Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bondi Junction, Queens Park & Waverley Housemates & Roommates

Updated | $300

Alexx

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Bondi

I just moved to Sydney from Los Angeles for some personal goals and projects. I like to keep the place clean. I am very friendly and easy going. I work in Music and Cinema Video Making

Male29
Early bird
Updated | $350

Hilke

Looking in: Newtown, Eastlakes, Coogee, Bronte, Waverley, Daceyville, Zetland, Surry Hills, Kensington

My name is Hilke and I am studying law at the Freie Universität in Berlin. I am going to continue my studies for one year at the UNSW and arrive in Sydney on the 12th of July. Since I've been in Berlin, I've been living in flatshares and it's has mostly been a great experience. I would describe myself as an easy-going, open-minded and tidy person whom you can have fun with. My interests are art, literature, music and everything related to that. I am always up for some adventure time and can't wait to explore another metropolis. Maybe with you? Best wishes Hilke

Female21
Free to Message
Updated | $400

Rahul

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee

28 year old working single male looking for a place in coogee/bondi junction A bit about me - I am a full time working professional. I moved to Sydney a year and a bit ago from Brisbane. I currently work with Sydney Children's hospital as a database manager. I am clean, responsible, has an active life style and respect others privacy. Weekends I am usually out and about with friends and soccer but weekdays happy with chats and cooking or watch a movie. Love the beach,working out, sports ,pets, movies, and occasional going out with friends.Like the home to be a very chilled out and clean place to live. Also keen in renting a 2 bed apartment with a potential flatmate If the location of interest is at coogee or bondi junction

Male28
Free to Message
New | $250

Alison

Looking in: Clovelly, Randwick, Coogee, Bondi Junction

I am a 23 year uni student who waitresses and models. I am bubbly, easy-going and love meeting new people. I have been in Sydney for a year and previously was living in Canberra. I love the beach and going on adventures to explore Sydney.

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Julian & David

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Kensington, Randwick, Maroubra, Surry Hills

We are two young Austrian guys making an exchange semester at UNSW. We are very openminded, like to meet new people and to make new friends. We are also living together in a flat in Austria and so we know how to behave. We like to party, discover new things and travel arround.

Friends21 - 22
Early bird
New | $225

Laura & Mykaela

Looking in: Oatley, Bondi Junction, Sutherland, Kogarah, Cronulla

Looking for some where to stay before I go on my travels! Super laid back and easy to get along with, but willing to put the work in and keep the house clean and happy. Love to cook so happy to cook group meals!! Would love to get to know some interesting people, and spend some time chilling and sharing interesting stories!

Couple22 - 22
Early bird
New | $440

Alice

Looking in: Point Piper, Waverley, Edgecliff, Queens Park, Rushcutters Bay, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Double Bay, Darling Point, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point

Young professional looking for a clean, modern one-bedroom apartment in the Eastern Suburbs. Require easy access to public transport in to the City, and ideally not a studio, but would be interested if the kitchen was separate. Super tidy, and responsible tenant looking to make somewhere home for 1yr+

Female30
Early bird
New | $550

Kaylee & Kyle

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Edgecliff

Working professionals, love the beach making friends easy to get along with, considerate house mates :) I have a small older indoor cat who acts like a dog she is super friendly loves sleeping all day on my bed will probably greet you when you get home haha. Would prefer own bathroom. Just looking for a like minded house mate or another couple. Thanks

Couple27 - 28
Early bird
New | $420

Rod & Daia

Looking in: Alexandria, Bondi Junction, Kogarah, Waterloo, Newtown, Rockdale, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

Easy going, Friendly, Clean and Tidy. We are from Brazil. I, Rod, am a marketer/advertiser and work in a national cleaning company as a Business Development Manager. I have been in Sydney for approximately 4 years. Daia is studying Fitness and is casually working as a Traffic Controller. She is looking for an opportunity in a retail and hospitality area. She has got an advanced English and have been in Sydney for 2 years. We go often to the gym while try hard to keep a health diet, although sometimes is quite hard.

Couple23 - 29
Early bird
New | $400

Michael DeAngelis

Looking in: Mascot, Zetland, Watsons Bay, Clovelly, Double Bay, Cronulla, Woollahra, Rose Bay, Randwick, Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Alexandria, Kingsford, Maroubra, Sydney, Coogee, Bondi

I'm from the United States getting my Juris Doctorate in Law at UNSW. I'm quiet, tidy, but social. I played college soccer and am active as well. I can cook and enjoy a drink or two.

Male31
Early bird
Updated | $350

Dayna & Grant

Looking in: Rose Bay, Alexandria, Waverley, Bronte, Clovelly, Randwick, Maroubra, Coogee

We are a chilled Scottish couple who spend a lot of time working and at the gym so don't get in the way too much. We enjoy socialising at weekends and would be nice to live with like minded people who we can enjoy a drink with every now and then but having shared before we are considerate of other people's space. We're responsible, tidy and clean! Let us know if you have a space you think we would like :) thanks.

Couple23 - 26
Early bird
Updated | $300

Eros

Looking in: Waterloo, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

Italian Bartender clean, selfless and quite :)

Male27
Free to Message
New | $300

Anne-Emilie

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Coogee, Tamarama

Hi, I am a 31 professional, working full-time (day) in hospitality in the Eastern Suburbs. I am looking for a new place to live. I am a quiet, friendly, clean and tidy person, who enjoy socialising around a glass of wine or a dinner. During the week I like staying quiet at home, doing yoga or going for a run after work, and I usually go out on weekends with my friends.

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $450

Lu

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction

I'm a student, working part time.

Male26
Free to Message
New | $350

Kamelia

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Paddington, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills

A charismatic full-time student, fun to be around, yet chilled. Tidy and don't mind sharing spaces.

Female20
Early bird
Updated | $350

Joe

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Maroubra, Bondi, Coogee

Airbus Graduate from the U.K. looking for a social house share while working at Qantas for 3 months.

Male25
Early bird
New | $360

Sarah & Marc

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills

We are a happy, quiet and clean couple. Professionals who love life but aren't party animals. Perfect people to live with :) Give us a chance! Marc&Sarah

Couple22 - 24
Early bird
New | $300

Emma

Looking in: Darlington, Bondi Junction, Woollahra, Ultimo, Chippendale, Paddington, Bondi, Elizabeth Bay, Glebe, Potts Point

I am a very friendly and easy going. I work full time in Wynyard for a life insurance company, I generally leave the house for 6.30am and am back around 5/6pm. On weekends I often go down to Canberra to visit family or go running, to the gym and on the off occasion will meet friends in the city for some food and drinks. I am very tidy and organised. My personality is very laid back so think I would fit in most places as I am equally as happy to keep to myself as to socialise with housemates depending on their preference! I hope to hear from you and get to know each other a bit better. Thanks for your time!

Female20
Early bird
New | $250

Gillian

Looking in: Erskineville, Bondi Junction, Pyrmont, Ultimo, Chippendale, Waterloo, Woolloomooloo, Newtown, Redfern, Sydney, Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Zetland

I'm a friendly Scottish backpacker, looking for somewhere to stay in Sydney for a couple of months whilst I work before continuing my travels. I'm generally clean and tidy, and happy to share a meal and socialise with new flatmates :)

Female28
Early bird
New | $280

Isaac

Looking in: Bondi Beach, Bondi Junction, Ultimo, Randwick, Bondi, Darlington, Chippendale, Camperdown, Newtown, Redfern, Sydney, Glebe, Surry Hills

I'm friendly, relaxed and conscientious. Happy to hang out and watch movies or share meals, but also respect space and privacy. I wash my own dishes (what a novelty!) and come with DVDs (so old-school) and books (ancient-school) which I love to share. I don't have pets and I don't smoke, so I'm not very cool, but I can supply stories and philosophical conversations about the world around us to make up for it! I love bushwalking, travel, photography, riding my motorcycle, writing, and doing things that scare me.

Male22
Early bird
Updated | $500

Charlotte & Jamie

Looking in: Rozelle, Potts Point, Marrickville, Erskineville, Bondi Junction, Newtown, Darlinghurst

Hi all, We are both from england... happy all the time and respect your privacy! We are here on a WHV, looking for 3/4 months tonrent. Jay works in construction so he's handy, and i am in insurance. We enjoy healthy eating, exercise, movies and the odd beer! Unfortunately jay is allergic to cats, but dogs bunnies and fish are all Ok! Jay isn't in the photo as I can't get us both in the small circle ! Looking for anywhere in Sydney that allows me to get to pyrmont easily with half an hour. We can afford up to $500 pw inc bills, furnished please as we have nothing to bring in, and we need a form of parking, where allocated or on the street. Also looking for entire place or a small house/flat share. Max 2 other people to share with and preferably a couple.

Couple28 - 29
Free to Message
New | $250

Annika

Looking in: Marrickville, Mascot, Rose Bay, Newtown, Kensington, Darlinghurst, Neutral Bay, Kirribilli, Maroubra, Bronte, Glebe, North Sydney, Sydney, Randwick, Coogee, Bondi Beach, Zetland, Surry Hills, Potts Point, Bondi Junction

Hi there! I am Annika, from Germany, and I'm 28 years old. I will come back to Sydney from a Europe trip in the end of August and look for a new place to live with awesome housemates from the end of August/early September. About myself: I love the outdoors, I work part time and study part time and am pretty busy most of the time but when I have a rare day off like to hang out with friends, I like exercising and the gym and live a very healthy lifestyle and I love food :) I look forward to hear from you :) Cheers Annika

Female28
Early bird
Updated | $230

Lily

Looking in: Five Dock, Rose Bay, Waverley, Bellevue Hill, Edgecliff, Marrickville, Waterloo, Paddington, Leichhardt, Ashfield, Petersham, Haberfield, Dulwich Hill, Summer Hill, Newtown, Stanmore, Enmore, Erskineville, Zetland, Surry Hills

Hi, I'm Lily. I'm in my 20's and am an artist and full time professional in the art industry. My hobbies are painting, cooking, going to art galleries, reading, going to the gym & watching netflix. I'm super clean, friendly and respectful of space, but also can be up for chats, occasional dinners and wines with my housemates

Female22
Free to Message
New | $350

Hannah

Looking in: Bondi Junction, Coogee, Randwick, Surry Hills

Irish 27year old but been living in scotland last 9 years. Working as a nurse on flexible shift pattern, love exploring Sydney and it's beaches on days off. Keeping fit and going for walks. Also enjoy the odd night out or good dinner and drinks out but like a chilled relaxed place to live with nice people. Preferably looking for a furnished double room in a clean and friendly flat close to good public transport links as I work at different hospitals. Looking for longer term availability. Thanks!

Female27
Early bird