Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Annerley, Holland Park, Mount Gravatt, Tingalpa, West End & Yeronga Housemates & Roommates

New | $160

Lindy

Looking in: Herston, Hamilton, Clayfield, Albion, West End, Teneriffe, Brisbane City, Milton, Bowen Hills, Paddington, Newstead, New Farm

Hi I'm Lindy! I'm 19 and in my second year of studying a Business degree at QUT. I work two jobs - one in the City and the other in Chermside. I enjoy running, exploring around Brisbane/the Coast, going out a bit and being social, but also relaxing and having my own space when I have work to do or study to focus on. I’m very easy-going, friendly and considerate of other people's space and privacy. I'm tidy and clean up after myself, and would expect the same from the people I live with. Thanks for taking the time to read this!

Female19
Early bird
New | $250

Laura

Looking in: East Brisbane, Clayfield, New Farm, West End, Yeronga

Hi! My name is Laura and I'm a 31 year old professional working standard office hours in the city. I'm looking for a room in a townhouse, house or an apartment that is close to the city. It would be great to live with similar people. I'm quite friendly and like to have a chat but also enjoy some down time to myself. On the weekends I like going for bike rides, meeting up with my friends for dinner or brunch and enjoy a night in with a movie and maltesers. I'm very clean, tidy and considerate of others. Thanks! :) P.s although my move date says March I'm quite flexible and happy to move later or earlier if required.

Female31
Free to Message
New | $370

Sai Sitt Paing Hmu Khant & Myra

Looking in: Alderley, Windsor, Herston, Kelvin Grove, West End

Great people to live with

Couple21 - 23
Early bird
New | $150

Aaron

Looking in: Sunnybank, Coorparoo, Holland Park, Salisbury, Mount Gravatt, Drewvale

Work full time at a equipment hiring company. My dog is my world

Male25
Early bird
Updated | $400

Saulo & Sueli

Looking in: Yeerongpilly, Greenslopes, Annerley, Saint Lucia, Yeronga

We are an easygoing family looking for accommodation so that we can look for a rental carefully. I'm arriving in Brisbane 1 April in order to do a Ph.D. Exchange in UQ. Thus, we are looking for something in Yeronga, St. Lucia and surrounding suburbs.

Friends33 - 34
Free to Message
Updated | $200

Scott

Looking in: Wishart, Carina Heights, Shailer Park, Carindale, Yeerongpilly, Daisy Hill, Salisbury, Holland Park West, Mount Gravatt East, Upper Mount Gravatt, Greenslopes, Tarragindi, Holland Park, Yeronga, West End, Fairfield, South Brisbane

Im studying a social work degree at the University of Queensland. Im in my 4th year and am currently doing honours. I work part time as a counsellor. I like having a few drinks, hanging out, BBQ's, footy. I clean up after myself, sociable and funny!

Male22
Free to Message
New | $210

Paul

Looking in: Taringa, Annerley, Yeronga, Saint Lucia, Dutton Park, West End, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Woolloongabba, Fairfield, Highgate Hill

Hi there! My name's Paul: I'm a well-balanced, tertiary-educated guy with a naturalistic world view and a burning desire to make a positive difference in the world. I'm great to live with for several reasons, but most importantly because I give a damn about the people I cohabit with: I'm clean, tidy, quiet and respectful, and I'll treat you like my best friend if you treat me the same way. I'm 33 years old, currently studying full-time at UQ, and I work casually in a teaching lab at the same university. I'm Brisbane-raised, so I enjoy spending time in the great outdoors, but I also love to read, and will occasionally lose myself in a decent Netflix series. If you'd like to know more about me, feel free to ask; I'm a pretty easy-going guy, so you're likely to get an answer regardless of the question. :-)

Male33
Early bird
New | $250

Caitlyn

Looking in: West End, Bulimba, Hawthorne, New Farm, Teneriffe

Hellooo My name is Caitlyn and I am 21 years of age. I work 2 jobs, my Full Time position with the Australian Government and Part Time at Doughnut Time (saving for a house deposit). On the rare occasion I'm not working, I'll either be at the gym, training or enjoying a coffee over breaky.. I consider my lifestyle active and healthy yet incredibly busy! I appreciate downtime however will always stop for a chat. Looking for a likeminded female one who is reliable, motivated and clean/tidy! If this is you, I'd love to hear from you :)

Female21
Free to Message
New | $300

Francis

Looking in: Red Hill, Auchenflower, South Brisbane, Spring Hill, Milton, West End, Woolloongabba, Brisbane City

Professional that works in the CBD here, looking for a quite and relaxed environment to come home too, I don't smoke or drink (maybe a couple beers a month). I am also a vegan so prefer to make my own meals. I am not a party animal. I love a good laugh and to hang around people with positive vibes and good intellectual conversation. I'm a tidy individual, who respects others space and wishes the same for myself. Brissy born and bred but currently living in Cambodia returning to Brisbane next month.

Male40
Early bird
Updated | $200

Lux

Looking in: Bardon, West End, Highgate Hill, Herston, Kelvin Grove, Ashgrove, Red Hill, Paddington

Hi there! I am a full time student at QUT, and I also work part time. It's my final year at uni so I am pretty busy with study and work, however I love to go out on weekends and I'm always up for an adventure or just a good chat & a glass of prosecco. I like to keep things clean/tidy and appreciate a peaceful, considerate and respectful home environment. Ideally I would love to start a new sharehouse as I already have some furniture/white goods (and a couple of other friends who are also interested), but I'm open to all options.

Female21
Free to Message
New | $300

Tara

Looking in: Hawthorne, Bulimba, Camp Hill, Coorparoo, Norman Park, Kelvin Grove, Samford, Paddington, Hamilton, Woolloongabba, Kangaroo Point, East Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Mitchelton, Toowong, Teneriffe, Eagle Farm, New Farm, Ashgrove, West End

Im very easy going, friendly, clean, non smoker. I work full time as a Jeweller, and spend a lot of time travelling. Looking forward to meeting some new people and getting to know Brisbane a little better!

Female31
Early bird
Updated | $190

Megan

Looking in: Indooroopilly, Dutton Park, Toowong, Fairfield, Annerley, Highgate Hill, Taringa, West End, Saint Lucia

Hey! I'm looking for a place to live for 4 months near UQ while I work full time. I'm looking for a non-smoking place to live with a private room that is furnished and contains a desk (ideally) that I can work at. I'm clean, quiet, friendly, and easy going and always down for hiking adventures or exploring Brisbane.

Female20
Free to Message
Updated | $230

Jake

Looking in: Teneriffe, Fortitude Valley, Woolloongabba, West End, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Newstead, New Farm, Greenslopes, Auchenflower, Milton, Red Hill, Petrie Terrace, Kangaroo Point, Northgate, Nudgee, Banyo, Nundah, Brisbane City

Hi all! My name is Jake and I'm currently looking for accommodation in the city or surrounding suburbs. I am a full-time Concierge of a hotel in the central part of the Brisbane City and I'm looking for a like-minded room mate/s for a short or long term lease. I am an extremely healthy eater, exercise frequently, studying full time, work full time (shifts vary from AM to PM) and keep my living and working environments very neat and tidy (which I've found to be quite rare). Spend a lot of time out socialising and am always looking to take advantage of new opportunities or events in the Brisbane City. Despite these traits, I am relaxed and won't impede on your busy routines but am easily approachable and sociable. Not your typical fellow or your typical room mate so don't hesitate to pop me a message through here or feel free to text/call me using the details I've provided on my account. Thanks, Jake

Male21
Early bird
New | $400

Hugo & Katie

Looking in: Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

We are friendly, easy going and clean people. We have both been travelling around Australia and are now looking to settle in Brisbane for a few months! 😊

Couple20 - 21
Early bird
New | $160

Lais

Looking in: New Farm, Fortitude Valley, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

Im a sweet person looking for a nice roomie!

Female23
Early bird
New | $200

Julia

Looking in: Newstead, Teneriffe, New Farm, Brisbane City, Spring Hill, West End, Paddington, South Brisbane, Fortitude Valley, Kangaroo Point

Hi! My name is Julia, I'm from Sweden, moved to Brisbane to study at QUT. I love sports, yoga and traveling. I'm easy going and positive. Looking for a private room, close to the city and QUT Gardens Point campus. Flexible with move in date, and staying until August-September. Cheers

Female21
Early bird
New | $220

Michael

Looking in: Tanah Merah, Loganholme, Slacks Creek, Mount Gravatt, Rochedale, Underwood, Eight Mile Plains, Springwood, Wishart

I work full-time aswell as Saturdays , I'm non smoker ,like getting to the gym and keeping fit , clean and tidy guy , and very considerate and respectful , and love travel and getting away when I can ..

Male51
Early bird
Updated | $220

Daniel

Looking in: Woolloongabba, Annerley, East Brisbane

Im a Colombian student, looking for a place to stay for a long period,Im very tidy, responsible and I pay on time the rent.

Male20
Early bird
New | $165

Eduardo

Looking in: Herston, Kelvin Grove, Milton, Auchenflower, Woolloongabba, West End, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

I'm so much easy going with nice energy, organizated, know how to make everything in the house (like cook, clean, wash my clothes, etc) , respectful, friendly, always up to a chat (but I respect the space of other people) and I'm clean. I am not looking a house parties but I like to chat and drink a wine and beer with friends sometimes. I'm Environmental engineering and I came to Brisbane to study Business Administration. By the way, I'm 26.

Male26
Early bird
New | $200

Kiara

Looking in: Highgate Hill, Milton, Brisbane City, West End

I'm a young professional thats works Monday-Friday. I'm neat, tidy and respectful. Im easy to get along with and like chatting but I also do respect peoples privacy and personal space.

Female20
Early bird
New | $200

Talya

Looking in: Redcliffe, Wynnum, South Brisbane, East Brisbane, Holland Park

Friendly, Reliable, Courteous, honest and normal lols :)

Female30
Early bird
Updated | $350

Callum

Looking in: Brisbane City, West End, South Brisbane, New Farm

I am a high school music teacher and bookings consultant for the Baker Boys Band. I am looking for a place with a nice furnished Master Bedroom (with A/C), great internet and a work desk! ;)

Male26
Early bird
Updated | $130

Farabi

Looking in: Sunnybank Hills, Sunnybank, MacGregor, Upper Mount Gravatt, Annerley, Chermside, Bowen Hills, Windsor, Kedron

I am Griffith Uni student and working part time in customer service. Have my own vehicle. Clean, friendly, considerable. Love to give respect to others privacy. I would love to get some relaxed and chilled flat mates preferably close to my which with whom it's possible to enjoy a weekend chat.. Cheers

Male24
Free to Message
Updated | $300

Jordan

Looking in: West End, Fortitude Valley, Spring Hill, South Brisbane, Brisbane City

**URGENT** Hey my name is Jordan, looking to move to Brisbane soon I currently live in Bundaberg, QLD. I'm wanting somewhere to live while I look for work in Brisbane. I'm 23yrs old non - smoker, quiet nice guy, love watching footy and having a beer or two. I'm a pretty laid back guy just want a fresh start in Brisbane. I'm employed in Bundaberg in a supermarket so I want a relatively short stay of about 4 weeks, if I can't find a job in 4 weeks I will come back to Bundaberg and try again another time. If your worried about me paying 4 weeks rent without working I can pay you 4 weeks rent upfront if your the right place and/or person to move in with. The room/granny flat will have to be furnished. I will be in Brisbane on the 10th of April to inspect what properties I can. Cheers Jordan.

Male23
Early bird