Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Cleveland, Redland Bay, Thornlands, Victoria Point & Wellington Point Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Tim

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Victoria Point, Birkdale

Hay my name is Tim holder I'm looking for a place with one other girl or guy I have a dog Staffie name Hamish and my self I'm grate house mate I'm clean I can cook other than a fenced in yard for my dog all I myself need is a hard line axis to Internet no wifi thank you for taking time to read this have a nice day

Male29
Early bird
New | $150

Joseph

Looking in: Capalaba, Alexandra Hills, Wellington Point, Birkdale, Lota, Manly, Carina, Cannon Hill, Carindale, Wynnum, Belmont, Tingalpa

Young full time student who's easy going but definitely not boring and loves a good chat over a couple drinks. Currently working full time in childcare which is pretty relaxed. Not the quiet shut in housemate but holds a lot of respect for others privacy if they like to keep to themselves :) wanting to move asap!!!

Male19
Early bird
New | $150

Jay & Tyrone

Looking in: Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Birkdale

my son is currently looking for a place or room for rent . This is the first time that he wont be living at home as he has a full time job n very independent n would like to get out into the real world n see what its all about .

Friends16 - 38
Early bird
Updated | $190

Ross

Looking in: Cleveland

I am easy to get along with and respectful of others. I clean up after myself.

Male35
Early bird
Updated | $180

Triston

Looking in: Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills, Ormiston, Birkdale

I'm lazy, unclean, never pay rent on time and will always get on your nerves..... jokes:) Dude what do you want me to say? I'm really just looking for a place to stay close to where I work(Wellington Point). I'm pretty easy going so if you're looking for someone just for the financial side of things and want to be left alone that's fine with me. Or if your looking for someone to do stuff with, even if its weird, like I don't know...... playing cricket at night whenever there's a full moon out I've got no problem doing that either.

Male24
Early bird
$160

Leonie

Looking in: Redland Bay

Clean happy go lucky responsible and caring

Female45
Free to message
$250

Jesse

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland

I'm a nice guy

Male27
Early bird
$170

Amelia & Dylan

Looking in: Thornlands, Carindale, Springfield Lakes, Sheldon, Manly, Chandler, Alexandra Hills, Capalaba, Carina, Birkdale

We're looking for a place to stay for a few months until we're able to buy ourselves a house. We play in a band together & love to cook! We're very relaxed - most of the time when we're at home we're just playing games, watching tv or writing music for the band. We do have a place to keep all our music gear if there's not enough room (which will also be quieter for whoever we live with). We have a very loving & boisterous dog named Molly. She loves people and she adores attention. We're not a couple - as dylan is gay - but we can happily share a bed for a few months until we get our own place.

Couple24 - 27
Free to message
$175

Jamel

Looking in: Cleveland

Easy going, quiet, clean, respectful of others.

Male43
Early bird
$500

Sarah & Dan

Looking in: Sunshine Coast, Manly, Wynnum, Ormiston, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Victoria Point, Brisbane, New Farm, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Looking to rent in Brisbane .fun, Respectful, clean and goal driven couple looking to begin study and work.. looking for some cool not uptight people to share a place with or obtain a granny flat. Any age any gender if your honest and not like Hitler then im sure we will get along great. Looking for somewhere asap

Couple29 - 34
Early bird
$185

Sarah

Looking in: Thornlands, Cleveland, Capalaba, Birkdale

Hi. I'm a professional. I work 2 part time jobs. Both as a massage therapist. I'm easygoing , and respectful. I enjoy travelling, trying new things and meeting new people

Female33
Free to message
$250

Bree

Looking in: Thorneside, Cleveland, Gumdale, Ormiston, Capalaba

I'm 27, work full time, I have a dog called pickles. Ideally looking for just one other person to house share with, if they had a dog of their own that would be amazing! I also don't really want to live somewhere with children, so looking for another single professional who enjoys a laugh and a chat every now and again, and doesn't feel the need to live in each other's pockets.

Female27
Early bird
$250

Shane

Looking in: Thorneside, Wellington Point, Thornlands, Cleveland, Capalaba, Victoria Point

I'm a Motorcycle Postie at Capalaba. I like riding my Mountain Bike. I enjoy eating out and going to the pub. I also work as a contract Mechanic occasionally on weekends.

Male44
Free to message
$200

Kylie

Looking in: Thornlands, Redland Bay, Cleveland, Mount Cotton, Carbrook, Cornubia, Alexandra Hills, Shailer Park, Ormiston, Capalaba, Victoria Point, Birkdale

About me... Easy going.. open minded.. friendly.. clean.. quiet.. non-drinker.. animal lover.. enjoy listening to music.. play guitar (try to lol) .. enjoy camping & fishing (I own a camper trailer that requires a spot)... bit of a tomboy (I have all my own tools) .. I also run my own small business. I was born and raised in the Redlands. About my dog Ruby.. I have a red cattle/kelpie (desexed female) who I love dearly... she is rescue dog with some social issues due to abuse she received before her rescue. I have the materials & know how to build a pen if required. My Story... Due to an unexpected sepertion I have found myself without somewhere I can call home. I am hoping I can find a self contained unfurnished granny flat/studio or a sharehouse with 1 housemate/couple who have storage or extra room included in costs. I have all my own furniture, kitchenware, fridge etc in storage atm. I would like to be able to bring my belongings with me to eliminate this outlay. Cheers Kyl's

Female43
Free to message
$200

Sandie

Looking in: Wellington Point, Thorneside, Alexandra Hills, Cleveland, Ormiston, Capalaba, Birkdale

I am a mother to a 5 year old. I am clean and tidy, I don't drink or smoke and I pay all bills on time. I am not into loud music so I am looking for a child friendly house and a nice environment for my daughter. I work during the week and she is in Prep at school. I am looking for somewhere that has 2 rooms available.

Female30
Early bird
$200

Tarsh

Looking in: Wellington Point, Mount Cotton, Capalaba, Victoria Point

Very easy going ,will be social but also keep to myself. i like exploring on days off. Not a big party person but like going out for dinner or to a bar for food and wine. Do hairdressing Enjoy cooking.

Female25
Free to message
$300

AJ

Looking in: Redland Bay, Southport, Cleveland, Surfers Paradise

I am a hairdresser working full time in cleveland brisbane. looking for own room and private bathroom. Very clean and quiet, I love a good social gathering, friday cocktail and eating out. Recently moved here interstate and looking forward to making friends. please feel free to contact me xx

Female23
Free to message
$180

Andrew

Looking in: Thornlands, Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills

Great sense of humour.Quiet.Clean.Reliable.Im a machine operator.I like to go fishing and walk my dog

Male47
Free to message
$180

Roger

Looking in: Lota, Mermaid Beach, Wynnum, Manly, Wellington Point, Bribie Island North

FIFO GUY LOOKING FOR ROOM, ALSO PHOTOGRAPHER. Looking for somewhere quite with a trial of 3mths to start with & longer if all goes well, I will be moving to Brisbane on 15th September. I do FIFO & will be flying from Brisbane to Perth for two week in the mines & then fly back to Brisbane for my four weeks off roster. But on my four weeks off i do photography as I am have been doing photography for 10yrs & love it so ill be less at home as well, once I have found a place to live & settle in then I will be looking for a studio for hire so I can build my photography business as I had a studio here in perth. I own my own house here in Perth but decided to rent it out & start a new life in Brisbane, I have been living in Oz for 28yrs & because a aussie citizen 2yrs ago. Been in mining for 25yrs & I have been working with Rio Tinto for 9yrs permanently fulltime with mthly pays. I don't drink nor do I smoke, I am very clean, love to cook, cleaning the house not a problem, ironing etc. I would also like my car to be in a garage for the two weeks that im aways.

Male50
Free to message
$200

Liam

Looking in: Redland Bay, North Lakes, Carseldine, Mount Cotton, Griffin

I work away 2:2 roster and keep to myself, like to have a few drinks and relax on my times off. Got a lot of furniture

Male24
Free to message
$220

Chloe

Looking in: Pimpama, Mount Cotton, Victoria Point, Ormeau, Coomera, Redland Bay

looking for a room, preferably unfurnished, for me and a backyard for my 3 yr old staff x, Bronx. I work in Mount Cotton (so yes I'm employed) and study Psychology so somewhere South Brisbane to Northern Gold Coast =) Minimum 3 month stay! Im friendly, fun, sociable but generally keep to myself. Bronx is friendly, likes having a play mate (so gets along with other dogs) and a very good guard dog! If we would fit in I would love to hear from you =)

Female28
Free to message
$350

Bree & Keyton

Looking in: Wynnum, Manly, Hamilton, Wellington Point, Capalaba

Quiet, clean and friendly couple looking to move out and have our own space

Couple18 - 19
Free to message
$250

Brea

Looking in: Cleveland, Wellington Point, Alexandra Hills

I'm always tidy and love to cook and would love to meet new people, Love to keep busy and have always worked, currently live in nsw but grew up on north Stradbroke island with my mum. I only moved here a year ago and I also have a dog but she is a great companion, I would also love to be able to move back near my family and start studying

Female19
Free to message
$250

Tara-Mae & Pele

Looking in: Wellington Point, Ormiston, Morningside, Norman Park, Coorparoo, Murarrie, Thorneside, Wynnum, Cleveland, Manly

We often find ourselves at home relaxing, as we are quiet and keep to ourselves. We are both social smokers (in progress of quitting) and only drink socially. I'm from Wynnum but don't mind travelling to places, and my partner is from Cleveland. We have an adorable 2yr old cat that lives with me. She's fully house trained, desexed, registered and microchipped! Potentially we are looking for our next small home to reside in as my lease just ended.

Couple19 - 20
Free to message