Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Derrimut, Hoppers Crossing, Truganina & Werribee Housemates & Roommates

New | $300

Wendy Tomkins

Looking in: Williamstown, Newport, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Sunshine

I am easy going and come with no baggage, just luggage lol. I work full time and do volunteer work on weekends so not home a lot. Week nights I like to just chill and watch some T.V. I am looking for a long term lease and a quiet non party house, although not adverse to a chat and a glass of wine. Would prefer to have my own bathroom.

Female50
Early bird
New | $200

Rochelle

Looking in: Kingsville, Flemington, West Footscray, Kensington, Williamstown, Seddon, Seabrook, Yarraville, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray

I'm a full time Veterinary Medicine student who spends too much time with their head in a textbook. I come with my best mate Charlie, a 10 year old Spoodle X hot water bottle who is a heckin' good boy. He's a super friendly pup, is quiet and doesn't shed hair.

Female23
Early bird
New | $250

Bree Knight

Looking in: Werribee, Seabrook, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

I'm from the seabrook area looking for my own independence and privacy. i'm a social butterfly, love to dance and have a fun time but i can also binge watch my favourite TV series all day and eat mi goreng. i have a Mexican walking fish his name is taco. moderately tidy, i will always respect the house but my room may be untidy at times.

Female18
Early bird
New | $170

Tiaan

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing

I am a friendly and reliable guy that loves adventurers and is pretty easy to get along with. My cultural background is South African and i love traveling overseas often. If there's any questions please feel free to ask. I currently working at bunnings werribee in the paint department as well as a handy man on the side. I am also planing to do part time uni next year.

Male20
Early bird
Updated | $400

Dana

Looking in: Gisborne, Werribee, Melbourne

My work makes me there a few days then I'm gone a few days I'm bubbly personality loves life never board but needs time to my self every now and then, I do have children but they don't live with me

Female34
Early bird
New | $150

Aaron

Looking in: Werribee, Melton, Melton West, Hoppers Crossing, Melton South, Laverton

When i'm not working i love to chill at home to movies with my dog who is a toy poodle. I have recently became vegan and am trying it out. So far so good. I'm pretty quiet and keep to myself. Would be good to make some new friends so we can hang out in our spare time. I am gay so would be really good to have a flatmate who doesn't have anything against that. I'm very accepting and considerate of others. Any questions hit me up :)

Male26
Early bird
$250

Scott

Looking in: Saint Kilda, Melbourne, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray, Sunshine West

I'm a very clean and tidy and respectful person that is also fun and bubbly. I like keeping my house clean. I work in fashion for Myer in the city and I work quiet alot. I've recently moved to Vic from NSW and love Melbourne so far, I would be available for immediate move in and also would prefer a furnished room. Scott.

Male31
Early bird
$130

Renee

Looking in: Altona Meadows, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Altona

I am a fun out going person, i am clean and tidy and being around people

Female23
Early bird
$120

Stephy

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing

I am neat, tidy and respectful of others home and life. I generally keep to myself lately but can be quite the social butterfly. I have a 7 month old kitten (My baby Khaleesi) who is with me also. She's a beautiful lap cat who is loving, healthy and usually pretty happy. Well litter trained from the day I got her. Very thankful for that one. I have OCD tendencies and love to keep things clean and organised. Notba party animal, only people that are close to me are my family, boyfriend and two friends. I am love being creative and have lately been doing a bit of painting and random creative things to keep me occupied, productive and relaxed.

Female19
Early bird
$200

Jenna

Looking in: Altona Meadows, Werribee, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Altona

I currently work full time at Deakin University, I play soccer so I train twice a week and also go to the gym. I also DJ on the weekends - as you can see I have a very busy schedule. I also have a 13 year old female pug who is very loving.

Female26
Early bird
$200

Laura & Tom

Looking in: Tarneit, Werribee, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton, Melton, Bacchus Marsh

My partner and I are looking for a room around the Bacchus Marsh/ Melton/hoppers/ tarneit area. VERY neat and tidy people and will only move in with people who also clean up after themselves. We enjoy our own time together watching movies and playing games, but dont mind the odd game of cards against humanity with a couple of drinks. We do have internet which we would be happy to carry over. We also have a kitten that is 5 months old and she is of very good nature. We are both working (myself as a disability support work and my partner Tom, is a tree lopper) Looking for a large room. Thank you

Couple26 - 26
Free to Message
$200

Cory

Looking in: Wyndham Vale, Truganina, Tarneit, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook, Werribee

Clean easy going 26yo guy just moved here at the start of the year. I work fulltime as a brickies labour/bricklayer and like to relax after work. I have all furnishings to set up my own room. I am hoping to find a room in a house with people around my own age to make some new friends but not to stressed i get along with everyone. Preferably want to move in with a home owner also so no trouble of worrying about leases and that. Thanks for you time and hope to hear from you soon ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป

Male26
Early bird
$150

Ola

Looking in: Werribee

Just looking for short term accommodation, easy to get along with quiet and won't be any trouble.I am friendly and easy to live with

Male26
Free to Message
$170

Jerry

Looking in: Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Toorak, Carlton, Footscray

Hello, I am an African male age 35, and a professional Security officer working in the city near melbourne central station at John Holland Metrotunnel construction, six days a week from 7am - 7pm day shift or 6pm - 6am night shift. I have a degree in economic. I am a very social person and always ready to learn new things from others while respecting their privacy. Due to the nature of my work which demand quality sleep and rest, I expect the place to be quiet and not party house. I am willing to stay for long term if I find the place comfortable, because our contract is going for 5 years. I earn more than $2000 net fortnightly. If you believed I qualify to be your tenant, then call or text me to come any time for inspection. You will get a reference from my supervisor. Thank and have a good day. Jerry

Male35
Free to Message
$400

Gina & Ashleigh

Looking in: Tarneit, Truganina, Altona Meadows, Werribee, Seabrook, Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton

Hi name is Gina and me and my partner Ashleigh are moving to Melbourne from Perth, we have ร  8 year old husky and a 9 year old cat we dont mind paying extra for the animals and a bond, they are well looked aftered and well mannered animals and we do want them inside if possible. We move around the 1st of May as we own our house in Perth and currently getting the house ready to move โ˜บ We haven't rented as we own a house for years but we can provide references and any other info you may require โ˜บ We both are from NZ and my partner just sign a year contract with Techcrete and I'm working FIFO mining at the moment and I have got interviews when I get to Melbourne, we both very easy going, friendly, clean, always respectful and think we might be good for your house please contact me Thank you โ˜บ Looking around Hoppers Crossing, Werribee, Point Cooke, Laverton any other suburbs around these areas ๐Ÿ˜Š $350 nego for a house/share

Couple28 - 37
Early bird
$170

Marjorie

Looking in: Altona, Hoppers Crossing, Point Cook

PLEASE READ!!. I originally had this account for my self but now I'm helping out a friend who needs accomodation.

Female37
Free to Message
$180

Aslam

Looking in: Point Cook, Hoppers Crossing, Footscray

I'm usually a private person who keeps to himself mostly, but lets loose a little after a few drinks sometimes. I enjoy meditating from time to time but also like to watch movies, TV shows, have drinks, listen to music and relax. Comic movies and swimming is also something I greatly enjoy :). I'm currently studying in the Building and Construction field. Don't hesitate to contact me. Cheers

Male26
Free to Message
$250

Sala

Looking in: Footscray, Albion, Sunshine West, Werribee

I'm a hardworking person and love to relax on down time/weekends, I'm a smoker and a social drinker but mainly stay in as the weekend ain't long enough to relax before working all week again. I'm friendly and easy going, a bit of a clean freak and easy to have as a flat mate :)

Female27
Free to Message
$170

Dylan

Looking in: Glenroy, Yarraville, Blackburn, Werribee

Graduate computer student. Have bit of a nerdy side loving RPGs and Larps and have even been known to play MTG. Mostly I'm fairly quiet and live on my computer.

Male26
Free to Message
$160

Naoki

Looking in: Williamstown, Yarraville, Footscray, Altona, Laverton, Truganina, Sunshine West

Hello, my name is Naoki. I'm Japanese. working holiday. I'm looking for a share house in the place between Turganina and the city. I'm able to clean the room and it is friendly. I'm waiting for a message.

Male28
Free to Message
$250

Shaun

Looking in: Williamstown, Altona Meadows, Seabrook, Point Cook, Tarneit, Truganina, Williams Landing, Hoppers Crossing, Laverton

I work in the transport industry as a truck driver. My work is a mixture of local and interstate. I'm generally away a week or two a month. When I'm working local my hour are generally 7am til 16:00 - 20:00. I use my spare time to catch up with friends and family, out taking pictures or traveling. At home I like to be organized. I'm clean and tidy and share house trained. I'm always up for a chat or to share the odd meal. I am allergic to dogs and cats so looking for a pet free home. I'm looking for a house that's quiet, comfortable and low drama. PROPERTY MUST HAVES: Off street parking. Air conditioning. NBN internet. Pet free home .

Male36
Free to Message
$175

Loren

Looking in: Highton, Waurn Ponds, Grovedale, Newcomb, Geelong West, Belmont, Geelong, Werribee, Torquay, Jan Juc, Ocean Grove

Working full time so want to move out of home closer to work, easy going and respectable. on weekends I often go out for brunch, workout or go out for a few bevs. would prefer people around the same age. Will be travelling for 3 weeks in August so hoping to be settled for September :)

Female22
Free to Message
$150

Michael

Looking in: Essendon, Brunswick, Williamstown, Werribee

Hi guys, im currently looking for work and intend to find employment ASAP!! Im a spiritual person whos quiet and mindfull of other people and dont teal well with harshness and unfairness. I looove animals and would love to find similar awsome individuals for wine and movies (my fav) and people who create a generally enjoyable living atmosphere.

Male26
Free to Message
$300

Sabrina & Jon

Looking in: Keilor, Avondale Heights, Altona, Point Cook, Truganina, Tarneit

Clean Pay rent on time Easy going people

Couple22 - 23
Free to Message