Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Waugorah Housemates & Roommates

We have no matches for your search

Please add more locations or remove some of your search filters.

Housemates & Roommates near Waugorah

Updated | $200


44.1 km from Waugorah

Looking in: Ropes Crossing, Kingswood, Werrington, Saint Marys, Oxley, Penrith, Dee Why, Darlinghurst, Waverton, Manly, North Ryde, Milsons Point, Chatswood, St Leonards, Saint Peters, Wollstonecraft, Crows Nest, Artarmon, Roseville

Hi Friends, Am Maz and am local citizen and Living in Sydney from last 5 years. I am working in Digital Media profession and now planning to do something more in my field. So i am moving to new place to study (Graphic Design) .I'll keep to myself or I can be your best friend, whatever works. Am a big big fan of ALEX LUNDQUIST . I always say " FIND YOUR TRIBE " & life will be more cool. I am truely a Minimalist . Few years back i was an underwear model ( Please do not ask me those pics as i am not going to send you :) ). I have a good track record with my House Owners. I am clean ,tidy and respectful to others. I am on Intermittent Fasting (IF) routine from last 1 year however I really like to cook for friends. So i usually don't cook as much. My eating window is only 7 hours a day . Rest if you like to know more about me i am happy to answer. Looking for Unit or shared house ,prefer to have an ensuite (or own bathroom if possible) . Looking to live with good and friendly people. I was born in Nepal and studied in Malaysia,Singapore and Dubai. I travelled many countries. I am looking for Long Term place for 1 or 1.5 year. I am quite reserved, easy going, respectful and tidy. Preferably looking to share with just one other but open to sharing with two in the right circumstances. Interests are sports, Strength training, bush walking, beaching, dining out. I am travel-o-holic! Smart, hardworking and CLEAN. I'm punctual with the payments, relaxed, easy going and likes to keep things clean and tidy. I enjoy doing sports, Love Tv shows and music, chill with friends. I don't have much time for fun currently because I'm working hard and saving money for studying , but it would be great sharing a coffee or Tea, playing PlayStation or just have a nice talk with cool people. Some times provide IT helpdesk, so I'm handy to have around when computers stop working haha. Generally an easy going guy who cleans up after himself. Definitely enjoy a few drinks at the end of the work week and enjoy going out. Please don't forget the beers during the weekend, I don't wanna have a place where everybody go straight away to the room at the end of the day. Hit me up if you're down to earth . Looking for place with all BILLS included. It would be great if your place is near Train Station , amenities, shopping malls etc. Most of the time almost 60% i am home , stay in my room or busy in my activities (I owns a online dropshipping business ) . Looking to share with someone Fun and like-minded! :) Rest of time coffee, movies, gym and something good. Thank you Maz

Free to message