Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Henley Beach, Norwood, Welland & West Lakes Housemates & Roommates

Viewing 13-24 of 280 results
Mar

Mar

Free to message

$350/week27 year old man

Hi Adelaide, Finally ready and able to make my postponed and long awaited return holiday to Adelaide since 2017 this year. 2020 was as we know it, a cancelled series of trips for all of us. I am a 28 year young male, who lives a clean life in the fitness lifestyle and very close to finally being able to see some family members and friends down in Adelaide once again and broadening my horizon in flying over the skies. I have a great and trustworthy reference with whom I stayed with for 4 months of renting her room back then, who due to current circumstances is unable to host me. So I am looking for a reliable female host/older female/family oriented surroundings as I live a healthy lifestyle in fitness and other aspects and will not tolerate or stay with any multiple renting sharehouse known for theft, missing items, parties, unreliable members and so on. I am most certainly no pushover and can take care of myself, but the problem lies in all the days and times I will be out journeying to familiar sites and meeting friends and family. I have valuables I'm bringing including a camera to shoot some film during my stay for the record books, so I am looking for a trustworthy female host, a room with a lock. Suburb of interest is Adelaide's own CBD. I am looking to stay for 14 days minimum with a maximum rent of $350 per week, all bills and utilities included, that's 2 weeks only at least, and I will want to talk to the interested host first by phone naturally. I look forward to hearing from you and having a chat. Kind regards Mar

Available 11 August 2022