to have travelled and lived throughout Australia and in the UK. Interests encompass a love of nature, history and traditional martial arts, music, film and culture, as well as a keen commitment to a healthy lifestyle.

Female40
Early bird
$200

Matthew

38.6 km from Washpool

Looking in: Port Stephens

40 yr old single full time working male. Open minded, sence of humour coastal country person new to this area. Smoker (outside of course), do drink alcohol and enjoy good food. Looking for granny flat or studio.

Male40
Early bird
$150

Daniel

39.5 km from Washpool

Looking in: Newcastle, Merewether, Hamilton, Newtown, Hawks Nest, Tea Gardens

Im open minded towards all aspects of the way people choose to live there life's, my lease has currently run out so that puts me in a positions of being forever great full to anyone who has a cheap room available. I don't have many personal items at all and considered myself a very tidy person to live with. I have no pets nor any girlfriend so my dwelling at the home would be very quite and im surley not one to have house parties

Male20
Early bird
$240

Klaudia

39.8 km from Washpool

Looking in: Meadowbank, Concord West, West Ryde, Summer Hill, Wolli Creek, Rhodes, Homebush

Easy going, tidy, clean and lovely female, 26y, non smoker, looking for tidy and easy going people to have fun with but respect other´s privacy :} looking for place to stay where you can have peace of mind. Love travelling, spending good time with friends and sport as well :}

Female26
Free to Message
New | $200

Rebecca

40.5 km from Washpool

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Soldiers Point, Stockton

I've recently moved to the area for work, I'm a zookeeper.

Female27
Early bird
$150

James

41.7 km from Washpool

Looking in: Medowie, Newcastle, Stockton, Mayfield

Easy going quite and mature.

Male37
Free to Message
$250

Darren

42 km from Washpool

Looking in: Tanilba Bay

Working at the FAA base as a construction supervisor

Male47
Early bird
$180

Dillon

43.5 km from Washpool

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Anna Bay, Salamander Bay

Clean and tidy polite and respectful easy to get along with pay bills on time

Male22
Early bird
$200

Lisa

44.6 km from Washpool

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Maitland, Newcastle, Raymond Terrace

I'm fun loving honest person who pays there share I work casually, and I enjoy a good laugh!

Female38
Free to Message
$300

Storme

45.5 km from Washpool

Looking in: Raymond Terrace, Newcastle, Maitland

Im quite and keep to myself i am engaged but my partner lives in Sydney and only see him when he can get up here i do have kids but they live with their dad in raymond terraces

Female42
Free to Message
$400

ADAM

46.8 km from Washpool

Looking in: Nelson Bay, Newcastle, Shoal Bay

Im a single Dad (kids dont reside with me) working in Sydney. I have just gained employment in Rouse Hill and need to b close to work. Am a qualified chef so happy to cook for u on a regular basis. I work in Scaffolding. Im clean and i keep to myself mainly.

Male35
Free to Message
$180

Donna

47.6 km from Washpool

Looking in: Merewether, Hamilton, Cooks Hill, Newcastle, Belmont, Warners Bay, Swansea, Redhead, Salt Ash, Anna Bay

Hello 😃 I am Moving from Valla NSW to be closer my job in Sydney so at the moment I am am also interested in staying somewhere for the short term like 4 to 8 weeks while I explore the Newcastle area ( which is new to me ) and find my perfict base. I am very clean and respectful . Non smoker non drinker. I am currently doing live in nursing care work in Sydney and am away in Sydney 3-4 days every week and once every month or two I do a stint of 8 days in a row. I am also studying pt . In my spare time I enjoy exersizing and spending time outdoors in nature especially at the beach . I have worked professionally as a cook and a raw food preparation artist ( this means I make health food taste good 😅) often making raw chocolates and deserts. I am vegetarian and health conscious. I play a little guitar and djembe and enjoy listening to most music, theres only two kinds of music I dont like, Country and Western 😅 I burn up my internet time watching comedy and self development . I am also qualified in Councilling , Aromatherapy , Massage , and Reiki . I have lived harmoniusly in many share situations and have good references . I am responsible and my rent is always paid in advance . I am looking forward to finding a happy home base with people I feel comfortable with .

Female33
Free to Message
$200

Chloe

47.6 km from Washpool

Looking in: Largs, Gillieston Heights, Newcastle, East Maitland, Maitland

Easy to get along with, mature for my age. Happy to hang out and have my own time, super clean and usually enjoy being out and about.. I also own a jack russell, Harmony who loves attention and is super well behaved. Look forward to finding fun housemates

Female18
Free to Message
$200

David

47.7 km from Washpool

Looking in: Cardiff, Lakelands, Fullerton Cove, Salt Ash, Fern Bay, Marmong Point, Belmont, Newcastle, Warners Bay, Swansea, Redhead, Valentine, Toronto

Hi, I am looking for share accommodation, prefer only 1 other in the house, not looking for a crowd to share with, must be quiet clean and have a garage or very secure carport to house my car. Have very good references, currently living in a flatmates.com owner occupied home in Adelaide but will be relocating to Newcastle area for a new work position. I am a senior manager, responsible, courteous , respectful, non smoker, clean tidy, understand and respect ones privacy, very organised person who cleans up after myself, no hang ups , easy going person, like to watch movies, sport, will respect your privacy but I am open to a wine or beer and an occasional conversation. I like to work on my car and detail it regularly, I travel overseas on a very regular basis so not home that much. Work fulltime and weekends usually busy doing something. Dont mind helping out around the house , like to do lawns, maintenance and gardening, I keep a clean organised room and home and will respect yours.

Male52
Free to Message
$300

LEAH

48.2 km from Washpool

Looking in: Morpeth, Thornton, Rutherford, East Maitland, Kotara, Edgeworth, Cardiff, Cardiff Heights, Maitland

Work full-time Away for work Monday to Wednesday Clean, tidy and respectful

Female34
Free to Message
$170

Libby

48.5 km from Washpool

Looking in: Rutherford, Gillieston Heights, Aberglasslyn, East Maitland, Lorn, Bolwarra, Telarah, Maitland

Tidy, clean, non smoker, very easy going and can get along with anyone. I am a dog groomer and I spend a lot of my time with my dog may or I very much enjoy gardening. I do own two vehicles and would like one off the street if possible.

Female20
Free to Message
$200

Kobi

49.9 km from Washpool

Looking in: Conder, Gordon, Richardson, Tuggeranong, Kambah, Wright, Oxley, Coomba Bay, Calwell, Weston Creek, Wanniassa

Hi, my names Kobi and I'm 23 working as a refrigeration/air conditioning technician. Looking for a place to live for the next 12-18 months.

Male23
Early bird